For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

AC Horsens

Squad size: 26

Average age: 25,5

Foreigners: 5  19,2 %

Current internationals: 2

Stadium: Casa Arena Horsens  10.400 Seats

Current transfer record: +875 Th. €

AC Horsens
Superligaen Abstiegsr.
League Level: DenmarkPlay-Offs
League position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HVendsyssel FF AVendsyssel FF
AHobro IK ASönderjyskE HVejle Boldklub HVendsyssel FF
HFC Midtjylland HOdense Boldklub AEsbjerg fB ARanders FC HBröndby IF HAarhus GF AVejle Boldklub HSönderjyskE AAarhus GF

Performance Chart Alka Superligaen Abstiegsrunde 18/19

Balance Alka Superligaen Abstiegsrunde 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 3 - 1 2 0,33 0:4 3.477
Away 3 - 1 2 0,33 1:6 5.842
Total results 6 - 2 4 0,33 1:10 4.660
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Mon Jul 16, 2018 6:00 PM (10.) FC Copenhagen 3-5-2 flat 11.890 1:2
2 Sun Jul 22, 2018 12:00 PM (4.) Randers FC 3-5-2 flat 2.635 1:1
3 Fri Jul 27, 2018 7:00 PM (5.) SönderjyskE 3-5-2 flat 5.035 2:0
4 Sun Aug 5, 2018 2:00 PM (9.) Hobro IK 4-1-4-1 3.330 2:2
5 Sun Aug 12, 2018 8:00 PM (9.) FC Midtjylland 3-5-2 flat 5.032 3:0
6 Mon Aug 20, 2018 7:00 PM (11.) Aalborg BK 4-1-4-1 3.023 0:0
7 Sun Aug 26, 2018 12:00 PM (12.) FC Nordsjaelland 4-1-4-1 2.494 0:1
8 Fri Aug 31, 2018 7:00 PM (8.) Vejle Boldklub 4-1-4-1 7.612 0:0
9 Sun Sep 16, 2018 2:00 PM (8.) Aarhus GF 4-1-4-1 5.410 3:2
10 Mon Sep 24, 2018 7:00 PM (6.) Odense Boldklub 4-1-4-1 4.365 4:0
11 Sun Sep 30, 2018 6:00 PM (8.) Bröndby IF 4-4-2 11.626 1:2
12 Sun Oct 7, 2018 2:00 PM (5.) Esbjerg fB 3-5-2 flat 3.622 1:2
13 Sun Oct 21, 2018 12:00 PM (7.) Vendsyssel FF 3-5-2 flat 1.618 0:1
14 Sat Oct 27, 2018 4:00 PM (5.) FC Nordsjaelland 3-5-2 flat 2.441 3:3
15 Mon Nov 5, 2018 7:00 PM (4.) Vejle Boldklub 3-5-2 flat 5.584 3:1
16 Sat Nov 10, 2018 4:00 PM (6.) SönderjyskE 4-4-2 1.712 1:1
17 Mon Nov 26, 2018 7:00 PM (8.) Aarhus GF 4-4-2 4.212 1:2
18 Sun Dec 2, 2018 4:00 PM (6.) FC Copenhagen 4-4-2 3.217 1:6
19 Sun Dec 9, 2018 2:00 PM (7.) Aalborg BK 4-4-2 double 6 4.666 2:4
20 Sun Dec 16, 2018 2:00 PM (5.) FC Midtjylland 4-4-2 double 6 2.741 1:3
21 Sun Feb 10, 2019 12:00 PM (8.) Hobro IK 4-4-2 double 6 1.430 0:0
22 Sun Feb 17, 2019 12:00 PM (7.) Vendsyssel FF 4-4-2 double 6 2.511 3:0
23 Sun Feb 24, 2019 2:00 PM (6.) Odense Boldklub 4-4-2 double 6 3.162 1:2
24 Sat Mar 2, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Esbjerg fB 4-4-2 double 6 3.718 1:0
25 Sun Mar 10, 2019 12:00 PM (10.) Randers FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.661 2:0
26 Sun Mar 17, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) Bröndby IF 4-4-2 double 6 5.017 1:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
34 Sun May 12, 2019 12:00 PM Vendsyssel FF 4-4-2 2.134 0:1
35 2:00 PM Vendsyssel FF 4-4-2 5.517 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
27 Sun Mar 31, 2019 6:00 PM SönderjyskE 4-4-2 double 6 4.287 0:0
28 Fri Apr 5, 2019 7:00 PM Aarhus GF 4-4-2 4.023 0:3
29 Fri Apr 12, 2019 7:00 PM Vejle Boldklub 4-1-4-1 4.153 3:0
30 Thu Apr 18, 2019 2:00 PM Vejle Boldklub 4-4-2 3.776 0:0
31 Sun Apr 21, 2019 4:00 PM SönderjyskE 4-4-2 2.633 0:1
32 Sun Apr 28, 2019 2:00 PM Aarhus GF 4-4-2 double 6 9.086 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Oct 3, 2018 4:15 PM Middelfart Boldklub 4-4-2 double 6 0:3
Round of 16 Wed Oct 31, 2018 7:00 PM Aalborg BK 3-5-2 flat 1.774 1:0
League Position Alka Superligaen Abstiegsrunde 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Aarhus GF 6 6 47
2 SönderjyskE 6 -8 35
3 AC Horsens 6 -23 33
4 Vejle Boldklub 6 -19 28