For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

ACD Sangiustese

Squad size: 26

Average age: 23,0

Players playing abroad: 2  7,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Polisportivo Comunale  6.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +93 K €

ACD Sangiustese
Serie D - F
League level: ItalyFourth Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HAvezzano Calcio AMatelica Calcio AMontegiorgio Calcio
HPorto Sant'Elpidio MP HCattolica Calcio San Marino HChieti FC 1922 AASD Real Giulianova HUS Recanatese AAtletico Terme di Fiuggi APolisportiva Vastogirardi
APineto Calcio HMontegiorgio Calcio AASD Vastese Calcio 1902 HOlympia Agnonese HSSD Città di Campobasso

Performance chart Serie D - Girone F 19/20

Record Serie D - Girone F 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 1 4 2 1,00 14:14 350
Away record 8 2 4 2 1,25 8:8 263
Overall balance 15 3 8 4 1,13 22:22 303
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 1, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) Tolentino Calcio 4-2-3-1 300 2:2
2 Sun Sep 8, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) Avezzano Calcio 4-2-3-1 300 5:1
3 Sun Sep 15, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) Pineto Calcio 4-2-3-1 300 2:1
4 Sun Sep 22, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) Porto Sant'Elpidio MP 4-2-3-1 500 1:1
5 Sun Sep 29, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) ASD Vastese Calcio 1902 4-2-3-1 600 2:1
6 Sun Oct 6, 2019 3:00 PM (13.) Olympia Agnonese 4-2-3-1 300 3:5
7 Sun Oct 13, 2019 3:00 PM (15.) Matelica Calcio 4-3-3 Attacking 600 0:1
8 Sun Oct 20, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) Cattolica Calcio San Marino 4-3-3 Attacking 250 2:2
9 Sun Oct 27, 2019 2:30 PM (11.) Montegiorgio Calcio 4-3-3 Attacking 300 0:1
10 Sun Nov 3, 2019 2:30 PM (10.) Chieti FC 1922 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
11 Sun Nov 10, 2019 2:30 PM (9.) ASD Real Giulianova 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
12 Sun Nov 17, 2019 2:30 PM (12.) US Recanatese 4-3-3 Attacking 800 1:1
13 Sun Nov 24, 2019 2:30 PM (12.) Atletico Terme di Fiuggi 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
14 Sun Dec 1, 2019 2:30 PM (12.) Polisportiva Vastogirardi 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
15 Sun Dec 8, 2019 2:30 PM (11.) SSD Città di Campobasso 4-3-3 Attacking 300 0:2
16 2:30 PM (12.) San Nicolò Notaresco -:-
17 2:30 PM SSD Jesina Calcio -:-
18 2:30 PM Tolentino Calcio -:-
19 2:30 PM Avezzano Calcio -:-
20 2:30 PM Pineto Calcio -:-
21 2:30 PM Porto Sant'Elpidio MP -:-
22 2:30 PM ASD Vastese Calcio 1902 -:-
23 2:30 PM Olympia Agnonese -:-
24 2:30 PM Matelica Calcio -:-
25 2:30 PM Cattolica Calcio San Marino -:-
26 2:30 PM Montegiorgio Calcio -:-
27 2:30 PM Chieti FC 1922 -:-
28 2:30 PM ASD Real Giulianova -:-
29 3:00 PM US Recanatese -:-
30 3:00 PM Atletico Terme di Fiuggi -:-
31 3:00 PM Polisportiva Vastogirardi -:-
32 3:00 PM SSD Città di Campobasso -:-
33 3:00 PM San Nicolò Notaresco -:-
34 3:00 PM SSD Jesina Calcio -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Aug 25, 2019 8:30 PM SSD Jesina Calcio 4-2-3-1 200 2:0
Second Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 3:00 PM Montegiorgio Calcio 4-2-3-1 100 1:2
Table section Serie D - Girone F 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
9 Polisportiva Vastogirardi 15 -1 21
10 Porto Sant'Elpidio MP 15 -4 17
11 Atletico Terme di Fiuggi 15 0 17
12 ACD Sangiustese 15 0 17
13 ASD Real Giulianova 15 -8 17
14 Chieti FC 1922 15 -8 14
15 Avezzano Calcio 15 -9 13

Matches