For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Squad size: 34

Average age: 25,4

Foreigners: 34  100,0 %

Current internationals: 11

Stadium: Stade Louis-II  18.523 Seats

Current transfer record: +182,05 Mill. €

AS Monaco
Ligue 1
League Level: FranceFirst Tier
League position: 17
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HFC Nantes HOlympique Lyon ALOSC Lille HSC Amiens
AHSC Montpellier ASCO Angers HFC Girondins Bordeaux AEA Guingamp HStade Reims AStade Rennais FC
HSM Caen AParis Saint-Germain HAS Saint-Étienne ANîmes Olympique AOGC Nice

Performance Chart Ligue 1 18/19

Balance Ligue 1 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 19 4 6 9 0,95 19:29 8.448
Away 19 4 6 9 0,95 19:28 23.930
Total results 38 8 12 18 0,95 38:57 16.189
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Group A Tue Sep 18, 2018 9:00 PM Atlético Madrid 4-1-4-1 10.575 1:2
Group A Wed Oct 3, 2018 9:00 PM Borussia Dortmund 3-4-1-2 3:0
Group A Wed Oct 24, 2018 6:55 PM Club Brugge KV 3-4-2-1 23.957 1:1
Group A Tue Nov 6, 2018 6:55 PM Club Brugge KV 4-3-3 Attacking 8.347 0:4
Group A Wed Nov 28, 2018 6:55 PM Atlético Madrid 3-4-1-2 56.314 2:0
Group A Tue Dec 11, 2018 9:00 PM Borussia Dortmund 4-1-4-1 8.731 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 11, 2018 5:00 PM (17.) FC Nantes 4-2-3-1 32.760 1:3
2 Sat Aug 18, 2018 8:00 PM (4.) LOSC Lille 4-4-2 double 6 11.140 0:0
3 Sun Aug 26, 2018 5:00 PM (6.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-2-3-1 21.607 2:1
4 Sun Sep 2, 2018 9:00 PM (10.) Olympique Marseille 4-1-4-1 14.269 2:3
5 Sat Sep 15, 2018 8:00 PM (13.) FC Toulouse 4-4-2 16.689 1:1
6 Fri Sep 21, 2018 8:45 PM (15.) Nîmes Olympique 4-2-3-1 6.837 1:1
7 Tue Sep 25, 2018 7:00 PM (16.) SCO Angers 4-2-3-1 5.502 0:1
8 Fri Sep 28, 2018 8:45 PM (18.) AS Saint-Étienne 3-5-2 flat 26.486 2:0
9 Sun Oct 7, 2018 5:00 PM (18.) Stade Rennais FC 3-4-1-2 6.268 1:2
10 Sat Oct 20, 2018 8:00 PM (18.) RC Strasbourg Alsace 4-4-2 25.358 2:1
11 Sat Oct 27, 2018 8:00 PM (19.) FCO Dijon 4-1-4-1 7.139 2:2
12 Sat Nov 3, 2018 8:00 PM (19.) Stade Reims 3-4-2-1 16.005 1:0
13 Sun Nov 11, 2018 9:00 PM (19.) Paris Saint-Germain 4-2-3-1 12.553 0:4
14 Sat Nov 24, 2018 8:00 PM (19.) SM Caen 4-2-3-1 15.013 0:1
15 Sat Dec 1, 2018 8:00 PM (19.) HSC Montpellier 4-4-2 6.725 1:2
16 Tue Dec 4, 2018 7:00 PM (19.) SC Amiens 4-1-4-1 11.048 0:2
17 Wed Jan 16, 2019 7:00 PM (18.) OGC Nice 5-4-1 11.345 1:1
18 Sun Dec 16, 2018 9:00 PM (19.) Olympique Lyon 5-4-1 46.477 3:0
19 Sat Dec 22, 2018 9:00 PM (19.) EA Guingamp 4-4-2 6.424 0:2
20 Sun Jan 13, 2019 9:00 PM (19.) Olympique Marseille 5-3-2 44.315 1:1
21 Sat Jan 19, 2019 8:00 PM (19.) RC Strasbourg Alsace 5-4-1 7.298 1:5
22 Sat Jan 26, 2019 8:00 PM (19.) FCO Dijon 3-5-2 flat 12.060 2:0
23 Sat Feb 2, 2019 8:00 PM (19.) FC Toulouse 4-2-3-1 5.896 2:1
24 Sun Feb 10, 2019 3:00 PM (18.) HSC Montpellier 4-2-3-1 13.709 2:2
25 Sat Feb 16, 2019 8:00 PM (18.) FC Nantes 4-2-3-1 7.557 1:0
26 Sun Feb 24, 2019 9:00 PM (16.) Olympique Lyon 4-2-3-1 10.157 2:0
27 Sat Mar 2, 2019 8:00 PM (16.) SCO Angers 4-2-3-1 11.391 2:2
28 Sat Mar 9, 2019 8:00 PM (16.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-2-3-1 8.042 1:1
29 Fri Mar 15, 2019 8:45 PM (17.) LOSC Lille 4-2-3-1 37.724 0:1
30 Sun Mar 31, 2019 3:00 PM (16.) SM Caen 4-2-3-1 7.031 0:1
31 Sat Apr 6, 2019 8:00 PM (16.) EA Guingamp 4-2-3-1 13.997 1:1
32 Sat Apr 13, 2019 8:00 PM (16.) Stade Reims 4-2-3-1 7.094 0:0
33 Sun Apr 21, 2019 9:00 PM (16.) Paris Saint-Germain 4-2-3-1 43.581 3:1
34 Wed May 1, 2019 7:00 PM (16.) Stade Rennais FC 4-2-3-1 28.285 2:2
35 Sun May 5, 2019 5:00 PM (16.) AS Saint-Étienne 4-2-3-1 9.047 2:3
36 Sat May 11, 2019 8:00 PM (17.) Nîmes Olympique 4-2-3-1 14.811 1:0
37 Sat May 18, 2019 9:00 PM (17.) SC Amiens 4-4-2 double 6 10.188 2:0
38 Fri May 24, 2019 9:05 PM (16.) OGC Nice 4-2-3-1 23.356 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Sun Jan 6, 2019 2:15 PM Canet Roussillon FC 4-2-3-1 8.735 0:1
Second Round Tue Jan 22, 2019 9:00 PM FC Metz 3-4-2-1 600 1:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Round of 16 Wed Dec 19, 2018 9:05 PM FC Lorient 4-3-3 Attacking 6.068 1:0
Quarter-Finals Wed Jan 9, 2019 6:45 PM Stade Rennais FC 5-3-2 6.022 9:8 on pens
Semi-Finals Tue Jan 29, 2019 9:05 PM EA Guingamp 4-2-3-1 11.216 7:6 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Final Sat Aug 4, 2018 2:00 PM Paris Saint-Germain 4-3-3 Attacking 41.237 4:0
League Position Ligue 1 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
14 FC Girondins Bordeaux 38 -8 41
15 SC Amiens 38 -21 38
16 FC Toulouse 38 -22 38
17 AS Monaco 38 -19 36
18 FCO Dijon 38 -29 34
19 SM Caen 38 -25 33
20 EA Guingamp 38 -40 27

Matches