For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Argentina

Squad size: 23

Average age: 27,8

Players abroad: 19  82,6 %

Confederation: CONMEBOL

FIFA World Ranking: Pos 11

Argentina
Info

Game plan

Choose year
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Group A Sat Mar 28, 2009 11:10 PM Venezuela 3-4-3 Diamond 46.085 4:0
Group A Wed Apr 1, 2009 9:30 PM Bolivia 4-4-2 double 6 30.487 6:1
Group A Sat Jun 6, 2009 11:00 PM Colombia 3-4-3 Diamond 55.000 1:0
Group A Wed Jun 10, 2009 11:00 PM Ecuador ? 36.359 2:0
Group A Sun Sep 6, 2009 2:30 AM Brazil 4-4-2 double 6 37.000 1:3
Group A Thu Sep 10, 2009 1:00 AM Paraguay 4-4-2 38.000 1:0
Group A Sun Oct 11, 2009 - Peru 4-4-2 38.019 2:1
Group A Thu Oct 15, 2009 - Uruguay ? 50.000 0:1
Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Wed Feb 11, 2009 9:00 PM France 4-4-2 double 6 0:2
Wed May 20, 2009 2:00 PM Panama ? 3:1
Wed Aug 12, 2009 5:00 PM Russia 4-4-2 2:3
Wed Sep 30, 2009 - Ghana ? 2:0
Sat Nov 14, 2009 8:45 PM Spain 4-4-2 double 6 2:1

Matches - Year2009