For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Baroka FC

Squad size: 35

Average age: 27,7

Foreigners: 7  20,0 %

Current internationals: 6

Stadium: Peter Mokaba Stadion   41.733 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Baroka FC
ABSA Premiership
League Level: South AfricaFirst Tier
League position: 14
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart ABSA Premiership 17/18

Balance ABSA Premiership 17/18
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 15 4 7 4 1,27 19:17 4.602
Away 15 3 6 6 1,00 13:21 4.987
Total results 30 7 13 10 1,13 32:38 4.794
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Round of 16 Sun Oct 29, 2017 2:30 PM Cape Town City FC 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
Quarter-Finals Sat Nov 4, 2017 7:15 PM Bidvest Wits FC 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Feb 14, 2018 6:30 PM Platinum Stars FC 4-2-3-1 1.202 0:1
Round of 16 Sat Mar 10, 2018 2:30 PM Steenberg United FC 4-2-3-1 1.908 2:0
Quarter-Finals Sat Mar 31, 2018 8:15 PM Kaizer Chiefs 4-2-3-1 8.844 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 19, 2017 3:00 PM (14.) Polokwane City FC 4-4-2 double 6 4.500 0:0
2 Tue Aug 22, 2017 7:30 PM (11.) Orlando Pirates 4-4-2 double 6 10.000 1:1
3 Tue Sep 12, 2017 7:30 PM (12.) Chippa United 4-4-2 double 6 6.300 1:3
4 Sat Sep 16, 2017 3:00 PM (7.) Free State Stars 4-2-3-1 450 1:0
5 Wed Sep 20, 2017 7:30 PM (4.) Bloemfontein Celtic 4-4-2 double 6 8.000 0:2
6 Sat Sep 23, 2017 3:00 PM (2.) Ajax Cape Town 4-4-2 double 6 350 2:2
7 Sat Sep 30, 2017 6:00 PM (2.) Kaizer Chiefs 4-4-2 double 6 21.280 1:2
8 Wed Oct 18, 2017 7:30 PM (1.) Lamontville Golden Arrows 4-4-1-1 2.500 1:1
9 Sun Oct 22, 2017 3:30 PM (1.) Bidvest Wits FC 4-4-2 double 6 950 0:1
10 Wed Nov 1, 2017 6:30 PM (1.) AmaZulu FC 4-4-2 double 6 950 1:1
11 Tue Nov 21, 2017 5:00 PM (3.) Cape Town City FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.000 1:1
12 Sun Nov 26, 2017 2:30 PM (3.) Platinum Stars FC 4-4-2 double 6 150 2:2
13 Tue Dec 5, 2017 6:30 PM (3.) Mamelodi Sundowns FC 4-2-3-1 4.000 4:0
14 Fri Dec 8, 2017 7:00 PM (6.) Maritzburg United FC 4-4-2 double 6 5.000 3:0
15 Sun Dec 17, 2017 2:30 PM (10.) SuperSport United 4-4-2 double 6 250 3:1
16 Sat Jan 6, 2018 7:15 PM (4.) Orlando Pirates 4-4-2 double 6 5.000 3:1
17 Sun Jan 14, 2018 2:30 PM (8.) AmaZulu FC 4-4-2 double 6 250 2:0
18 Sun Jan 21, 2018 2:30 PM (6.) Kaizer Chiefs 4-4-2 double 6 24.700 1:2
19 Sun Jan 28, 2018 2:30 PM (7.) Lamontville Golden Arrows 4-2-3-1 4.000 2:2
20 Sat Feb 3, 2018 2:30 PM (7.) Free State Stars 4-2-3-1 3.500 2:0
21 Sat Feb 17, 2018 2:30 PM (9.) Chippa United 4-2-3-1 500 0:0
22 Sat Feb 24, 2018 2:30 PM (8.) Polokwane City FC 4-2-3-1 5.810 1:1
23 Fri Mar 2, 2018 7:00 PM (7.) Bidvest Wits FC 4-2-3-1 3.500 1:1
24 Tue Feb 27, 2018 6:30 PM (7.) Cape Town City FC 4-2-3-1 350 2:0
25 Wed Apr 4, 2018 7:30 PM (7.) Platinum Stars FC 4-2-3-1 769 0:0
26 Sun Apr 8, 2018 3:00 PM (7.) Mamelodi Sundowns FC 4-2-3-1 19.025 1:2
27 Sun Apr 15, 2018 3:00 PM (8.) Maritzburg United FC 4-2-3-1 500 0:2
28 Tue Apr 24, 2018 7:30 PM (9.) Ajax Cape Town 4-2-3-1 3.000 1:0
29 Sat Apr 28, 2018 3:00 PM (11.) Bloemfontein Celtic 4-2-3-1 3.239 2:2
30 Sat May 12, 2018 3:00 PM (12.) SuperSport United 4-2-3-1 3.000 1:0
League Position ABSA Premiership 17/18
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 Bloemfontein Celtic 30 -7 37
11 SuperSport United 30 -5 36
12 Bidvest Wits FC 30 -9 36
13 Polokwane City FC 30 -3 34
14 Baroka FC 30 -6 34
15 Platinum Stars FC 30 -17 27
16 Ajax Cape Town 30 -6 24

Matches - Season17/18