For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

AJ Auxerre

Squad size: 29

Average age: 25,3

Foreigners: 9  31,0 %

Current internationals: 5

Stadium: Stade de l'Abbé-Deschamps  18.541 Seats

Current transfer record: +300 Th. €

AJ Auxerre
Ligue 2
League Level: FranceSecond Tier
League position: 16
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart Ligue 2 13/14

Balance Ligue 2 13/14
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 19 8 7 4 1,63 24:17 5.639
Away 19 2 6 11 0,63 11:28 8.180
Total results 38 10 13 15 1,13 35:45 6.910
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Sun Jan 5, 2014 12:00 PM Marcq-en-Barœul Olympique 4-2-3-1 2.400 2:6
Second Round Thu Jan 23, 2014 6:30 PM FCO Dijon 4-3-3 Defending 3.983 3:2 AET
Round of 16 Wed Feb 12, 2014 6:45 PM Stade Rennais FC 4-3-3 Defending 6.968 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 6, 2013 6:45 PM Stade Brest 29 4-4-2 double 6 6.230 1:4
Second Round Tue Aug 27, 2013 6:45 PM SM Caen 4-4-2 double 6 6.298 0:3
Third Round Tue Oct 29, 2013 8:00 PM LOSC Lille 4-3-3 Attacking 15.868 0:1 AET
Round of 16 Tue Dec 17, 2013 8:55 PM FC Nantes 4-2-3-1 13.151 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2013 2:00 PM (16.) AS Nancy-Lorraine 4-3-1-2 13.290 0:0
2 Fri Aug 9, 2013 8:00 PM (12.) Nîmes Olympique 4-4-2 double 6 4.917 1:1
3 Sat Aug 17, 2013 2:00 PM (12.) RC Lens 4-3-3 Attacking 29.429 4:1
4 Fri Aug 23, 2013 8:00 PM (14.) LB Châteauroux 4-4-2 4.881 2:0
5 Fri Aug 30, 2013 8:00 PM (12.) FC Istres Ouest Provence 4-4-2 2.319 1:1
6 Mon Sep 16, 2013 8:30 PM (12.) Stade Brest 29 4-3-3 Defending 4.427 0:0
7 Sat Sep 21, 2013 2:00 PM (12.) SCO Angers 4-3-3 Defending 7.445 2:0
8 Tue Sep 24, 2013 8:55 PM (16.) CA Bastia 4-3-3 Attacking 4.011 1:0
9 Fri Sep 27, 2013 8:00 PM (13.) FCO Dijon 4-3-3 Attacking 10.426 1:0
10 Fri Oct 4, 2013 8:00 PM (15.) Stade Laval 4-3-3 Defending 4.287 2:0
11 Fri Oct 18, 2013 8:00 PM (12.) US Créteil-Lusitanos 4-3-3 Defending 4.433 1:1
12 Fri Oct 25, 2013 8:00 PM (11.) ES Troyes AC 4-3-3 Defending 10.359 2:0
13 Fri Nov 1, 2013 8:00 PM (14.) Tours FC 4-3-3 Defending 5.334 4:0
14 Fri Nov 8, 2013 8:00 PM (11.) Clermont Foot Auvergne 63 4-3-3 Attacking 4.588 1:1
15 Mon Nov 25, 2013 8:30 PM (12.) SM Caen 4-3-3 Attacking 4.123 3:2
16 Mon Dec 2, 2013 8:30 PM (10.) FC Metz 4-3-3 Attacking 11.444 3:0
17 Fri Dec 13, 2013 8:00 PM (11.) FC Chamois Niort 4-3-3 Attacking 4.045 2:0
18 Fri Dec 20, 2013 8:00 PM (10.) AC Le Havre 4-3-3 Defending 8.188 2:0
19 Fri Jan 10, 2014 8:00 PM (11.) Athlétic Club Arlésien 4-3-3 Attacking 4.131 1:1
20 Fri Jan 17, 2014 8:00 PM (12.) Nîmes Olympique 4-3-1-2 5.022 2:2
21 Mon Jan 27, 2014 8:30 PM (12.) RC Lens 4-3-1-2 5.695 1:2
22 Fri Jan 31, 2014 8:00 PM (13.) LB Châteauroux 4-3-1-2 5.268 2:0
23 Fri Feb 7, 2014 8:00 PM (13.) FC Istres Ouest Provence 4-3-1-2 3.925 1:0
24 Sat Feb 15, 2014 2:00 PM (12.) Stade Brest 29 4-3-3 Attacking 5.669 1:0
25 Fri Feb 21, 2014 8:00 PM (13.) SCO Angers 4-3-3 Attacking 4.284 1:2
26 Fri Feb 28, 2014 8:00 PM (15.) CA Bastia 4-3-3 Attacking 983 0:0
27 Fri Mar 7, 2014 8:00 PM (17.) FCO Dijon 4-3-1-2 6.977 2:2
28 Fri Mar 14, 2014 8:00 PM (16.) Stade Laval 4-3-1-2 5.731 3:0
29 Fri Mar 21, 2014 8:00 PM (17.) US Créteil-Lusitanos 4-3-3 Attacking 3.252 0:2
30 Fri Mar 28, 2014 8:00 PM (14.) ES Troyes AC 4-3-3 Attacking 7.207 0:0
31 Fri Apr 4, 2014 8:00 PM (15.) Tours FC 4-3-3 Attacking 7.677 2:2
32 Fri Apr 11, 2014 8:00 PM (15.) Clermont Foot Auvergne 63 4-3-3 Attacking 9.362 0:2
33 Sat Apr 19, 2014 2:00 PM (17.) SM Caen 4-3-3 Attacking 14.988 1:0
34 Sat Apr 26, 2014 2:00 PM (18.) FC Metz 4-3-3 Attacking 6.607 0:3
35 Fri May 2, 2014 8:00 PM (18.) FC Chamois Niort 4-3-3 Attacking 6.674 1:0
36 Tue May 6, 2014 8:45 PM (18.) AC Le Havre 4-3-3 Defending 6.400 2:1
37 Fri May 9, 2014 8:30 PM (18.) Athlétic Club Arlésien 4-3-3 Attacking 2.675 0:2
38 Fri May 16, 2014 8:30 PM (16.) AS Nancy-Lorraine 4-3-3 Attacking 12.088 0:0
League Position Ligue 2 13/14
# Club Matches +/- Pts
13 Athlétic Club Arlésien 38 -2 46
14 Clermont Foot Auvergne 63 38 -7 45
15 Nîmes Olympique 38 -5 44
16 AJ Auxerre 38 -10 43
17 Stade Laval 38 -8 42
18 LB Châteauroux 38 -16 40
19 FC Istres Ouest Provence 38 -26 36

Matches - Season13/14