For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Squad size: 27

Average age: 26,3

Foreigners: 12  44,4 %

Current internationals: 7

Stadium: Generali Arena  18.944 Seats

Current transfer record: +10,48 Mill. €

AC Sparta Praha
Fortuna Liga
League Level: Czech RepublicFirst Tier
League position: 3
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HFC Bohemians Prag 1905 AFK Dukla Prag HFC Banik Ostrava AFC Slovan Liberec HFC Viktoria Plzen HSK Sigma Olomouc AFK Teplice HFC FASTAV Zlin
A1.FK Pribram ASK Slavia Prag
A1.FC Slovácko HFK Teplice AFK Mladá Boleslav HMFK Karvina ASK Slavia Prag

Performance Chart Fortuna Liga 18/19

Balance Fortuna Liga 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 15 10 3 2 2,20 30:13 11.566
Away 14 6 3 5 1,50 19:14 8.409
Total results 29 16 6 7 1,86 49:27 10.042
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 26, 2018 8:45 PM FK Spartak Subotica 4-1-4-1 4.000 2:0
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 2, 2018 7:00 PM FK Spartak Subotica 4-4-2 12.068 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 21, 2018 7:00 PM (3.) Slezsky FC Opava 4-2-3-1 12.186 2:0
2 Sun Jul 29, 2018 6:00 PM (3.) FK Jablonec 4-2-3-1 5.950 1:2
3 Sun Aug 5, 2018 6:00 PM (2.) 1.FC Slovácko 4-4-2 9.034 1:0
4 Sun Aug 12, 2018 6:00 PM (2.) FK Teplice 4-4-2 15.131 0:4
5 Sun Aug 19, 2018 6:00 PM (2.) 1.FK Pribram 4-4-2 11.987 2:2
6 Fri Aug 24, 2018 6:30 PM (2.) FC Bohemians Prag 1905 4-4-2 4.931 1:1
7 Fri Aug 31, 2018 6:30 PM (4.) FK Dukla Prag 4-4-2 double 6 9.824 2:0
8 Mon Sep 17, 2018 6:00 PM (3.) FC Banik Ostrava 4-4-2 14.212 0:1
9 Sat Sep 22, 2018 7:00 PM (3.) FC Slovan Liberec 3-5-2 11.867 4:1
10 Fri Sep 28, 2018 7:00 PM (2.) FC Viktoria Plzen 3-5-2 11.489 1:0
11 Sat Oct 6, 2018 7:00 PM (3.) SK Sigma Olomouc 4-4-2 7.259 1:0
12 Mon Oct 22, 2018 6:00 PM (3.) FK Mladá Boleslav 4-4-2 9.147 4:1
13 Sat Oct 27, 2018 5:00 PM (3.) FC FASTAV Zlin 4-4-2 Diamond 5.147 1:0
14 Sun Nov 4, 2018 5:00 PM (4.) SK Slavia Prag 4-4-2 double 6 17.398 2:2
15 Sat Nov 10, 2018 2:00 PM (3.) MFK Karvina 4-4-2 4.260 1:3
16 Sun Nov 25, 2018 5:00 PM (3.) FK Jablonec 4-4-2 11.604 0:0
17 Sat Dec 1, 2018 5:00 PM (3.) 1.FC Slovácko 4-4-2 5.124 2:1
18 Sun Dec 9, 2018 5:00 PM (4.) FK Teplice 4-4-2 6.420 0:1
19 Sat Dec 15, 2018 5:00 PM (5.) 1.FK Pribram 4-4-2 4.182 1:1
20 Sun Feb 10, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) FC Bohemians Prag 1905 4-2-3-1 11.625 1:0
21 Mon Feb 18, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) FK Dukla Prag 4-2-3-1 6.122 2:3
22 Sun Feb 24, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) FC Banik Ostrava 4-2-3-1 15.225 3:2
23 Sat Mar 2, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) FC Slovan Liberec 4-2-3-1 9.546 0:1
24 Sat Mar 9, 2019 5:30 PM (3.) FC Viktoria Plzen 4-2-3-1 4:0
25 Sat Mar 16, 2019 5:30 PM (3.) SK Sigma Olomouc 4-2-3-1 11.307 2:1
26 Sat Mar 30, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) FK Mladá Boleslav 4-2-3-1 2:1
27 Mon Apr 8, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) FC FASTAV Zlin 4-2-3-1 9.325 2:0
28 Sun Apr 14, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) SK Slavia Prag 4-2-3-1 1:1
29 Sun Apr 21, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) MFK Karvina 4-2-3-1 10.425 1:3
30 5:00 PM (3.) Slezsky FC Opava -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Third Round Tue Oct 2, 2018 3:30 PM Slavoj Polna 4-4-2 double 6 3.450 1:4
Round of 16 Wed Nov 28, 2018 3:45 PM Slezsky FC Opava 4-2-3-1 6.792 0:1 on pens
Quarter-Finals Tue Apr 2, 2019 5:00 PM FK Teplice 4-2-3-1 7.361 2:3 on pens
Semi-Finals Wed Apr 24, 2019 7:30 PM SK Slavia Prag 4-2-3-1 16.264 3:0
League Position Fortuna Liga 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 SK Slavia Prag 29 48 69
2 FC Viktoria Plzen 29 16 65
3 AC Sparta Praha 29 22 54
4 FK Jablonec 29 23 48
5 FC Banik Ostrava 29 6 45
6 FC Slovan Liberec 29 6 42
7 SK Sigma Olomouc 29 -5 40

Matches