For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Squad size: 24

Average age: 28,0

Players playing abroad: 11  45,8 %

National team players: 9

Stadium: Friends Arena  54.329 Seats

Current transfer record: +4,80 mil. €

AIK
Allsvenskan
League level: SwedenFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 14 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AIK Sirius HNK Maribor ASheriff Tiraspol AAthletic Eskilstuna AÖstersunds FK HDjurgardens IF ABK Häcken HIFK Göteborg HÖrebro SK
HSheriff Tiraspol AIF Elfsborg
HKalmar FF ACeltic FC HCeltic FC AHammarby IF

Performance chart Allsvenskan 2019

Record Allsvenskan 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 10 2 2 2,29 19:6 19.300
Away record 13 7 3 3 1,85 21:14 10.609
Overall balance 27 17 5 5 2,07 40:20 15.115
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 12, 2018 8:05 PM Shamrock Rovers AIK 3-1-4-2 Rikard Norling 2.817 0:1
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 19, 2018 7:00 PM AIK Shamrock Rovers 3-1-4-2 Rikard Norling 8.115 1:1 AET
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 26, 2018 7:45 PM FC Nordsjaelland AIK 3-1-4-2 Rikard Norling 3.472 1:0
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 2, 2018 7:00 PM AIK FC Nordsjaelland 3-1-4-2 Rikard Norling 10.946 0:1
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 31, 2019 3:00 PM AIK Östersunds FK 3-1-4-2 Rikard Norling 29.157 0:0
2 Mon Apr 8, 2019 7:00 PM IFK Norrköping AIK 3-1-4-2 Rikard Norling 14.162 0:0
3 Sun Apr 14, 2019 3:00 PM AIK IK Sirius 3-1-4-2 Rikard Norling 16.019 2:1
4 Fri Apr 19, 2019 4:00 PM Örebro SK AIK 3-1-4-2 Rikard Norling 11.221 2:1
5 Wed Apr 24, 2019 7:00 PM AIK BK Häcken 4-3-3 Defending Rikard Norling 11.131 1:0
6 Mon Apr 29, 2019 7:00 PM IFK Göteborg AIK 4-3-3 Defending Rikard Norling 15.311 3:0
7 Sat May 4, 2019 1:30 PM AIK Athletic Eskilstuna 3-1-4-2 Rikard Norling 12.314 2:1
8 Sun May 12, 2019 3:00 PM Djurgardens IF AIK 3-1-4-2 Rikard Norling 21.127 0:2
9 Wed May 15, 2019 7:00 PM Helsingborgs IF AIK 3-1-4-2 Rikard Norling 8.538 1:3
10 Mon May 20, 2019 7:00 PM AIK Falkenbergs FF 3-1-4-2 Rikard Norling 14.822 2:0
11 Fri May 24, 2019 7:00 PM GIF Sundsvall AIK 3-1-4-2 Rikard Norling 4.560 1:1
12 Sun Jun 2, 2019 3:00 PM AIK Hammarby IF 3-1-4-2 Rikard Norling 32.861 2:0
13 Sun Jun 30, 2019 3:00 PM AIK Malmö FF 3-1-4-2 Rikard Norling 19.141 0:0
14 Sat Jul 6, 2019 3:00 PM Kalmar FF AIK 3-1-4-2 Rikard Norling 7.139 0:1
15 Sat Jul 13, 2019 4:00 PM AIK IF Elfsborg 4-4-2 double 6 Rikard Norling 12.076 3:0
16 Sat Jul 20, 2019 4:00 PM AIK Helsingborgs IF 4-4-2 double 6 Rikard Norling 14.314 2:0
17 Sat Jul 27, 2019 4:00 PM IK Sirius AIK 3-5-2 Rikard Norling 6.132 0:2
18 Tue Jun 25, 2019 7:00 PM AIK IFK Norrköping 3-1-4-2 Rikard Norling 18.091 0:2
19 Sun Aug 11, 2019 3:00 PM Athletic Eskilstuna AIK 3-5-2 flat Rikard Norling 6.037 2:4
20 Sun Aug 18, 2019 3:00 PM AIK Kalmar FF 3-1-4-2 Rikard Norling 14.406 1:2
21 Sun Aug 25, 2019 3:00 PM Östersunds FK AIK 3-1-4-2 Rikard Norling 5.107 1:3
22 Sun Sep 1, 2019 3:00 PM AIK Djurgardens IF 3-1-4-2 Rikard Norling 45.367 1:0
23 Sun Sep 15, 2019 3:00 PM BK Häcken AIK 3-1-4-2 Rikard Norling 5.208 1:2
24 Sun Sep 22, 2019 3:00 PM Hammarby IF AIK 3-1-4-2 Rikard Norling 27.329 2:1
25 Wed Sep 25, 2019 7:00 PM AIK IFK Göteborg 3-1-4-2 Rikard Norling 18.068 1:0
26 Sun Sep 29, 2019 3:00 PM IF Elfsborg AIK 3-1-4-2 Rikard Norling 6.042 1:1
27 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM AIK Örebro SK 3-1-4-2 Rikard Norling 12.427 2:0
28 3:00 PM Falkenbergs FF AIK -:-
29 7:00 PM Malmö FF AIK -:-
30 1:00 PM AIK GIF Sundsvall -:-