For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Balzan FC

Squad size: 23

Average age: 28,7

Foreigners: 9  39,1 %

Current internationals: 5

Stadium: -

Current transfer record: +-0

Balzan FC
Premier League
League Level: MaltaFirst Tier
League position: 6
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HXewkija Tigers FC APietà Hotspurs FC ASt. Andrews FC HTarxien Rainbows HSliema Wanderers ATarxien Rainbows HBirkirkara FC HValletta FC
AMosta FC AFloriana FC HGzira United FC AHamrun Spartans
HValletta FC HSenglea Athletic FC AHibernians FC

Performance Chart Premier League 18/19

Balance Premier League 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 13 6 4 3 1,69 20:14 224
Away 13 6 3 4 1,62 21:17 474
Total results 26 12 7 7 1,65 41:31 349
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 12, 2018 6:00 PM Keshla FK 4-4-2 504 4:1
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 19, 2018 7:00 PM Keshla FK 4-3-3 Defending 2.215 2:1
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 26, 2018 6:00 PM Slovan Bratislava 4-2-3-1 558 2:1
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 2, 2018 7:30 PM Slovan Bratislava 4-2-3-1 4.176 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 17, 2018 7:00 PM (6.) Birkirkara FC ? 703 1:0
2 Sat Aug 25, 2018 8:45 PM (9.) Qormi FC ? 4:2
3 Sat Sep 15, 2018 8:15 PM (7.) Senglea Athletic FC ? 512 0:5
4 Fri Sep 21, 2018 8:15 PM (3.) Mosta FC 4-2-3-1 500 3:1
5 Sat Sep 29, 2018 3:00 PM (2.) Pietà Hotspurs FC ? 1:0
6 Fri Oct 5, 2018 7:00 PM (2.) Valletta FC ? 1.124 4:1
7 Mon Oct 22, 2018 7:00 PM (4.) Floriana FC ? 382 2:0
8 Sat Oct 27, 2018 5:15 PM (4.) Gzira United FC ? 536 3:0
9 Sat Nov 3, 2018 4:15 PM (5.) St. Andrews FC ? 0:2
10 Sat Nov 10, 2018 4:15 PM (6.) Tarxien Rainbows ? 319 1:3
11 Fri Nov 23, 2018 7:00 PM (5.) Hamrun Spartans ? 420 2:2
12 Sat Dec 8, 2018 4:00 PM (5.) Sliema Wanderers ? 475 1:3
13 Mon Dec 17, 2018 6:00 PM (4.) Hibernians FC ? 2:2
14 Sun Jan 13, 2019 2:00 PM (6.) Birkirkara FC ? 0:0
15 Sun Jan 20, 2019 2:00 PM (6.) Qormi FC ? 1:3
16 Fri Feb 1, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) Senglea Athletic FC ? 189 1:2
17 Sat Feb 9, 2019 2:00 PM (5.) Mosta FC ? 0:0
18 Sun Feb 17, 2019 2:00 PM (5.) Pietà Hotspurs FC ? 0:3
19 Fri Feb 1, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) Valletta FC ? 671 1:2
20 Sat Mar 9, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Floriana FC ? 780 0:0
21 Wed Mar 13, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) Gzira United FC ? 552 0:0
22 Sat Mar 30, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) St. Andrews FC ? 0:1
23 Fri Apr 5, 2019 8:15 PM (6.) Tarxien Rainbows ? 202 2:0
24 Sun Apr 14, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Hamrun Spartans 4-4-2 1:1
25 Sat Apr 20, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) Sliema Wanderers ? 2:1
26 Sat Apr 27, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Hibernians FC ? 1.711 5:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Third Round Sat Dec 1, 2018 4:15 PM Qrendi FC 4-2-3-1 350 5:1
Fifth Round Sun Jan 27, 2019 2:00 PM Xewkija Tigers FC ? 6:1
Round of 16 Fri May 3, 2019 7:00 PM Tarxien Rainbows ? 0:2
Semi-Finals Sat May 11, 2019 5:00 PM Birkirkara FC ? 752 3:2
Final Sat May 18, 2019 5:00 PM Valletta FC ? 4.024 9:8 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Final Thu Dec 13, 2018 3:00 PM Valletta FC ? 2.241 2:1
League Position Premier League 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 Gzira United FC 26 21 50
4 Hamrun Spartans 26 15 46
5 Sliema Wanderers 26 11 45
6 Balzan FC 26 10 43
7 Birkirkara FC 26 7 36
8 Floriana FC 26 1 29
9 Mosta FC 26 -15 29