For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Arka Gdynia

Squad size: 33

Average age: 25,8

Players playing abroad: 13  39,4 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Stadion GOSiR  15.139 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,05 mil. €

Arka Gdynia
Ekstraklasa
League level: PolandFirst Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Fortuna 1 Liga 14/15

Record Fortuna 1 Liga 14/15
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 7 4 6 1,47 20:16 3.926
Away record 17 3 9 5 1,06 18:23 1.648
Overall balance 34 10 13 11 1,26 38:39 2.787
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 13, 2014 5:00 PM Gryf Wejherowo ? 2.500 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 3, 2014 12:15 PM (10.) Dolcan Zabki ? 783 0:0
2 Sat Aug 9, 2014 2:45 PM (12.) Sandecja Nowy Sacz ? 4.296 1:1
3 Sat Aug 16, 2014 5:00 PM (13.) GKS Tychy ? 250 1:2
4 Sat Aug 23, 2014 2:45 PM (7.) Stomil Olsztyn ? 4.000 1:0
5 Tue Aug 26, 2014 6:30 PM (12.) Widzew Lodz ? 4.266 1:2
6 Sat Aug 30, 2014 8:00 PM (14.) Miedz Legnica 4-2-3-1 2.000 4:4
7 Sat Sep 6, 2014 2:45 PM (12.) Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza 4-2-3-1 3.212 2:4
8 Sat Sep 13, 2014 2:45 PM (16.) Flota Swinoujscie 4-2-3-1 930 2:0
9 Sat Sep 20, 2014 5:30 PM (17.) Chojniczanka Chojnice 4-2-3-1 4.709 1:1
10 Sun Sep 28, 2014 12:15 PM (16.) Wisla Plock ? 3.000 0:1
11 Sat Oct 4, 2014 5:30 PM (11.) Wigry Suwalki 4-2-3-1 3.862 0:1
12 Sun Oct 12, 2014 12:30 PM (15.) Bytovia Bytow ? 1.500 1:1
13 Sat Oct 18, 2014 5:30 PM (15.) Pogon Siedlce ? 2.749 1:0
14 Sat Oct 25, 2014 5:45 PM (12.) Zaglebie Lubin ? 4.209 4:0
15 Fri Oct 31, 2014 6:30 PM (14.) Chrobry Glogow 4-2-3-1 2.325 1:0
16 Sat Nov 8, 2014 1:30 PM (13.) Olimpia Grudziadz ? 2.800 0:3
17 Sun Nov 16, 2014 4:45 PM (11.) GKS Katowice ? 3.367 2:1
18 Sat Nov 22, 2014 5:30 PM (10.) Dolcan Zabki ? 3.087 2:1
19 Sun Nov 30, 2014 12:30 PM (8.) Sandecja Nowy Sacz ? 800 3:1
20 Sun Mar 8, 2015 12:30 PM (10.) GKS Tychy 4-2-3-1 4.597 4:0
21 Sat Mar 14, 2015 5:45 PM (8.) Stomil Olsztyn 4-2-3-1 5.594 4:1
22 Sat Mar 21, 2015 2:00 PM (7.) Widzew Lodz ? x 0:0
23 Sat Mar 28, 2015 5:30 PM (6.) Miedz Legnica ? 5.236 0:0
24 Sat Apr 4, 2015 11:45 AM (7.) Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza ? 950 1:1
25 Sat Apr 11, 2015 5:30 PM (8.) Flota Swinoujscie 4-2-3-1 4.683 1:0
26 Sun Apr 19, 2015 12:30 PM (5.) Chojniczanka Chojnice ? 2.363 1:1
27 Sun Apr 26, 2015 12:30 PM (5.) Wisla Plock ? 4.417 0:0
28 Sun May 3, 2015 7:00 PM (5.) Wigry Suwalki ? 2.922 1:0
29 Sat May 9, 2015 5:30 PM (7.) Bytovia Bytow ? 4.214 0:1
30 Sun May 17, 2015 5:00 PM (8.) Pogon Siedlce ? 1.512 4:4
31 Wed May 20, 2015 6:30 PM (7.) Zaglebie Lubin ? 3.087 0:1
32 Sat May 23, 2015 5:00 PM (8.) Chrobry Glogow ? x 0:0
33 Sat May 30, 2015 4:00 PM (10.) Olimpia Grudziadz ? 3.043 0:2
34 Sat Jun 6, 2015 4:00 PM (10.) GKS Katowice ? 0:0

Matches - Season14/15