For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Akhisarspor U21

Squad size: 30

Average age: 19,2

Foreigners: 0  0,0 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Akhisar Belediye Şehir Stadı  2.918 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Akhisarspor U21
U21 Süper Lig
League Level: TurkeyYouth league
League position: 11
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
ASivasspor U21 HMKE Ankaragücü U21 HAntalyaspor U21 HYeni Malatyaspor U21 HKayserispor U21
HBasaksehir U21
ACaykur Rizespor U21 HAlanyaspor U21 ATrabzonspor U21 HKasimpasa U21 AGalatasaray SK U21 AGöztepe U21 ABüyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor U21 ABursaspor U21 AFenerbahce SK U21

Performance Chart U21 Süper Lig 18/19

Balance U21 Süper Lig 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 17 10 3 4 1,94 23:21 -
Away 16 2 1 13 0,44 12:34 -
Total results 33 12 4 17 1,21 35:55 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 12, 2018 5:00 PM (11.) Besiktas JK U21 4-2-3-1 1:0
2 Sun Aug 19, 2018 4:00 PM (16.) Caykur Rizespor U21 4-2-3-1 1:0
3 Mon Aug 27, 2018 5:00 PM (9.) Basaksehir U21 4-2-3-1 3:1
4 Sat Sep 1, 2018 4:30 PM (12.) Sivasspor U21 4-2-3-1 1:0
5 Sat Sep 15, 2018 2:00 PM (9.) MKE Ankaragücü U21 4-2-3-1 0:1
6 Sun Sep 23, 2018 2:00 PM (8.) Galatasaray SK U21 4-2-3-1 1:0
7 Sat Sep 29, 2018 12:00 PM (7.) Alanyaspor U21 4-2-3-1 2:0
8 Sun Oct 7, 2018 12:00 PM (9.) Trabzonspor U21 4-2-3-1 2:0
9 Sat Oct 20, 2018 12:00 PM (7.) Kasimpasa U21 4-2-3-1 5:1
10 Mon Oct 29, 2018 11:00 AM (9.) Göztepe U21 4-2-3-1 1:1
11 Sat Nov 3, 2018 11:00 AM (9.) Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor U21 4-2-3-1 2:1
12 Sun Nov 11, 2018 11:00 AM (7.) Antalyaspor U21 4-2-3-1 2:1
13 Sun Nov 25, 2018 11:00 AM (9.) Bursaspor U21 4-2-3-1 0:3
14 Mon Dec 3, 2018 11:00 AM (11.) Yeni Malatyaspor U21 4-2-3-1 2:1
15 Sun Dec 9, 2018 11:00 AM (12.) Fenerbahce SK U21 4-4-2 double 6 1:4
16 Sun Dec 16, 2018 11:00 AM (12.) Kayserispor U21 4-2-3-1 1:1
17 Mon Dec 24, 2018 11:00 AM (12.) Konyaspor U21 4-2-3-1 1:0
18 Fri Jan 18, 2019 10:00 AM (10.) Besiktas JK U21 4-2-3-1 0:0
19 Sun Jan 27, 2019 9:00 AM (10.) Caykur Rizespor U21 4-2-3-1 3:1
20 Sun Feb 3, 2019 10:00 AM (12.) Basaksehir U21 4-1-4-1 1:1
21 Mon Feb 11, 2019 12:00 PM (12.) Sivasspor U21 4-2-3-1 0:2
22 Sat Feb 16, 2019 9:00 AM (10.) MKE Ankaragücü U21 4-2-3-1 2:1
23 Wed Apr 3, 2019 11:00 AM (10.) Galatasaray SK U21 4-2-3-1 5:0
24 Mon Mar 4, 2019 10:00 AM (10.) Alanyaspor U21 3-5-2 flat 1:3
25 Sat Mar 9, 2019 10:00 AM (12.) Trabzonspor U21 3-5-2 flat 2:0
26 Sat Mar 16, 2019 10:00 AM (13.) Kasimpasa U21 4-4-2 double 6 2:5
27 Sun Apr 7, 2019 12:00 PM (14.) Göztepe U21 4-1-4-1 1:0
28 Mon Apr 15, 2019 12:00 PM (14.) Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor U21 4-4-2 double 6 3:1
29 Sat Apr 20, 2019 12:00 PM (14.) Antalyaspor U21 4-2-3-1 1:0
30 Sun Apr 28, 2019 12:00 PM (12.) Bursaspor U21 4-2-3-1 2:1
31 Sun May 5, 2019 10:30 AM (13.) Yeni Malatyaspor U21 4-2-3-1 2:0
32 Sat May 11, 2019 12:00 PM (13.) Fenerbahce SK U21 4-2-3-1 2:1
33 12:00 PM (13.) Kayserispor U21 4:2
34 Sun May 26, 2019 - (11.) Konyaspor U21 -:-
League Position U21 Süper Lig 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor U21 32 22 52
9 Göztepe U21 33 5 50
10 Alanyaspor U21 33 -10 50
11 Akhisarspor U21 33 -20 40
12 Antalyaspor U21 33 1 38
13 Basaksehir U21 33 -6 38
14 Caykur Rizespor U21 33 -40 33

Matches