For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Al-Ittihad Jeddah

Squad size: 29

Average age: 27,3

Foreigners: 9  31,0 %

National team players: 10

Stadium: King Abdullah Sports City  62.241 Seats

Current transfer record: -11,08 mil. €

Al-Ittihad Jeddah
Professional League
League level: Saudi ArabiaFirst Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HAl-Riad AAl-Ettifaq AAl-Taawon HAl-Shabab Riyadh
HAl-Fateh AAl-Nassr FC HAl-Adalah FC AAl-Raed AAl-Hazm
HAl-Faisaly Harmah AAl-Feiha FC HAl-Fateh HDamac FC AAl-Hilal Riyadh HAl-Wahda Mekka

Performance chart Saudi Professional League 19/20

Record Saudi Professional League 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 3 2 6 1,00 18:17 2.513
Away record 11 3 3 5 1,09 12:16 -
Overall balance 22 6 5 11 1,05 30:33 1.257
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 23, 2019 7:50 PM (13.) Al-Raed 4-3-1-2 3:1
2 Tue Oct 1, 2019 7:10 PM (2.) Al-Taawon 4-3-1-2 3:1
3 Fri Sep 13, 2019 6:50 PM (2.) Damac FC 4-3-1-2 2:1
4 Sat Sep 21, 2019 7:20 PM (4.) Al-Hilal Riyadh 4-3-1-2 1:3
5 Fri Sep 27, 2019 5:25 PM (8.) Al-Shabab Riyadh 4-3-1-2 1:2
6 Fri Oct 4, 2019 7:10 PM (3.) Al-Hazm 4-3-1-2 20.244 1:2
7 Sat Oct 19, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) Al-Wahda Mekka 4-2-3-1 1:0
8 Sun Oct 27, 2019 6:25 PM (9.) Abha Club 4-3-1-2 1:2
9 Thu Oct 31, 2019 5:50 PM (11.) Al-Ahli Jeddah 4-3-1-2 2:1
10 Sun Nov 24, 2019 5:30 PM (13.) Al-Ettifaq 4-2-3-1 1:2
11 Sat Dec 14, 2019 7:45 PM (12.) Al-Faisaly Harmah 4-1-4-1 1:2
12 Thu Dec 19, 2019 3:15 PM (13.) Al-Feiha FC 4-3-1-2 4:1
13 Sat Dec 28, 2019 7:50 PM (13.) Al-Fateh 4-3-3 Defending 1:1
14 Fri Jan 10, 2020 8:05 PM (13.) Al-Nassr FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
15 Sat Jan 25, 2020 6:10 PM (13.) Al-Adalah FC 4-1-4-1 0:0
16 Fri Jan 31, 2020 6:15 PM (12.) Al-Raed 4-1-4-1 1:1
17 Wed Feb 5, 2020 4:25 PM (12.) Al-Taawon 4-1-4-1 1:2
18 Mon Feb 10, 2020 8:20 PM (12.) Damac FC 4-4-1-1 7.404 1:2
19 Sat Feb 22, 2020 6:30 PM (13.) Al-Hilal Riyadh 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
20 Sat Feb 29, 2020 6:40 PM (13.) Al-Shabab Riyadh 4-3-3 Attacking 5:1
21 Thu Mar 5, 2020 4:45 PM (12.) Al-Hazm 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
22 Wed Mar 11, 2020 6:45 PM (12.) Al-Wahda Mekka 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
23 Fri Mar 20, 2020 2:10 PM (13.) Abha Club ppd.
24 Sat Apr 11, 2020 7:45 PM Al-Ahli Jeddah ppd.
25 Sat Apr 18, 2020 7:45 PM Al-Ettifaq ppd.
26 Fri Apr 24, 2020 8:50 PM Al-Faisaly Harmah ppd.
27 Fri May 1, 2020 9:15 PM Al-Feiha FC ppd.
28 Thu May 7, 2020 8:45 PM Al-Fateh ppd.
29 Mon May 11, 2020 10:00 PM Al-Nassr FC ppd.
30 Sat May 30, 2020 8:00 PM Al-Adalah FC ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Fri Nov 8, 2019 8:00 PM Al-Riad 4-3-1-2 4:0
last 16 1st leg Wed Jan 1, 2020 6:30 PM Al-Fateh 4-3-1-2 1:2
Table section Saudi Professional League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 Al-Ettifaq 22 5 29
11 Al-Feiha FC 22 -4 27
12 Al-Hazm 22 -11 24
13 Al-Ittihad Jeddah 22 -3 23
14 Al-Fateh 22 -10 19
15 Damac FC 22 -19 18
16 Al-Adalah FC 22 -20 17

Matches