For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Ayr United FC

Squad size: 24

Average age: 25,8

Foreigners: 1  4,2 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Somerset Park  10.185 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Ayr United FC
Championship
League Level: ScotlandSecond Tier
League position: 4
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
ADunfermline Athletic FC HQueen of the South FC APartick Thistle FC
AGreenock Morton FC HGreenock Morton FC HAlloa Athletic FC AInverness Caledonian Thistle FC
HDunfermline Athletic FC ARoss County FC AFalkirk FC HInverness Caledonian Thistle FC ADundee United FC HRoss County FC HPartick Thistle FC HInverness Caledonian Thistle FC

Performance Chart Scottish Championship 18/19

Balance Scottish Championship 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 18 7 5 6 1,44 25:19 2.157
Away 18 8 4 6 1,56 25:19 2.827
Total results 36 15 9 12 1,50 50:38 2.492
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Tue May 7, 2019 8:45 PM Inverness Caledonian Thistle FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.171 1:3
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Sat May 11, 2019 4:00 PM Inverness Caledonian Thistle FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.323 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Third Round Sat Nov 24, 2018 2:30 PM Beith Juniors FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.780 0:3
Fourth Round Sat Jan 19, 2019 1:15 PM Auchinleck Talbot FC 4-4-2 double 6 3.100 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 14, 2018 8:45 PM Queen's Park FC 4-4-2 double 6 834 4:2 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Group E Sat Jul 14, 2018 4:00 PM Greenock Morton FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.586 3:1
Group E Sat Jul 21, 2018 4:00 PM Albion Rovers FC 4-4-2 double 6 519 0:2
Group E Tue Jul 24, 2018 8:45 PM Stenhousemuir FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.227 5:0
Group E Sat Jul 28, 2018 4:00 PM Partick Thistle FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.871 0:2
Second Round Sat Aug 18, 2018 4:00 PM Dundee FC 4-4-2 double 6 3.151 0:3
Quarter-Finals Wed Sep 26, 2018 8:45 PM Rangers FC 4-4-1-1 35.042 4:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 4, 2018 4:00 PM (4.) Partick Thistle FC 4-4-2 double 6 3.249 2:0
2 Sat Aug 11, 2018 4:00 PM (1.) Inverness Caledonian Thistle FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.376 0:0
3 Sat Aug 25, 2018 4:00 PM (3.) Dunfermline Athletic FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.597 4:1
4 Sat Sep 1, 2018 4:00 PM (1.) Queen of the South FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.498 5:0
5 Sat Sep 15, 2018 4:00 PM (6.) Falkirk FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.250 3:2
6 Sat Sep 22, 2018 4:00 PM (3.) Alloa Athletic FC 4-4-2 double 6 949 0:2
7 Sat Sep 29, 2018 4:00 PM (1.) Greenock Morton FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.273 1:5
8 Sat Oct 6, 2018 4:00 PM (1.) Dundee United FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.621 2:0
9 Sat Oct 20, 2018 4:00 PM (1.) Ross County FC 4-4-2 double 6 3.140 2:1
10 Sat Oct 27, 2018 4:00 PM (2.) Partick Thistle FC 4-4-2 double 6 3.491 0:1
11 Tue Oct 30, 2018 8:45 PM (2.) Alloa Athletic FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.742 3:0
12 Sat Nov 3, 2018 4:00 PM (1.) Falkirk FC 4-4-2 double 6 4.310 0:1
13 Sat Nov 10, 2018 4:00 PM (1.) Queen of the South FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.539 1:1
14 Sat Nov 17, 2018 4:00 PM (1.) Greenock Morton FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.346 0:0
15 Fri Nov 30, 2018 8:45 PM (1.) Dundee United FC 4-4-2 double 6 6.097 0:5
16 Tue Jan 29, 2019 8:45 PM (1.) Inverness Caledonian Thistle FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.559 2:3
17 Sat Dec 15, 2018 4:00 PM (1.) Ross County FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.030 3:3
18 Sat Dec 22, 2018 4:00 PM (1.) Dunfermline Athletic FC 4-4-2 double 6 4.916 0:0
19 Sat Dec 29, 2018 4:00 PM (2.) Queen of the South FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.349 1:1
20 Sat Jan 5, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Falkirk FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.729 0:1
21 Sat Jan 12, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Inverness Caledonian Thistle FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.283 1:0
22 Fri Jan 25, 2019 8:45 PM (2.) Dundee United FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.232 1:0
23 Sat Feb 2, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Alloa Athletic FC 4-4-2 double 6 957 1:3
24 Sat Feb 16, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Greenock Morton FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.335 0:0
25 Sat Feb 23, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Dunfermline Athletic FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.202 0:1
26 Tue Feb 26, 2019 8:45 PM (2.) Ross County FC 4-4-2 double 6 3:2
27 Tue Apr 23, 2019 8:45 PM (3.) Partick Thistle FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2.429 0:1
28 Fri Mar 8, 2019 8:05 PM (3.) Falkirk FC 4-4-2 double 6 2:0
29 Tue Apr 9, 2019 8:45 PM (3.) Queen of the South FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.582 1:0
30 Tue Apr 2, 2019 8:45 PM (3.) Greenock Morton FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.802 1:1
31 Fri Mar 29, 2019 8:05 PM (3.) Dunfermline Athletic FC 4-4-1-1 4.671 0:1
32 Sat Apr 6, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Inverness Caledonian Thistle FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.566 0:1
33 Fri Apr 12, 2019 8:05 PM (3.) Dundee United FC 4-4-2 double 6 4.392 2:1
34 Fri Apr 19, 2019 8:05 PM (3.) Ross County FC 4-4-1-1 1.692 1:3
35 Sat Apr 27, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Partick Thistle FC 4-4-2 double 6 3.855 1:2
36 Sat May 4, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Alloa Athletic FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.665 1:1
League Position Scottish Championship 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Ross County FC 36 29 71
2 Dundee United FC 36 9 65
3 Inverness Caledonian Thistle FC 36 8 56
4 Ayr United FC 36 12 54
5 Greenock Morton FC 36 -9 46
6 Partick Thistle FC 36 -9 43
7 Dunfermline Athletic FC 36 -7 41