For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Athlétic Club Arlésien

Squad size: 0

Average age: 0,0

Players playing abroad: -

National team players: 0

Stadium: Parc des Sports  17.700 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Athlétic Club Arlésien
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Ligue 2 13/14

Record Ligue 2 13/14
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 9 8 2 1,84 24:13 2.180
Away record 19 1 8 10 0,58 12:25 7.131
Overall balance 38 10 16 12 1,21 36:38 4.655
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 7, 2013 8:00 PM CA Bastia 4-3-3 Defending 1.981 0:1
Second Round Tue Aug 27, 2013 8:00 PM AS Nancy-Lorraine 4-3-1-2 11.651 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 2, 2013 8:00 PM (13.) AC Le Havre 4-2-3-1 1.644 2:0
2 Sat Aug 10, 2013 2:00 PM (3.) ES Troyes AC 4-2-3-1 7.251 1:0
3 Fri Aug 16, 2013 8:00 PM (9.) FC Metz 4-3-3 Attacking 10.853 1:0
4 Fri Aug 23, 2013 8:00 PM (13.) Clermont Foot Auvergne 63 4-3-2-1 1.734 1:0
5 Fri Aug 30, 2013 8:00 PM (10.) FC Chamois Niort 4-3-1-2 4.183 1:0
6 Fri Sep 13, 2013 8:00 PM (11.) SM Caen 4-3-3 Attacking 1.812 3:2
7 Fri Sep 20, 2013 8:00 PM (9.) Nîmes Olympique 4-3-1-2 5.637 1:2
8 Tue Sep 24, 2013 8:55 PM (6.) LB Châteauroux 4-4-2 double 6 1.654 1:1
9 Fri Sep 27, 2013 8:00 PM (6.) AS Nancy-Lorraine 4-4-2 double 6 12.218 0:0
10 Mon Oct 7, 2013 8:30 PM (8.) RC Lens 4-3-3 Attacking 3.248 1:1
11 Fri Oct 18, 2013 8:00 PM (9.) FC Istres Ouest Provence 4-3-1-2 2.898 1:0
12 Fri Oct 25, 2013 8:00 PM (9.) FCO Dijon 4-3-3 Defending 1.909 0:0
13 Fri Nov 1, 2013 8:00 PM (11.) SCO Angers 4-3-3 Attacking 8.079 1:0
14 Sat Nov 9, 2013 3:00 PM (13.) Stade Brest 29 4-3-3 Attacking 1.901 1:0
15 Fri Nov 22, 2013 8:00 PM (10.) Stade Lavallois 5-3-2 4.670 1:1
16 Fri Nov 29, 2013 8:00 PM (12.) CA Bastia 4-3-1-2 1.571 0:0
17 Fri Dec 13, 2013 8:00 PM (10.) US Créteil-Lusitanos 4-3-3 Defending 2.011 1:1
18 Sat Dec 21, 2013 2:00 PM (11.) Tours FC 4-3-1-2 1.833 1:0
19 Fri Jan 10, 2014 8:00 PM (9.) AJ Auxerre 4-3-1-2 4.131 1:1
20 Sat Jan 18, 2014 2:00 PM (9.) ES Troyes AC 4-3-1-2 2.071 3:0
21 Fri Jan 24, 2014 8:00 PM (8.) FC Metz 4-3-1-2 2.817 1:0
22 Fri Jan 31, 2014 8:00 PM (7.) Clermont Foot Auvergne 63 4-3-1-2 2.916 1:1
23 Fri Feb 7, 2014 8:00 PM (9.) FC Chamois Niort 4-3-3 Attacking 2.321 0:0
24 Fri Feb 14, 2014 8:00 PM (9.) SM Caen 4-3-3 Attacking 6.974 1:0
25 Fri Feb 21, 2014 8:00 PM (9.) Nîmes Olympique 4-3-1-2 3.226 1:1
26 Fri Feb 28, 2014 8:00 PM (10.) LB Châteauroux 4-3-1-2 5.368 2:0
27 Fri Mar 7, 2014 8:00 PM (10.) AS Nancy-Lorraine 5-4-1 2.407 1:2
28 Mon Mar 17, 2014 8:30 PM (10.) RC Lens 4-3-3 Attacking 27.041 3:0
29 Fri Mar 21, 2014 8:00 PM (13.) FC Istres Ouest Provence 4-3-3 Attacking 2.271 2:2
30 Fri Mar 28, 2014 8:00 PM (12.) FCO Dijon 4-3-3 Attacking 7.713 1:1
31 Fri Apr 4, 2014 8:00 PM (12.) SCO Angers 4-3-3 Attacking 1.974 3:0
32 Fri Apr 11, 2014 8:00 PM (11.) Stade Brest 29 4-3-3 Attacking 7.111 2:0
33 Fri Apr 18, 2014 8:00 PM (13.) Stade Lavallois 4-3-3 Attacking 2.052 1:1
34 Fri Apr 25, 2014 8:00 PM (14.) CA Bastia 4-3-1-2 924 2:2
35 Fri May 2, 2014 8:00 PM (14.) US Créteil-Lusitanos 4-3-1-2 2.297 2:1
36 Tue May 6, 2014 8:45 PM (12.) Tours FC 4-3-1-2 4.368 2:2
37 Fri May 9, 2014 8:30 PM (11.) AJ Auxerre 4-3-3 Attacking 2.675 0:2
38 Fri May 16, 2014 8:30 PM (12.) AC Le Havre 4-3-1-2 11.143 2:1

Matches - Season13/14