For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Squad size: 29

Average age: 23,9

Players playing abroad: 15  51,7 %

National team players: 15

Stadium: Johan Cruijff ArenA  54.990 Seats

Current transfer record: +150,55 mil. €

Ajax Amsterdam
Eredivisie
League level: NetherlandsFirst Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 64 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HFortuna Sittard HFC Groningen AValencia CF AADO Den Haag ARKC Waalwijk HFeyenoord Rotterdam APEC Zwolle HFC Utrecht HHeracles Almelo ALOSC Lille AFC Twente Enschede
APSV Eindhoven AChelsea FC
HChelsea FC HWillem II Tilburg

Performance chart Eredivisie 19/20

Record Eredivisie 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 7 - 1 2,63 28:4 53.374
Away record 8 6 2 - 2,50 24:10 17.243
Overall balance 16 13 2 1 2,56 52:14 35.308
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group H Tue Sep 17, 2019 9:00 PM LOSC Lille 4-3-3 Defending 51.441 3:0
Group H Wed Oct 2, 2019 9:00 PM Valencia CF 4-3-3 Defending 44.659 0:3
Group H Wed Oct 23, 2019 6:55 PM Chelsea FC 4-3-3 Defending 52.482 0:1
Group H Tue Nov 5, 2019 9:00 PM Chelsea FC 4-3-3 Defending 39.132 4:4
Group H Wed Nov 27, 2019 9:00 PM LOSC Lille 4-3-3 Defending 48.612 0:2
Group H 9:00 PM Valencia CF -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
3rd round 1st leg Tue Aug 6, 2019 7:00 PM PAOK Thessaloniki 4-3-3 Defending 23.418 2:2
3rd round 2nd leg Tue Aug 13, 2019 8:30 PM PAOK Thessaloniki 4-3-3 Defending 3:2
Qualifying Round 1st leg Tue Aug 20, 2019 9:00 PM APOEL Nicosia 4-3-3 Defending 14.549 0:0
Qualifying Round 2nd leg Wed Aug 28, 2019 9:00 PM APOEL Nicosia 4-3-3 Defending 51.645 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 6:30 PM (1.) Vitesse Arnhem 4-3-3 Defending 18.100 2:2
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 7:45 PM (7.) FC Emmen 4-3-3 Defending 53.124 5:0
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 6:30 PM (3.) VVV-Venlo 4-3-3 Defending 1:4
4 Wed Sep 25, 2019 8:45 PM (1.) Fortuna Sittard 4-3-3 Defending 53.121 5:0
5 Sun Sep 1, 2019 2:30 PM (1.) Sparta Rotterdam 4-3-3 Defending 10.599 1:4
6 Sat Sep 14, 2019 6:30 PM (1.) SC Heerenveen 4-3-3 Defending 52.921 4:1
7 Sun Sep 22, 2019 4:45 PM (1.) PSV Eindhoven 4-3-3 Defending 1:1
8 Sat Sep 28, 2019 7:45 PM (1.) FC Groningen 4-3-3 Defending 53.228 2:0
9 Sun Oct 6, 2019 12:15 PM (1.) ADO Den Haag 4-3-3 Defending 0:2
10 Sat Oct 19, 2019 6:30 PM (1.) RKC Waalwijk 4-3-3 Defending 7.508 1:2
11 Sun Oct 27, 2019 4:45 PM (1.) Feyenoord Rotterdam 4-3-3 Defending 53.968 4:0
12 Fri Nov 1, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) PEC Zwolle 4-3-3 Defending 2:4
13 Sun Nov 10, 2019 12:15 PM (1.) FC Utrecht 4-3-3 Defending 53.381 4:0
14 Sat Nov 23, 2019 8:45 PM (1.) Heracles Almelo 4-3-3 Defending 53.226 4:1
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 12:15 PM (1.) FC Twente Enschede 4-3-3 Defending 2:5
16 Fri Dec 6, 2019 8:15 PM (1.) Willem II Tilburg 4-3-3 Defending 54.022 0:2
17 12:15 PM (1.) AZ Alkmaar -:-
18 12:15 PM ADO Den Haag -:-
19 2:30 PM Sparta Rotterdam -:-
20 2:30 PM FC Groningen -:-
21 4:45 PM PSV Eindhoven -:-
22 12:15 PM FC Utrecht -:-
23 2:30 PM RKC Waalwijk -:-
24 4:45 PM Heracles Almelo -:-
25 12:15 PM AZ Alkmaar -:-
26 7:45 PM SC Heerenveen -:-
27 7:45 PM FC Twente Enschede -:-
28 2:30 PM Feyenoord Rotterdam -:-
29 2:30 PM PEC Zwolle -:-
30 2:30 PM FC Emmen -:-
31 8:45 PM Vitesse Arnhem -:-
32 2:30 PM Willem II Tilburg -:-
33 2:30 PM VVV-Venlo -:-
34 2:30 PM Fortuna Sittard -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round 6:30 PM SC Telstar ? -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Sat Jul 27, 2019 6:00 PM PSV Eindhoven 4-3-3 Defending 51.837 2:0
Table section Eredivisie 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Ajax Amsterdam 16 38 41
2 AZ Alkmaar 16 30 38
3 PSV Eindhoven 16 18 31
4 Willem II Tilburg 16 4 29
5 SC Heerenveen 16 8 27
6 FC Utrecht 16 7 26
7 Heracles Almelo 16 7 25

Matches