For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Osmanlispor FK

Squad size: 26

Average age: 22,8

Players playing abroad: 4  15,4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Osmanlı Stadı  19.626 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,49 mil. €

Osmanlispor FK
1.Lig
League level: TurkeySecond Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HBoluspor HAltinordu FK AMenemen Spor HAkhisarspor
HAdanaspor HAltay SK
AKeciörengücü ABursaspor HIcel Idmanyurdu Spor HHatayspor AFatih Karagümrük AEskisehirspor AGiresunspor HAdana Demirspor ABüyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor

Performance chart 1.Lig 19/20

Record 1.Lig 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 3 2 2 1,57 10:9 -
Away record 7 1 - 6 0,43 6:14 -
Overall balance 14 4 2 8 1,00 16:23 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Tue Sep 24, 2019 6:00 PM Icel Idmanyurdu Spor ? 5:6 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 8:45 PM (15.) Boluspor 4-1-4-1 2:1
2 Sat Aug 24, 2019 3:30 PM (10.) Keciörengücü 4-1-4-1 1:0
3 Fri Aug 30, 2019 7:00 PM (14.) Adanaspor 4-2-3-1 2:2
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 3:30 PM (14.) Bursaspor 4-2-3-1 3:1
5 Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:30 PM (15.) Altinordu FK 4-2-3-1 2:1
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) Menemen Spor 4-2-3-1 1:2
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 3:30 PM (11.) Hatayspor 4-2-3-1 0:1
8 Mon Oct 21, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) Fatih Karagümrük 4-4-2 double 6 2:0
9 Mon Oct 28, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) Akhisarspor 4-1-4-1 2:1
10 Sun Nov 3, 2019 2:30 PM (13.) Eskisehirspor 4-2-3-1 3:2
11 Sat Nov 9, 2019 2:30 PM (13.) Giresunspor 4-2-3-1 2:1
12 Sun Nov 24, 2019 2:30 PM (15.) Adana Demirspor 4-2-3-1 2:3
13 Sat Nov 30, 2019 2:30 PM (15.) Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor 4-2-3-1 2:0
14 Sun Dec 8, 2019 12:00 PM (15.) Altay SK 4-2-3-1 0:0
15 12:00 PM (15.) Ümraniyespor -:-
16 12:00 PM Istanbulspor -:-
17 2:30 PM Balikesirspor -:-
18 11:30 AM Boluspor -:-
19 11:30 AM Keciörengücü -:-
20 11:30 AM Adanaspor -:-
21 11:30 AM Bursaspor -:-
22 11:30 AM Altinordu FK -:-
23 11:30 AM Menemen Spor -:-
24 11:30 AM Hatayspor -:-
25 11:30 AM Fatih Karagümrük -:-
26 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - Akhisarspor -:-
27 11:30 AM Eskisehirspor -:-
28 11:30 AM Giresunspor -:-
29 11:30 AM Adana Demirspor -:-
30 12:30 PM Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor -:-
31 Sun Apr 12, 2020 - Altay SK -:-
32 Sun Apr 19, 2020 - Ümraniyespor -:-
33 12:30 PM Istanbulspor -:-
34 Sat May 2, 2020 - Balikesirspor -:-
Table section 1.Lig 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
12 Altay SK 14 0 17
13 Istanbulspor 14 1 15
14 Altinordu FK 14 -6 13
15 Osmanlispor FK 14 -7 11
16 Boluspor 14 -7 11
17 Adanaspor 14 -9 9
18 Eskisehirspor 14 -6 5

Matches