For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

AJ Auxerre

Squad size: 28

Average age: 26,1

Foreigners: 9  32,1 %

National team players: 5

Stadium: Stade de l'Abbé-Deschamps  18.541 Seats

Current transfer record: +13,80 mil. €

AJ Auxerre
Ligue 2
League level: FranceSecond Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AFC Le Mans HFC Sochaux-Montbéliard AAC Ajaccio
ARC Lens HSM Caen HUS Orléans HValenciennes FC HAS Nancy-Lorraine HClermont Foot Auvergne 63 HFC Chambly
HGrenoble Foot 38 ALB Châteauroux AParis FC AFC Lorient AEA Guingamp

Performance chart Ligue 2 19/20

Record Ligue 2 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 4 7 2 1,46 16:11 5.524
Away record 12 3 3 6 1,00 11:14 6.725
Overall balance 25 7 10 8 1,24 27:25 6.101
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 13, 2019 8:00 PM AS Béziers 4-2-3-1 4.218 5:6 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 26, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) Rodez AF 4-2-3-1 2.727 2:0
2 Fri Aug 2, 2019 8:00 PM (17.) FC Le Mans 4-4-2 double 6 7.430 2:0
3 Fri Aug 9, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) FC Sochaux-Montbéliard 4-4-2 double 6 7.268 1:0
4 Mon Aug 19, 2019 8:45 PM (15.) EA Guingamp 4-2-3-1 7.077 2:2
5 Fri Aug 23, 2019 8:00 PM (15.) Clermont Foot Auvergne 63 4-2-3-1 4.100 1:1
6 Fri Aug 30, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) AC Ajaccio 4-4-1-1 5.583 3:1
7 Fri Sep 13, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) FC Chambly 4-4-2 double 6 3.627 1:4
8 Fri Sep 20, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) ES Troyes AC 4-4-2 double 6 10.054 1:2
9 Fri Sep 27, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) FC Chamois Niort 4-2-3-1 3.129 2:2
10 Sat Oct 5, 2019 2:45 PM (10.) AC Le Havre 4-3-3 Attacking 6.726 2:0
11 Mon Oct 21, 2019 8:45 PM (7.) RC Lens 4-4-2 double 6 28.592 0:0
12 Fri Oct 25, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) Grenoble Foot 38 4-4-2 double 6 6.176 0:1
13 Fri Nov 1, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) LB Châteauroux 4-4-1-1 4.229 1:0
14 Fri Nov 8, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) SM Caen 4-4-1-1 4.567 1:1
15 Fri Nov 22, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) Paris FC 4-4-2 double 6 3.040 2:0
16 Fri Nov 29, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) US Orléans 4-2-3-1 6.101 2:2
17 Tue Dec 3, 2019 9:05 PM (12.) Valenciennes FC 4-2-3-1 4.057 1:1
18 Fri Dec 13, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) FC Lorient 4-2-3-1 6.844 1:0
19 Fri Dec 20, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) AS Nancy-Lorraine 4-1-4-1 4.282 0:0
20 Fri Jan 10, 2020 8:00 PM (14.) FC Le Mans 4-4-2 double 6 5.718 0:1
21 Fri Jan 24, 2020 8:00 PM (12.) FC Sochaux-Montbéliard 4-2-3-1 5.666 2:1
22 Fri Jan 31, 2020 8:00 PM (12.) EA Guingamp 4-2-3-1 8.812 1:0
23 Tue Feb 4, 2020 9:05 PM (12.) Clermont Foot Auvergne 63 4-2-3-1 4.094 0:0
24 Fri Feb 7, 2020 8:00 PM (12.) AC Ajaccio 4-2-3-1 2.619 2:3
25 Fri Feb 14, 2020 8:00 PM (12.) FC Chambly 4-2-3-1 0:0
26 8:45 PM (12.) ES Troyes AC -:-
27 8:00 PM FC Chamois Niort -:-
28 8:00 PM AC Le Havre -:-
29 8:00 PM RC Lens -:-
30 8:00 PM Grenoble Foot 38 -:-
31 8:00 PM LB Châteauroux -:-
32 8:00 PM SM Caen -:-
33 8:00 PM Paris FC -:-
34 8:00 PM US Orléans -:-
35 8:00 PM Valenciennes FC -:-
36 8:00 PM FC Lorient -:-
37 8:00 PM AS Nancy-Lorraine -:-
38 8:00 PM Rodez AF -:-
Table section Ligue 2 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
9 Grenoble Foot 38 25 3 35
10 AS Nancy-Lorraine 25 3 33
11 FC Sochaux-Montbéliard 25 0 32
12 AJ Auxerre 25 2 31
13 Rodez AF 25 -3 28
14 SM Caen 25 -5 28
15 FC Chambly 25 -8 28

Matches