For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Atlético de San Luis

Squad size: 28

Average age: 26,6

Foreigners: 10  35,7 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Estadio Alfonso Lastras Ramírez  35.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -40 Th. €

Atlético de San Luis
Ascenso MX Clausura
League Level: MexicoSecond Tier
League position: 1
In league since: 0 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
APotros UAEM ACorrecaminos de la UAT HAlebrijes de Oaxaca HCelaya FC HVenados FC Yucatán HDorados de Sinaloa
HCimarrones de Sonora HCF Atlante ACafetaleros de Tapachula ACD Leones Negros de la UdeG HDorados de Sinaloa ACelaya FC AVenados FC Yucatán ADorados de Sinaloa
ADeportivo Guadalajara

Performance Chart Ascenso MX Clausura 18/19

Balance Ascenso MX Clausura 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 7 4 3 - 2,14 13:5 14.020
Away 7 3 4 - 1,86 9:6 3.532
Total results 14 7 7 - 2,00 22:11 8.776
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
group 9 Wed Jul 25, 2018 2:00 AM Tigres UANL ? 17.854 2:1
group 9 Thu Aug 2, 2018 2:00 AM Cafetaleros de Tapachula ? 5.826 1:1
group 9 Thu Aug 16, 2018 4:00 AM Tigres UANL ? 34.705 5:1
group 9 Thu Sep 6, 2018 2:00 AM Cafetaleros de Tapachula ? 6.024 0:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
group 4 Thu Jan 10, 2019 4:00 AM Club Necaxa ? 13.863 0:2
group 4 Thu Jan 24, 2019 4:00 AM CF América ? 8.168 1:0
group 4 Thu Jan 31, 2019 4:00 AM CF América ? 24.608 2:0
group 4 Wed Feb 20, 2019 2:00 AM Club Necaxa ? 14.117 2:3
Round of 16 Thu Feb 28, 2019 4:15 AM Deportivo Guadalajara ? 14.914 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Jan 5, 2019 2:00 AM (1.) Mineros de Zacatecas 4-4-2 4.043 0:0
2 Sun Jan 13, 2019 12:00 AM (8.) Tampico Madero ? 13.074 2:1
3 Sat Jan 19, 2019 3:30 AM (4.) Venados FC Yucatán ? 3.318 1:1
4 Mon Jan 28, 2019 1:00 AM (4.) Club Atlético Zacatepec 0:1
5 Sun Feb 3, 2019 12:00 AM (3.) Celaya FC ? 11.666 4:1
7 Sat Feb 16, 2019 3:00 AM (2.) FC Juárez ? 12.843 2:0
8 Sun Feb 24, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Potros UAEM ? 2.713 1:2
9 Sun Mar 3, 2019 2:00 AM (1.) Cimarrones de Sonora ? 14.937 0:0
10 Wed Mar 6, 2019 4:00 AM (1.) Correcaminos de la UAT ? 3.021 0:1
11 Sat Mar 9, 2019 3:00 AM (1.) CF Atlante ? 13.686 0:0
12 Sat Mar 16, 2019 2:00 AM (1.) Cafetaleros de Tapachula ? 1.879 2:2
13 Sun Mar 31, 2019 2:00 AM (1.) Alebrijes de Oaxaca ? 12.367 3:1
14 Sun Apr 7, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) CD Leones Negros de la UdeG ? 9.752 2:2
15 Sat Apr 13, 2019 2:00 AM (1.) Dorados de Sinaloa ? 19.564 2:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 21, 2018 3:00 AM (5.) Mineros de Zacatecas ? 11.271 0:0
2 Sat Jul 28, 2018 4:00 AM (8.) Tampico Madero ? 7.461 1:2
3 Sat Aug 4, 2018 3:00 AM (3.) Venados FC Yucatán ? 10.245 1:0
4 Sat Aug 11, 2018 3:00 AM (3.) Club Atlético Zacatepec ? 9.370 0:0
5 Sun Aug 19, 2018 2:00 AM (4.) Celaya FC ? 3.312 0:4
7 Sun Sep 2, 2018 4:00 AM (3.) FC Juárez ? 7.822 1:0
8 Sat Sep 15, 2018 3:00 AM (5.) Potros UAEM ? 5.610 1:2
9 Sat Sep 22, 2018 5:30 AM (6.) Cimarrones de Sonora ? 4.028 1:1
10 Sat Sep 29, 2018 3:00 AM (6.) Correcaminos de la UAT ? 10.124 1:0
11 Sat Oct 6, 2018 3:00 AM (5.) CF Atlante ? 4.907 2:3
12 Sat Oct 20, 2018 3:00 AM (5.) Cafetaleros de Tapachula ? 7.494 3:1
13 Sat Oct 27, 2018 3:00 AM (4.) Alebrijes de Oaxaca ? 2.624 1:0
14 Sat Nov 3, 2018 3:00 AM (5.) CD Leones Negros de la UdeG ? 9.068 0:0
15 Sun Nov 11, 2018 4:00 AM (5.) Dorados de Sinaloa ? 9.873 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Fri Nov 16, 2018 4:00 AM Cimarrones de Sonora ? 9.606 0:0
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Mon Nov 19, 2018 4:00 AM Cimarrones de Sonora ? 7.528 1:3
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Fri Nov 23, 2018 3:00 AM CF Atlante ? 19.010 3:0
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Mon Nov 26, 2018 2:00 AM CF Atlante ? 7.027 2:0
final 1st leg Fri Nov 30, 2018 4:00 AM Dorados de Sinaloa ? 19.333 1:0
final 2nd leg Mon Dec 3, 2018 3:30 AM Dorados de Sinaloa ? 25.624 4:2 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Thu Apr 18, 2019 1:00 AM Celaya FC ? 8.944 1:1
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Sun Apr 21, 2019 4:00 AM Celaya FC ? 18.214 2:1
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Thu Apr 25, 2019 2:00 AM Venados FC Yucatán ? 15.073 1:1
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Sun Apr 28, 2019 3:00 AM Venados FC Yucatán ? 23.731 3:1
final 1st leg Fri May 3, 2019 4:00 AM Dorados de Sinaloa ? 20.333 1:1
final 2nd leg Mon May 6, 2019 3:00 AM Dorados de Sinaloa ? 24.949 1:0 AET
League Position Ascenso MX Clausura 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Atlético de San Luis 14 11 28
2 Mineros de Zacatecas 14 8 25
3 Club Atlético Zacatepec 14 4 22
4 Cimarrones de Sonora 14 -5 22
5 Dorados de Sinaloa 14 2 20
6 Venados FC Yucatán 14 -1 20
7 Alebrijes de Oaxaca 14 -2 19