For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Bagcilar Spor Kulübü

Squad size: 27

Average age: 23,9

Foreigners: 1  3,7 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Bağcılar Mahmutbey Stadı  2.600 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Bagcilar Spor Kulübü
3.Lig Grup 3
League Level: TurkeyFourth Tier
League position: 17
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HCizrespor 2010 ADiyarbekirspor H1461 Trabzon
ABucaspor HSerik Belediyespor HKocaelispor HYeni Corumspor
A24 Erzincanspor HPayasspor ABayburt Il Özel Idare Genclik Ve Spor AKaracabey Belediyespor HAnkara Adliye Spor AMuglaspor AFatsa Belediyespor HGölcükspor

Performance Chart 3.Lig Grup 3 18/19

Balance 3.Lig Grup 3 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 17 5 7 5 1,29 23:25 -
Away 17 3 4 10 0,76 14:23 -
Total results 34 8 11 15 1,03 37:48 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Second Round Thu Sep 13, 2018 2:30 PM Catalcaspor ? 2:1
Third Round Wed Sep 26, 2018 2:00 PM Istanbulspor ? 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 1, 2018 4:00 PM (17.) Turgutluspor 4-2-3-1 2:2
2 Sat Sep 8, 2018 3:30 PM (8.) Halide Edip Adivarspor 4-2-3-1 2:1
3 Sun Sep 16, 2018 3:30 PM (15.) 24 Erzincanspor 4-2-3-1 2:1
4 Sat Sep 22, 2018 2:00 PM (8.) Payasspor 4-2-3-1 1:0
5 Sun Sep 30, 2018 3:00 PM (15.) Bucaspor 4-2-3-1 1:1
6 Sun Oct 7, 2018 2:30 PM (14.) Serik Belediyespor 4-2-3-1 2:1
7 Sat Oct 13, 2018 1:00 PM (17.) Cizrespor 2010 4-2-3-1 0:2
8 Wed Oct 17, 2018 2:00 PM (11.) Diyarbekirspor 4-2-3-1 0:0
9 Sun Oct 21, 2018 6:00 PM (12.) Kocaelispor 4-2-3-1 1:0
10 Sat Oct 27, 2018 12:30 PM (15.) Bayburt Il Özel Idare Genclik Ve Spor 4-2-3-1 1:1
11 Sun Nov 4, 2018 11:30 AM (15.) Yeni Corumspor 4-2-3-1 4:1
12 Sat Nov 10, 2018 11:30 AM (16.) Karacabey Belediyespor 4-2-3-1 2:3
13 Sat Nov 17, 2018 11:30 AM (18.) Ankara Adliye Spor 4-2-3-1 2:2
14 Sun Nov 25, 2018 11:30 AM (18.) Muglaspor 4-2-3-1 2:0
15 Sun Dec 2, 2018 11:00 AM (16.) 1461 Trabzon 4-2-3-1 1:1
16 Sun Dec 9, 2018 11:30 AM (16.) Fatsa Belediyespor 4-2-3-1 1:0
17 Sat Dec 15, 2018 11:30 AM (12.) Gölcükspor 4-2-3-1 0:0
18 Sat Jan 19, 2019 11:30 AM (13.) Turgutluspor 4-2-3-1 2:3
19 Sat Jan 26, 2019 11:30 AM (11.) Halide Edip Adivarspor 4-2-3-1 2:3
20 Sun Feb 3, 2019 11:00 AM (12.) 24 Erzincanspor 4-2-3-1 1:0
21 Sat Feb 9, 2019 11:30 AM (14.) Payasspor 4-2-3-1 1:2
22 Sun Feb 17, 2019 11:30 AM (15.) Bucaspor 4-2-3-1 0:0
23 Mon Feb 25, 2019 11:30 AM (15.) Serik Belediyespor 4-2-3-1 1:1
24 Sat Mar 2, 2019 12:30 PM (15.) Cizrespor 2010 4-2-3-1 3:2
25 Wed Mar 6, 2019 12:00 PM (13.) Diyarbekirspor 4-2-3-1 0:2
26 Sun Mar 10, 2019 1:00 PM (10.) Kocaelispor 4-2-3-1 1:1
27 Sun Mar 17, 2019 11:30 AM (11.) Bayburt Il Özel Idare Genclik Ve Spor 4-2-3-1 1:0
28 Sat Mar 23, 2019 1:00 PM (13.) Yeni Corumspor 4-2-3-1 1:1
29 Wed Apr 3, 2019 2:00 PM (13.) Karacabey Belediyespor 4-2-3-1 1:0
30 Sun Apr 7, 2019 2:00 PM (13.) Ankara Adliye Spor 4-2-3-1 0:1
31 Sun Apr 14, 2019 2:00 PM (14.) Muglaspor 4-2-3-1 2:0
32 Sun Apr 21, 2019 2:30 PM (17.) 1461 Trabzon 4-2-3-1 2:1
33 Sun Apr 28, 2019 2:30 PM (17.) Fatsa Belediyespor 4-2-3-1 3:1
34 Sat May 4, 2019 2:30 PM (17.) Gölcükspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:5
League Position 3.Lig Grup 3 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
12 Ankara Adliye Spor 34 2 41
13 Fatsa Belediyespor 34 -4 40
14 Cizrespor 2010 34 -6 40
15 Gölcükspor 34 -4 40
16 1461 Trabzon 34 -8 37
17 Bagcilar Spor Kulübü 34 -11 35
18 Bucaspor 34 -22 28

Matches