For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

ASK Kohfidisch

Squad size: 15

Average age: 26,6

Foreigners: 3  20,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sportplatz Kohfidisch  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

ASK Kohfidisch
Burgenlandliga
League level: AustriaFourth Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HSV Oberwart AUFC Markt Allhau HASV Siegendorf HSC Pinkafeld HSC/ESV Parndorf HSV Güssing AFSG Oberpetersdorf/Schwarzenbach HSV St. Margarethen
ASC Bad Sauerbrunn HASK Horitschon AFC Deutschkreutz AASKÖ Klingenbach ASC Ritzing
ASV Leithaprodersdorf ASV Eltendorf

Performance chart Burgenlandliga 19/20

Record Burgenlandliga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 6 1 - 2,71 14:5 -
Away record 8 2 4 2 1,25 8:8 -
Overall balance 15 8 5 2 1,93 22:13 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 9, 2019 7:30 PM (4.) SC Bad Sauerbrunn ? 1:1
2 Wed Aug 14, 2019 7:30 PM (8.) SV Oberwart ? 1:0
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) UFC Markt Allhau ? 1:4
4 Wed Aug 28, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) ASK Horitschon ? 2:2
5 Fri Aug 30, 2019 7:30 PM (4.) FC Deutschkreutz ? 0:0
6 Fri Sep 6, 2019 6:45 PM (5.) ASV Siegendorf ? 2:1
7 Sun Sep 15, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) ASKÖ Klingenbach 0:0
8 Sat Sep 21, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) SC Pinkafeld 2:0
9 Fri Sep 27, 2019 7:30 PM (3.) SV Leithaprodersdorf 2:0
10 Fri Oct 4, 2019 7:30 PM (6.) SV Eltendorf 3:1
11 Sat Oct 12, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) SC/ESV Parndorf 3:0
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) SC Ritzing 1:1
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) SV Güssing 3:2
14 Sat Nov 2, 2019 5:30 PM (5.) FSG Oberpetersdorf/Schwarzenbach 0:1
15 Fri Nov 8, 2019 7:30 PM (4.) SV St. Margarethen 1:0
16 2:30 PM (3.) SC Bad Sauerbrunn ppd.
17 3:00 PM (4.) SV Oberwart -:-
Table section Burgenlandliga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 ASV Siegendorf 16 16 38
2 FC Deutschkreutz 16 19 36
3 SV Leithaprodersdorf 16 17 30
4 ASK Kohfidisch 15 9 29
5 SC Ritzing 16 8 26
6 SC/ESV Parndorf 16 11 24
7 SC Bad Sauerbrunn 15 1 24

Matches