For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

AS Saint-Étienne

Squad size: 30

Average age: 26,4

Players playing abroad: 10  33,3 %

National team players: 6

Stadium: Stade Geoffroy-Guichard  42.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +30,85 mil. €

AS Saint-Étienne
Ligue 1
League level: FranceFirst Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 16 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Ligue 1 18/19

Record Ligue 1 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 13 2 4 2,16 34:14 28.400
Away record 19 6 7 6 1,32 25:27 24.169
Overall balance 38 19 9 10 1,74 59:41 26.284
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 11, 2018 8:00 PM AS Saint-Étienne EA Guingamp 4-2-3-1 Jean-Louis Gasset 26.006 2:1
2 Sun Aug 19, 2018 3:00 PM RC Strasbourg Alsace AS Saint-Étienne 4-2-3-1 Jean-Louis Gasset 25.385 1:1
3 Sat Aug 25, 2018 8:00 PM HSC Montpellier AS Saint-Étienne 4-2-3-1 Jean-Louis Gasset 14.777 0:0
4 Sun Sep 2, 2018 3:00 PM AS Saint-Étienne SC Amiens 4-2-3-1 Jean-Louis Gasset 30.146 0:0
5 Fri Sep 14, 2018 8:45 PM Paris Saint-Germain AS Saint-Étienne 3-4-1-2 Jean-Louis Gasset 46.549 4:0
6 Sat Sep 22, 2018 8:00 PM AS Saint-Étienne SM Caen 4-2-3-1 Jean-Louis Gasset 23.895 2:1
7 Tue Sep 25, 2018 9:00 PM FC Toulouse AS Saint-Étienne 4-2-3-1 Jean-Louis Gasset 14.008 2:3
8 Fri Sep 28, 2018 8:45 PM AS Saint-Étienne AS Monaco 4-2-3-1 Jean-Louis Gasset 26.486 2:0
9 Sat Oct 6, 2018 5:00 PM LOSC Lille AS Saint-Étienne 4-3-3 Attacking Jean-Louis Gasset 31.263 3:1
10 Sun Oct 21, 2018 5:00 PM AS Saint-Étienne Stade Rennais FC 4-2-3-1 Jean-Louis Gasset 29.557 1:1
11 Fri Oct 26, 2018 8:45 PM Nîmes Olympique AS Saint-Étienne 4-2-3-1 Jean-Louis Gasset 15.412 1:1
12 Sun Nov 4, 2018 5:00 PM AS Saint-Étienne SCO Angers 4-2-3-1 Jean-Louis Gasset 22.983 4:3
13 Sat Nov 10, 2018 8:00 PM AS Saint-Étienne Stade Reims 4-2-3-1 Jean-Louis Gasset 22.838 2:0
14 Fri Nov 23, 2018 9:00 PM Olympique Lyon AS Saint-Étienne 3-4-1-2 Jean-Louis Gasset 55.701 1:0
15 Fri Nov 30, 2018 8:45 PM AS Saint-Étienne FC Nantes 4-2-3-1 Jean-Louis Gasset 21.884 3:0
16 Wed Dec 5, 2018 7:00 PM FC Girondins Bordeaux AS Saint-Étienne 4-2-3-1 Jean-Louis Gasset 23.375 3:2
17 Wed Jan 16, 2019 9:00 PM AS Saint-Étienne Olympique Marseille 3-4-1-2 Jean-Louis Gasset 28.146 2:1
18 Sun Dec 16, 2018 5:00 PM OGC Nice AS Saint-Étienne 3-4-1-2 Jean-Louis Gasset 19.250 1:1
19 Sat Dec 22, 2018 9:00 PM AS Saint-Étienne FCO Dijon 3-4-1-2 Jean-Louis Gasset 26.215 3:0
20 Sat Jan 12, 2019 8:00 PM EA Guingamp AS Saint-Étienne 3-4-1-2 Jean-Louis Gasset 15.342 0:1
21 Sun Jan 20, 2019 9:00 PM AS Saint-Étienne Olympique Lyon 3-4-1-2 Jean-Louis Gasset 41.594 1:2
22 Wed Jan 30, 2019 9:00 PM FC Nantes AS Saint-Étienne 3-4-3 Jean-Louis Gasset 28.748 1:1
23 Wed Feb 13, 2019 7:00 PM AS Saint-Étienne RC Strasbourg Alsace 3-4-1-2 Jean-Louis Gasset 16.406 2:1
24 Sun Feb 10, 2019 5:00 PM Stade Rennais FC AS Saint-Étienne 5-4-1 Jean-Louis Gasset 24.230 3:0
25 Sun Feb 17, 2019 9:00 PM AS Saint-Étienne Paris Saint-Germain 3-4-1-2 Jean-Louis Gasset 39.652 0:1
26 Fri Feb 22, 2019 7:00 PM FCO Dijon AS Saint-Étienne 5-3-2 Jean-Louis Gasset 13.511 0:1
27 Sun Mar 3, 2019 9:00 PM Olympique Marseille AS Saint-Étienne 5-3-2 Jean-Louis Gasset 57.337 2:0
28 Sun Mar 10, 2019 3:00 PM AS Saint-Étienne LOSC Lille 4-2-3-1 Jean-Louis Gasset 26.648 0:1
29 Sat Mar 16, 2019 8:00 PM SM Caen AS Saint-Étienne 4-2-3-1 Jean-Louis Gasset 18.276 0:5
30 Mon Apr 1, 2019 8:30 PM AS Saint-Étienne Nîmes Olympique 4-2-3-1 Jean-Louis Gasset 22.595 2:1
31 Sat Apr 6, 2019 8:00 PM SC Amiens AS Saint-Étienne 4-2-3-1 Jean-Louis Gasset 11.832 2:2
32 Sun Apr 14, 2019 5:00 PM AS Saint-Étienne FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-2-3-1 Jean-Louis Gasset 33.935 3:0
33 Sun Apr 21, 2019 5:00 PM Stade Reims AS Saint-Étienne 4-2-3-1 Jean-Louis Gasset 19.102 0:2
34 Sun Apr 28, 2019 5:00 PM AS Saint-Étienne FC Toulouse 4-2-3-1 Jean-Louis Gasset 28.203 2:0
35 Sun May 5, 2019 5:00 PM AS Monaco AS Saint-Étienne 5-3-2 Jean-Louis Gasset 9.047 2:3
36 Fri May 10, 2019 8:45 PM AS Saint-Étienne HSC Montpellier 4-2-3-1 Jean-Louis Gasset 35.644 0:1
37 Sat May 18, 2019 9:00 PM AS Saint-Étienne OGC Nice 4-2-3-1 Jean-Louis Gasset 36.759 3:0
38 Fri May 24, 2019 9:05 PM SCO Angers AS Saint-Étienne 4-2-3-1 Jean-Louis Gasset 16.071 1:1
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round Sun Jan 6, 2019 5:15 PM Olympique Strasbourg AS Saint-Étienne 3-5-2 Attacking Jean-Louis Gasset 6.525 0:6
Second Round Wed Jan 23, 2019 6:30 PM AS Saint-Étienne FCO Dijon 4-2-3-1 Jean-Louis Gasset 8.193 3:6
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Third Round Tue Nov 27, 2018 7:00 PM Nîmes Olympique AS Saint-Étienne 4-2-3-1 Jean-Louis Gasset 6.260 5:3 on pens