For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Almere City FC U19

Squad size: 26

Average age: 18,6

Foreigners: 2  7,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Almere City Stadion  3.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Almere City FC U19
U19 Eerste Divisie
League level: NetherlandsYouth league
Table position:
In league since: 0 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

APEC Zwolle U19 HAlphense Boys U19
ANEC Nijmegen U19 HSparta Rotterdam U19
HNAC Breda U19 AFC Utrecht U19 HADO Den Haag U19 HVitesse Arnhem U19 ANEC Nijmegen U19 APEC Zwolle U19 APEC Zwolle U19 HWillem II Tilburg U19 AADO Den Haag U19 HVitesse Arnhem U19 AFC Emmen U19

Performance chart U19 Eerste Divisie 19/20

Record U19 Eerste Divisie 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 4 1 1 2 1,00 6:10 -
Away record 5 - - 5 3:14 -
Overall balance 9 1 1 7 0,44 9:24 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 14, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) FC Groningen U19 4-3-3 Attacking 5:0
2 Sat Sep 21, 2019 12:00 PM (14.) FC Twente Enschede U19 4-3-3 Defending 1:3
3 Sat Dec 7, 2019 12:00 PM (14.) Vitesse Arnhem U19 4-3-3 Attacking 3:4
4 Sat Sep 28, 2019 2:30 PM (14.) SC Heerenveen U19 4-3-3 Attacking 3:0
5 Sat Oct 5, 2019 12:00 PM (14.) Sparta Rotterdam U19 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
6 Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) AZ Alkmaar U19 4-3-3 Attacking 6:1
7 Sat Oct 26, 2019 12:00 PM (14.) PSV Eindhoven U19 4-3-3 Attacking 3:2
8 Sat Nov 2, 2019 2:30 PM (14.) Ajax Amsterdam U19 4-3-3 Attacking 1:4
9 Sat Nov 9, 2019 12:00 PM (14.) NAC Breda U19 4-3-3 Attacking 0:3
10 Sat Nov 23, 2019 2:30 PM (14.) FC Utrecht U19 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
11 Sat Nov 30, 2019 12:00 PM (14.) ADO Den Haag U19 4-3-3 Attacking 2:3
12 Wed Sep 25, 2019 7:00 PM (14.) Feyenoord U19 4-3-3 Defending 4:2
13 Sat Dec 14, 2019 2:30 PM (14.) NEC Nijmegen U19 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jan 18, 2020 2:30 PM NEC Nijmegen U19 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
2 Sat Jan 25, 2020 2:30 PM Sparta Rotterdam U19 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
3 Sat Feb 1, 2020 2:30 PM PEC Zwolle U19 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
4 Sat Feb 8, 2020 2:30 PM Alphense Boys U19 2:1
5 Sat Feb 15, 2020 2:30 PM Willem II Tilburg U19 2:3
5 Sat Feb 15, 2020 2:30 PM PEC Zwolle U19 3:0
6 Sat Feb 22, 2020 12:00 PM ADO Den Haag U19 3:0
7 Sat Feb 29, 2020 12:00 PM Vitesse Arnhem U19 ? 0:4
8 Sat Mar 7, 2020 12:00 PM FC Emmen U19 4-3-3 Attacking 4:2
9 Sat Mar 14, 2020 12:00 PM NAC Breda U19 -:-
10 Sat Mar 21, 2020 12:00 PM NEC Nijmegen U19 -:-
11 Sat Apr 4, 2020 12:00 PM Sparta Rotterdam U19 -:-
12 Sat Apr 18, 2020 12:00 PM Alphense Boys U19 -:-
13 Sat Apr 25, 2020 12:00 PM PEC Zwolle U19 -:-
14 Sat May 2, 2020 12:00 PM Willem II Tilburg U19 -:-
15 Sat May 9, 2020 12:00 PM ADO Den Haag U19 -:-
16 Sat May 16, 2020 12:00 PM Vitesse Arnhem U19 -:-
17 Sat May 23, 2020 12:00 PM FC Emmen U19 -:-
18 Sat May 30, 2020 12:00 PM NAC Breda U19 -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 31, 2019 12:00 PM FC Volendam U19 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
Second Round Sat Jan 11, 2020 2:30 PM PEC Zwolle U19 4-3-3 Defending 0:1
Third Round Tue Mar 17, 2020 7:00 PM Alphense Boys U19 -:-
Table section U19 Eerste Divisie 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Willem II Tilburg U19 8 5 14
5 NAC Breda U19 8 4 13
6 Sparta Rotterdam U19 8 -2 11
7 FC Emmen U19 8 -4 9
8 PEC Zwolle U19 8 -4 9
9 Alphense Boys U19 7 -6 5
10 Almere City FC U19 9 -15 4

Matches