For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Al-Nassr FC

Squad size: 28

Average age: 28,5

Foreigners: 8  28,6 %

Current internationals: 9

Stadium: King Fahd International Stadium  67.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -48,00 Mill. €

Al-Nassr FC
Professional League
League Level: Saudi ArabiaFirst Tier
League position: 1
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart Saudi Professional League 10/11

Balance Saudi Professional League 10/11
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 13 7 4 2 1,92 24:14 3.594
Away 13 4 6 3 1,38 20:20 4.400
Total results 26 11 10 5 1,65 44:34 3.997
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 14, 2010 - (5.) Najran SC ? 0:1
2 Thu Aug 19, 2010 - (6.) Al-Fateh ? 4:2
3 Tue Aug 24, 2010 - (1.) Al-Taawon ? 2:2
4 Sat Aug 28, 2010 - (4.) Al-Shabab Riyadh 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
5 Thu Sep 16, 2010 - (5.) Al-Faisaly Harmah ? 1:1
6 Thu Sep 23, 2010 - (4.) Al Qadisiyah FC ? 1:3
7 Tue Sep 28, 2010 - (3.) Al-Wahda Mekka ? 0:1
8 Sat Oct 2, 2010 - (4.) Al-Raed ? 1:1
9 Sat Oct 16, 2010 - (4.) Al-Ahli Jeddah ? 2:1
10 Sun Oct 24, 2010 - (3.) Al-Hilal Riyadh ? 23.184 1:1
11 Thu Oct 28, 2010 - (4.) Al-Ettifaq ? 6.516 2:1
12 Wed Nov 3, 2010 5:40 PM (3.) Al-Hazm ? 1.650 2:5
13 Wed Nov 10, 2010 5:35 PM (3.) Al-Ittihad Jeddah ? 14.299 2:2
14 Fri Dec 10, 2010 5:35 PM (4.) Najran SC ? 3.352 6:1
15 Wed Dec 15, 2010 - (3.) Al-Fateh ? 1:1
16 Wed Dec 22, 2010 - (3.) Al-Taawon ? 3.910 2:2
17 Sat Feb 12, 2011 6:15 PM (3.) Al-Shabab Riyadh 4-1-4-1 2:0
18 Thu Feb 24, 2011 6:20 PM (4.) Al-Faisaly Harmah ? 3:2
19 Sun Mar 6, 2011 - (3.) Al Qadisiyah FC ? 2.994 0:0
20 Sun Mar 20, 2011 6:30 PM (4.) Al-Wahda Mekka ? 2.548 1:3
21 Fri Apr 1, 2011 7:35 PM (3.) Al-Raed ? 3.453 1:0
22 Sun Apr 10, 2011 7:35 PM (3.) Al-Ahli Jeddah ? 16.465 0:0
23 Sun Apr 24, 2011 7:40 PM (3.) Al-Hilal Riyadh ? 10.220 0:1
24 Fri Apr 29, 2011 7:40 PM (3.) Al-Ettifaq ? 7.612 3:0
25 Sun May 15, 2011 7:50 PM (5.) Al-Hazm ? 1.974 2:1
26 Fri May 20, 2011 7:55 PM (4.) Al-Ittihad Jeddah ? 5.739 5:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Group B Tue Mar 1, 2011 1:00 PM Pakhtakor Tashkent ? 15.000 2:2
Group B Tue Mar 15, 2011 6:30 PM Esteghlal FC ? 12.878 2:1
Group B Tue Apr 5, 2011 5:15 PM Al Sadd Sports Club ? 8.603 1:0
Group B Tue Apr 19, 2011 7:40 PM Al Sadd Sports Club ? 18.421 1:1
Group B Wed May 4, 2011 7:45 PM Pakhtakor Tashkent ? 4.034 4:0
Group B Wed May 11, 2011 3:30 PM Esteghlal FC 4-2-3-1 85.422 2:1
Round of 16 Wed May 25, 2011 4:45 PM Zob Ahan Esfahan 5-4-1 Diamond 5.711 4:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Sun May 29, 2011 8:00 PM Al-Ittihad Jeddah 3:3
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Fri Jun 10, 2011 8:00 PM Al-Ittihad Jeddah 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Thu Feb 3, 2011 - Al Qadisiyah FC ? 5:1
2 Thu Feb 17, 2011 - Al-Riad ? 1:2
3 Thu Mar 10, 2011 - Al-Hilal Riyadh ? 0:2
League Position Saudi Professional League 10/11
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 Al-Ittihad Jeddah 26 26 51
3 Al-Ettifaq 26 15 48
4 Al-Shabab Riyadh 26 12 46
5 Al-Nassr FC 26 10 43
6 Al-Ahli Jeddah 26 7 37
7 Al-Taawon 26 6 35
8 Al-Faisaly Harmah 26 -8 35

Matches - Season10/11