For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

AO Acharnaikos

Squad size: 10

Average age: 22,8

Foreigners: 1  10,0 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Gipedo Acharnaikou  4.450 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

AO Acharnaikos
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart Football League 15/16

Balance Football League 15/16
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 17 8 3 6 1,59 19:15 80
Away 17 4 6 7 1,06 11:14 271
Total results 34 12 9 13 1,32 30:29 176
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Sep 10, 2015 3:30 PM AO Trikala ? 1:0
First Round 2nd leg Wed Sep 16, 2015 3:00 PM AO Trikala ? 0:0
Group 1 Tue Oct 27, 2015 4:15 PM Anagennisi Karditsas ? 0:1
Group 1 Tue Dec 1, 2015 2:00 PM PAS Giannina ? 1:2
Group 1 Tue Dec 15, 2015 2:00 PM Iraklis Thessaloniki 4-2-3-1 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 27, 2015 3:00 PM (8.) Panegialios GS ? 1.500 0:0
2 Sun Oct 4, 2015 3:00 PM (9.) GS Ergotelis ? 1:2
3 Mon Oct 12, 2015 5:00 PM (11.) Apollon Smyrnis ? 0:1
4 Mon Oct 19, 2015 3:00 PM (7.) Olympiakos Volou ? 1:1
5 Sat Oct 24, 2015 3:00 PM (7.) PGS Kissamikos ? 1:1
6 Sun Nov 1, 2015 2:00 PM (9.) Agrotikos Asteras ? 2:0
7 Sun Nov 8, 2015 2:00 PM (6.) GS Kallithea ? 1:1
8 Sun Nov 15, 2015 2:30 PM (6.) Panachaiki Patras ? 1:0
9 Mon Nov 23, 2015 2:00 PM (9.) AOK Kerkyra ? 0:0
10 Sat Nov 28, 2015 2:00 PM (9.) Anagennisi Karditsas ? 1:0
11 Sun Dec 6, 2015 2:00 PM (12.) AO Trikala ? 1:2
12 Sat Dec 12, 2015 2:00 PM (13.) Panserraikos ? 3:0
13 Sun Dec 20, 2015 1:30 PM (14.) APS Zakynthos ? 1:0
14 Sun Jan 10, 2016 2:00 PM (10.) AO Chania ? 200 0:1
15 Sun Jan 17, 2016 2:00 PM (10.) Panelefsiniakos AO ? 1:1
16 Sun Jan 24, 2016 2:00 PM (9.) PAS Lamia 1964 4-2-3-1 1:0
17 Fri Jan 29, 2016 5:00 PM (9.) AE Larisa 4-2-3-1 2.905 2:0
18 Sun Feb 7, 2016 2:00 PM (9.) Panegialios GS ? 3:1
19 Sun Feb 14, 2016 2:00 PM (9.) GS Ergotelis ? 0:3
20 Fri Feb 19, 2016 2:00 PM (7.) Apollon Smyrnis ? 0:1
21 Sun Feb 28, 2016 2:00 PM (8.) Olympiakos Volou ? 0:3
22 Sat Mar 5, 2016 2:00 PM (6.) PGS Kissamikos ? 0:1
23 Sun Mar 13, 2016 2:00 PM (9.) Agrotikos Asteras ? 0:0
24 Sun Mar 20, 2016 2:00 PM (9.) GS Kallithea ? 1:0
25 Thu May 5, 2016 3:00 PM (11.) Panachaiki Patras ? 3:0
26 Sun Apr 3, 2016 5:00 PM (8.) AOK Kerkyra ? 2:0
27 Sun Apr 10, 2016 3:00 PM (8.) Anagennisi Karditsas ? 1:0
28 Sun Apr 17, 2016 3:00 PM (8.) AO Trikala ? 1:0
29 Sat Apr 23, 2016 3:00 PM (8.) Panserraikos 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
30 Wed Apr 27, 2016 2:00 PM (8.) APS Zakynthos 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
31 Mon May 9, 2016 3:00 PM (8.) AO Chania ? 0:3
32 Mon May 16, 2016 3:00 PM (8.) Panelefsiniakos AO ? 1:0
33 Sun May 22, 2016 4:45 PM (8.) PAS Lamia 1964 4-3-3 Defending 1:1
34 Sun May 29, 2016 4:45 PM (8.) AE Larisa 4-3-3 Attacking 1.363 1:2

Matches - Season15/16