To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Arbroath FC

Squad size: 21

Average age: 28,5

Foreigners: 1  4,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Gayfield Park  6.488 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Arbroath FC
Championship
League level: ScotlandSecond Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HAyr United FC AGreenock Morton FC HDunfermline Athletic FC HRaith Rovers FC AAyr United FC
HGreenock Morton FC AQueen of the South FC HDundee FC HInverness Caledonian Thistle FC AAlloa Athletic FC
HDunfermline Athletic FC ADundee FC HAlloa Athletic FC ADunfermline Athletic FC AHeart of Midlothian FC

Performance chart Scottish Championship 20/21

Record Scottish Championship 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 3 4 2 1,44 8:6 -
Away record 9 2 2 5 0,89 7:14 -
Overall balance 18 5 6 7 1,17 15:20 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Jan 12, 2021 8:45 PM Falkirk FC ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group D Tue Oct 6, 2020 8:45 PM Stirling Albion FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
Group D Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:00 PM Montrose FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:1
Group D Tue Oct 13, 2020 8:45 PM Ross County FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
Group D Sat Nov 14, 2020 4:00 PM Elgin City FC 4-3-3 Defending x 3:0
Round of 16 Sat Nov 28, 2020 4:00 PM Dunfermline Athletic FC 4-1-3-2 x 1:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Oct 17, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) Raith Rovers FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:0
2 Fri Oct 23, 2020 8:45 PM (9.) Heart of Midlothian FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
3 Sat Oct 31, 2020 4:00 PM (10.) Inverness Caledonian Thistle FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:1
4 Sat Nov 7, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) Queen of the South FC 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
5 Sat Nov 21, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) Greenock Morton FC 4-3-3 Defending x 0:0
6 Sat Dec 5, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) Dundee FC 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
7 Sat Dec 12, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) Alloa Athletic FC 4-5-1 flat x 0:1
8 Sat Dec 19, 2020 4:00 PM (10.) Ayr United FC 4-4-2 Diamond x 2:1
9 Sat Dec 26, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) Dunfermline Athletic FC 4-4-2 Diamond x 1:0
10 Tue Dec 29, 2020 8:45 PM (9.) Heart of Midlothian FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:1
11 Wed Feb 3, 2021 8:45 PM (10.) Inverness Caledonian Thistle FC 4-5-1 x 1:1
12 Sat Jan 30, 2021 4:00 PM (10.) Greenock Morton FC 4-5-1 x 0:1
13 Sat Jan 16, 2021 4:00 PM (9.) Queen of the South FC 4-4-2 Diamond x 2:2
14 Fri Jan 22, 2021 8:45 PM (9.) Dundee FC 4-4-2 Diamond x 1:1
15 Sat Feb 6, 2021 4:00 PM (9.) Dunfermline Athletic FC 4-5-1 x 2:0
16 Sat Feb 13, 2021 4:00 PM (9.) Alloa Athletic FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
17 Sat Feb 20, 2021 4:00 PM (9.) Raith Rovers FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
18 Sat Feb 27, 2021 4:00 PM (7.) Ayr United FC 4-4-2 x 0:1
19 4:00 PM (6.) Queen of the South FC -:-
20 4:00 PM Dundee FC -:-
21 4:00 PM Heart of Midlothian FC -:-
22 4:00 PM Inverness Caledonian Thistle FC -:-
23 4:00 PM Alloa Athletic FC -:-
24 4:00 PM Raith Rovers FC -:-
25 4:00 PM Ayr United FC -:-
26 4:00 PM Dunfermline Athletic FC -:-
27 8:05 PM Greenock Morton FC -:-
Table section Scottish Championship 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
3 Dunfermline Athletic FC 17 7 27
4 Queen of the South FC 18 -9 24
5 Dundee FC 15 -1 21
6 Arbroath FC 18 -5 21
7 Inverness Caledonian Thistle FC 15 4 19
8 Greenock Morton FC 17 -6 19
9 Ayr United FC 16 -1 17

Matches