To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Athletic Bilbao

Squad size: 26

Average age: 27,2

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 2

Stadium: San Mamés  53.289 Seats

Current transfer record: -12,00 m €

Athletic Bilbao
LaLiga
League level: SpainFirst Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 82 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HAtlético de Madrid ASevilla FC
ACelta de Vigo HSD Eibar AReal Sociedad HDeportivo Alavés AReal Betis Balompié HReal Valladolid CF HCA Osasuna
AAtlético de Madrid HReal Sociedad HFC Barcelona ASD Huesca HReal Madrid AElche CF

Performance chart LaLiga 20/21

Record LaLiga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 8 6 5 1,58 29:19 -
Away record 19 3 7 9 0,84 17:23 185
Overall balance 38 11 13 14 1,21 46:42 93
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 6:30 PM (10.) Granada CF 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
2 Wed Jan 6, 2021 9:00 PM (18.) FC Barcelona 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:3
3 Sun Sep 27, 2020 2:00 PM (19.) SD Eibar 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
4 Thu Oct 1, 2020 7:00 PM (13.) Cádiz CF 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
5 Sun Oct 4, 2020 2:00 PM (15.) Deportivo Alavés 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
6 Sun Oct 18, 2020 2:00 PM (19.) Levante UD 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
7 Sat Oct 24, 2020 6:30 PM (14.) CA Osasuna 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
8 Sat Oct 31, 2020 4:00 PM (16.) Sevilla FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
9 Sun Nov 8, 2020 6:30 PM (13.) Real Valladolid CF 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
10 Mon Nov 23, 2020 9:00 PM (15.) Real Betis Balompié 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
11 Sun Nov 29, 2020 4:15 PM (11.) Getafe CF 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
12 Fri Dec 4, 2020 9:00 PM (10.) Celta de Vigo 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
13 Sat Dec 12, 2020 2:00 PM (16.) Valencia CF 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
14 Fri Dec 18, 2020 9:00 PM (15.) SD Huesca 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
15 Tue Dec 22, 2020 10:00 PM (10.) Villarreal CF 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
16 Thu Dec 31, 2020 2:00 PM (11.) Real Sociedad 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
17 Sun Jan 3, 2021 2:00 PM (13.) Elche CF 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
18 Wed Mar 10, 2021 7:00 PM (9.) Atlético de Madrid 4-4-2 x 2:1
19 Tue Dec 15, 2020 10:00 PM (12.) Real Madrid 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
20 Mon Jan 25, 2021 9:00 PM (13.) Getafe CF 4-4-2 x 5:1
21 Sun Jan 31, 2021 9:00 PM (11.) FC Barcelona 4-4-2 x 2:1
22 Sun Feb 7, 2021 4:15 PM (11.) Valencia CF 4-4-2 x 1:1
23 Mon Feb 15, 2021 9:00 PM (11.) Cádiz CF 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:4
24 Sun Feb 21, 2021 9:00 PM (10.) Villarreal CF 4-4-2 x 1:1
25 Fri Feb 26, 2021 9:00 PM (11.) Levante UD 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
26 Sun Mar 7, 2021 9:00 PM (11.) Granada CF 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
27 Sun Mar 14, 2021 2:00 PM (10.) Celta de Vigo 4-4-2 x 0:0
28 Sat Mar 20, 2021 2:00 PM (11.) SD Eibar 4-4-2 1:1
29 Wed Apr 7, 2021 9:00 PM (9.) Real Sociedad 4-4-2 x 1:1
30 Sat Apr 10, 2021 4:15 PM (10.) Deportivo Alavés 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
31 Wed Apr 21, 2021 8:00 PM (11.) Real Betis Balompié 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
32 Sun Apr 25, 2021 9:00 PM (9.) Atlético de Madrid 4-4-1-1 x 2:1
33 Wed Apr 28, 2021 7:00 PM (9.) Real Valladolid CF 4-4-2 x 2:2
34 Mon May 3, 2021 9:00 PM (9.) Sevilla FC 4-4-2 x 0:1
35 Sat May 8, 2021 9:00 PM (9.) CA Osasuna 4-4-2 2:2
36 Wed May 12, 2021 8:00 PM (9.) SD Huesca 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
37 Sun May 16, 2021 6:30 PM (9.) Real Madrid 4-4-2 x 0:1
38 Sat May 22, 2021 6:00 PM (9.) Elche CF 4-4-2 double 6 3.518 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Thu Jan 21, 2021 7:00 PM UD Ibiza 4-2-3-1 1:2
Round of 16 Thu Jan 28, 2021 9:00 PM CD Alcoyano 4-2-3-1 1:2
Quarter-Finals Thu Feb 4, 2021 9:00 PM Real Betis Balompié 4-4-2 2:5 on pens
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Thu Feb 11, 2021 9:00 PM Levante UD 4-4-2 1:1
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Thu Mar 4, 2021 9:00 PM Levante UD 4-4-2 x 1:2 AET
Final Sat Apr 17, 2021 9:30 PM FC Barcelona 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Semi-Finals Thu Jan 14, 2021 9:00 PM Real Madrid 4-4-2 x 1:2
Final Sun Jan 17, 2021 9:00 PM FC Barcelona 4-4-2 x 2:3 AET
Table section LaLiga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
7 Villarreal CF 38 16 58
8 Celta de Vigo 38 -2 53
9 Granada CF 38 -18 46
10 Athletic Bilbao 38 4 46
11 CA Osasuna 38 -11 44
12 Cádiz CF 38 -22 44
13 Valencia CF 38 -3 43

Matches