For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

AS Saint-Étienne

Squad size: 31

Average age: 26,3

Players playing abroad: 11  35,5 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Stade Geoffroy-Guichard  42.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +30,85 mil. €

AS Saint-Étienne
Ligue 1
League level: FranceFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 16 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ANîmes Olympique HOlympique Lyon AFC Girondins Bordeaux HAS Monaco AFC Nantes HOGC Nice
HVfL Wolfsburg HFK Oleksandria HSC Amiens AFK Oleksandria HHSC Montpellier HKAA Gent
HFC Metz AStade Rennais FC AStade Reims

Performance chart Ligue 1 19/20

Record Ligue 1 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 3 4 1 1,63 11:7 23.213
Away record 9 4 - 5 1,33 10:16 24.396
Overall balance 17 7 4 6 1,47 21:23 23.839
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group I Thu Sep 19, 2019 9:00 PM KAA Gent 3-5-2 14.928 3:2
group I Thu Oct 3, 2019 6:55 PM VfL Wolfsburg 4-2-3-1 24.815 1:1
group I Thu Oct 24, 2019 6:55 PM FK Oleksandria 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
group I Thu Nov 7, 2019 9:00 PM FK Oleksandria 4-2-3-1 2:2
group I Thu Nov 28, 2019 6:55 PM KAA Gent 3-4-2-1 25.315 0:0
group I 9:00 PM VfL Wolfsburg -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 10, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) FCO Dijon 4-2-3-1 14.334 1:2
2 Sun Aug 18, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) Stade Brest 29 4-2-3-1 28.645 1:1
3 Wed Aug 28, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) LOSC Lille 4-2-3-1 36.138 3:0
4 Sun Sep 1, 2019 9:00 PM (14.) Olympique Marseille 3-4-1-2 44.074 1:0
5 Sun Sep 15, 2019 5:00 PM (16.) FC Toulouse 4-2-3-1 24.240 2:2
6 Sun Sep 22, 2019 5:00 PM (15.) SCO Angers 4-2-3-1 9.820 4:1
7 Wed Sep 25, 2019 7:00 PM (17.) FC Metz 4-2-3-1 19.712 0:1
8 Sun Sep 29, 2019 5:00 PM (19.) Nîmes Olympique 4-2-3-1 13.802 0:1
9 Sun Oct 6, 2019 9:00 PM (19.) Olympique Lyon 3-4-1-2 34.071 1:0
10 Sun Oct 20, 2019 3:00 PM (13.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 3-4-3 25.952 0:1
11 Sun Oct 27, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) SC Amiens 3-4-2-1 18.877 2:2
12 Sun Nov 3, 2019 9:00 PM (12.) AS Monaco 3-4-3 15.685 1:0
13 Sun Nov 10, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) FC Nantes 3-4-3 34.191 2:3
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) HSC Montpellier 3-4-3 24.336 0:0
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) Stade Rennais FC 3-4-3 26.738 2:1
16 Wed Dec 4, 2019 7:00 PM (9.) OGC Nice 4-3-3 Attacking 20.138 4:1
17 Sun Dec 8, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) Stade Reims 4-2-3-1 14.512 3:1
18 9:00 PM (8.) Paris Saint-Germain -:-
19 8:45 PM RC Strasbourg Alsace -:-
20 8:00 PM FC Nantes -:-
21 8:00 PM Nîmes Olympique -:-
22 8:00 PM FC Metz -:-
23 8:00 PM Olympique Marseille -:-
24 8:00 PM HSC Montpellier -:-
25 8:00 PM Stade Brest 29 -:-
26 8:00 PM Stade Reims -:-
27 8:00 PM Olympique Lyon -:-
28 8:00 PM FC Girondins Bordeaux -:-
29 8:00 PM AS Monaco -:-
30 8:00 PM RC Strasbourg Alsace -:-
31 8:00 PM FC Toulouse -:-
32 8:00 PM Stade Rennais FC -:-
33 8:00 PM Paris Saint-Germain -:-
34 8:00 PM SCO Angers -:-
35 8:00 PM SC Amiens -:-
36 8:00 PM LOSC Lille -:-
37 8:00 PM OGC Nice -:-
38 8:00 PM FCO Dijon -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Jan 4, 2020 - FC Bastia-Borgo -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Round of 16 9:05 PM Nîmes Olympique -:-
Table section Ligue 1 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 FC Girondins Bordeaux 17 8 26
6 FC Nantes 17 -1 26
7 Olympique Lyon 17 12 25
8 AS Saint-Étienne 17 -2 25
9 Stade Reims 16 5 24
10 HSC Montpellier 17 4 24
11 AS Monaco 16 1 24

Matches