For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

AC Le Havre

Squad size: 27

Average age: 25,5

Foreigners: 14  51,9 %

Current internationals: 9

Stadium: Stade Océane  25.178 Seats

Current transfer record: -2,80 Mill. €

AC Le Havre
Ligue 2
League Level: FranceSecond Tier
League position: 7
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart Ligue 2 13/14

Balance Ligue 2 13/14
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 19 7 7 5 1,47 26:19 7.457
Away 19 4 8 7 1,05 17:24 8.492
Total results 38 11 15 12 1,26 43:43 7.974
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 6, 2013 8:00 PM FC Chamois Niort 4-3-3 Defending 2.864 2:3
Second Round Tue Aug 27, 2013 8:00 PM SC Amiens 4-3-3 Attacking 3.817 2:3 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 2, 2013 8:00 PM (12.) Athlétic Club Arlésien 4-3-3 Attacking 1.644 2:0
2 Fri Aug 9, 2013 8:00 PM (20.) Clermont Foot Auvergne 63 4-3-3 Defending 7.031 0:1
3 Fri Aug 16, 2013 8:00 PM (19.) FC Chamois Niort 4-2-3-1 4.461 1:1
4 Fri Aug 23, 2013 8:00 PM (16.) AS Nancy-Lorraine 4-3-3 Attacking 7.159 1:1
5 Fri Aug 30, 2013 8:00 PM (16.) Nîmes Olympique 4-3-3 Attacking 4.861 0:0
6 Sat Sep 14, 2013 2:00 PM (17.) RC Lens 4-3-3 Defending 10.133 6:2
7 Fri Sep 20, 2013 8:00 PM (13.) LB Châteauroux 4-3-3 Attacking 4.967 2:2
8 Tue Sep 24, 2013 8:55 PM (14.) FC Istres Ouest Provence 4-3-3 Attacking 5.792 1:0
9 Fri Sep 27, 2013 8:00 PM (12.) SM Caen 4-3-3 Attacking 11.437 1:0
10 Fri Oct 4, 2013 8:00 PM (13.) FCO Dijon 4-3-3 Attacking 6.734 0:0
11 Fri Oct 18, 2013 8:00 PM (14.) Stade Laval 4-3-3 Attacking 4.592 2:2
12 Fri Oct 25, 2013 8:00 PM (14.) Stade Brest 29 4-3-3 Attacking 7.253 0:1
13 Fri Nov 1, 2013 8:00 PM (16.) CA Bastia 4-3-3 Attacking 1.836 0:0
14 Fri Nov 8, 2013 8:00 PM (15.) SCO Angers 4-3-3 Attacking 6.499 1:2
15 Fri Nov 22, 2013 8:00 PM (16.) Tours FC 4-3-3 Attacking 4.165 2:2
16 Fri Nov 29, 2013 8:00 PM (16.) US Créteil-Lusitanos 4-3-3 Attacking 5.908 3:1
17 Fri Dec 13, 2013 8:00 PM (15.) ES Troyes AC 4-3-3 Defending 16.736 0:1
18 Fri Dec 20, 2013 8:00 PM (13.) AJ Auxerre 4-3-3 Defending 8.188 2:0
19 Fri Jan 10, 2014 8:00 PM (12.) FC Metz 4-2-3-1 7.851 2:2
20 Fri Jan 17, 2014 8:00 PM (14.) Clermont Foot Auvergne 63 4-3-3 Attacking 3.082 0:1
21 Fri Jan 24, 2014 8:00 PM (11.) FC Chamois Niort 4-2-3-1 6.013 1:2
22 Mon Feb 3, 2014 8:30 PM (12.) AS Nancy-Lorraine 4-3-3 Defending 13.314 3:2
23 Fri Feb 7, 2014 8:00 PM (12.) Nîmes Olympique 4-3-3 Attacking 5.880 0:1
24 Mon Feb 17, 2014 8:30 PM (14.) RC Lens 4-2-3-1 30.107 1:1
25 Fri Feb 21, 2014 8:00 PM (14.) LB Châteauroux 4-2-3-1 6.154 0:0
26 Fri Feb 28, 2014 8:00 PM (14.) FC Istres Ouest Provence 4-2-3-1 2.086 0:1
27 Fri Mar 7, 2014 8:00 PM (11.) SM Caen 4-2-3-1 14.325 1:1
28 Fri Mar 14, 2014 8:00 PM (12.) FCO Dijon 4-3-3 Attacking 9.308 1:2
29 Fri Mar 21, 2014 8:00 PM (10.) Stade Laval 4-3-3 Attacking 6.383 1:1
30 Fri Mar 28, 2014 8:00 PM (11.) Stade Brest 29 4-2-3-1 7.896 1:1
31 Fri Apr 4, 2014 8:00 PM (11.) CA Bastia 4-3-3 Attacking 6.302 1:0
32 Fri Apr 11, 2014 8:00 PM (10.) SCO Angers 4-3-3 Attacking 9.252 1:0
33 Fri Apr 18, 2014 8:00 PM (12.) Tours FC 4-3-3 Attacking 6.749 2:2
34 Fri Apr 25, 2014 8:00 PM (12.) US Créteil-Lusitanos 4-2-3-1 2.823 2:0
35 Fri May 2, 2014 8:00 PM (13.) ES Troyes AC 4-3-3 Defending 6.181 2:1
36 Tue May 6, 2014 8:45 PM (11.) AJ Auxerre 4-3-3 Attacking 6.400 2:1
37 Fri May 9, 2014 8:30 PM (13.) FC Metz 4-3-3 Attacking 22.372 3:0
38 Fri May 16, 2014 8:30 PM (13.) Athlétic Club Arlésien 4-3-3 Attacking 11.143 2:1
League Position Ligue 2 13/14
# Club Matches +/- Pts
9 SCO Angers 38 1 55
10 ES Troyes AC 38 12 52
11 US Créteil-Lusitanos 38 -1 50
12 AC Le Havre 38 0 48
13 Athlétic Club Arlésien 38 -2 46
14 Clermont Foot Auvergne 63 38 -7 45
15 Nîmes Olympique 38 -5 44

Matches - Season13/14