For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

BATE Borisov

Squad size: 24

Average age: 26,8

Players playing abroad: 9  37,5 %

National team players: 14

Stadium: Borisov-Arena  13.126 Seats

Current transfer record: +675 thousand €

BATE Borisov
Vysheyshaya Liga
League level: BelarusFirst Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HTorpedo-BelAZ Zhodino APiast Gliwice HRosenborg BK HTorpedo Minsk AFK Sarajevo HEnergetik-BGU Minsk HSlavia Mozyr HFC Astana HFK Gorodeya ATorpedo Minsk
HPiast Gliwice HFK Sarajevo
ARosenborg BK AFC Astana AFK Minsk

Performance chart Vysheyshaya Liga 2019

Record Vysheyshaya Liga 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 10 - 1 2,73 27:5 5.287
Away record 9 6 1 2 2,11 16:6 2.780
Overall balance 20 16 1 3 2,45 43:11 4.159
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round 1st leg Wed Jul 25, 2018 7:00 PM HJK Helsinki 4-2-3-1 11.567 0:0
Second Round 2nd leg Wed Aug 1, 2018 6:00 PM HJK Helsinki 4-3-3 Attacking 10.210 1:2
3rd round 1st leg Tue Aug 7, 2018 7:00 PM Qarabağ Ağdam 4-3-3 Attacking 29.000 0:1
3rd round 2nd leg Tue Aug 14, 2018 7:00 PM Qarabağ Ağdam 4-3-3 Attacking 12.489 1:1
Qualifying Round 1st leg Tue Aug 21, 2018 9:00 PM PSV Eindhoven 4-1-4-1 9.284 2:3
Qualifying Round 2nd leg Wed Aug 29, 2018 9:00 PM PSV Eindhoven 4-5-1 34.200 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group L Thu Sep 20, 2018 6:55 PM MOL Fehérvár FC 4-3-3 Attacking 14.726 0:2
group L Thu Oct 4, 2018 9:00 PM PAOK Thessaloniki 4-5-1 flat 10.527 1:4
group L Thu Oct 25, 2018 9:00 PM Chelsea FC 4-3-3 Attacking 39.799 3:1
group L Thu Nov 8, 2018 6:55 PM Chelsea FC 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
group L Thu Nov 29, 2018 6:55 PM MOL Fehérvár FC 4-3-3 Attacking 8.963 2:0
group L Thu Dec 13, 2018 6:55 PM PAOK Thessaloniki 4-3-3 Attacking 13.483 1:3
intermediate stage 1st leg Thu Feb 14, 2019 6:55 PM Arsenal FC 4-3-3 Attacking 12.527 1:0
intermediate stage 2nd leg Thu Feb 21, 2019 6:55 PM Arsenal FC 4-2-3-1 58.812 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Mar 30, 2019 - (2.) Dnyapro Mogilev 4-3-3 Attacking 5.078 2:0
2 Sat Apr 6, 2019 1:00 PM (1.) Energetik-BGU Minsk 4-3-3 Attacking 1.400 0:4
3 Sun Apr 14, 2019 2:00 PM (1.) Dynamo Brest 4-3-3 Attacking 11.269 0:1
4 Sat Apr 20, 2019 2:00 PM (5.) Slavia Mozyr 4-3-3 Attacking 4.500 1:2
5 Fri Apr 26, 2019 7:45 PM (4.) FK Minsk ? 5.064 1:0
6 Mon May 6, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) FK Gorodeya ? 1.400 1:0
7 Sun May 12, 2019 6:30 PM (3.) Torpedo Minsk ? 5.783 1:0
8 Fri May 17, 2019 5:45 PM (2.) Neman Grodno ? 2.200 0:1
9 Fri May 24, 2019 5:45 PM (4.) FK Slutsk ? 4.550 3:0
10 Sat Jun 1, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) FK Gomel ? 7.200 0:2
11 Sun Jun 16, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Shakhtjor Soligorsk 4-1-4-1 7.725 3:1
12 Sat Jun 22, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Isloch Minskiy Rayon ? 2.100 0:0
13 Sun Jun 30, 2019 7:45 PM (2.) FK Vitebsk ? 4.526 3:0
14 Fri Jul 5, 2019 5:45 PM (2.) Dinamo Minsk 4-1-4-1 4.500 1:2
15 Sat Jul 13, 2019 7:45 PM (2.) Torpedo-BelAZ Zhodino ? 4.234 4:1
16 Sat Jul 20, 2019 - (1.) Dnyapro Mogilev -:-
17 Sun Aug 11, 2019 5:45 PM (2.) Energetik-BGU Minsk ? 3.201 4:1
18 3:00 PM (2.) Dynamo Brest -:-
19 Sun Aug 25, 2019 7:45 PM (3.) Slavia Mozyr ? 2.709 4:0
20 Sun Sep 1, 2019 6:45 PM (2.) FK Minsk ? 1.720 3:2
21 Sat Sep 14, 2019 7:45 PM (3.) FK Gorodeya ? 4.023 2:1
22 3:00 PM (3.) Torpedo Minsk 0:3
23 Sat Sep 28, 2019 - (2.) Neman Grodno -:-
24 Sat Oct 6, 2018 - (2.) FK Slutsk -:-
25 Fri Oct 19, 2018 - (2.) FK Gomel -:-
26 Sat Oct 27, 2018 - (2.) Shakhtjor Soligorsk -:-
27 Sat Nov 2, 2019 - (2.) Isloch Minskiy Rayon -:-
28 Sun Nov 10, 2019 - (2.) FK Vitebsk -:-
29 Sat Nov 23, 2019 - (2.) Dinamo Minsk -:-
30 Sat Nov 30, 2019 - (2.) Torpedo-BelAZ Zhodino -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Jul 11, 2018 3:00 PM Energetik-BGU Minsk 4-2-3-1 700 1:2 AET
Round of 16 Sat Aug 11, 2018 - FK Gorodeya 4-3-3 Attacking 2.411 4:2 on pens
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Sat Mar 9, 2019 12:00 PM Isloch Minskiy Rayon 4-3-3 Attacking 3.529 1:1
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Thu Mar 14, 2019 2:30 PM Isloch Minskiy Rayon 4-3-3 Attacking 950 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Sat Mar 2, 2019 1:00 PM Dynamo Brest 4-3-3 Attacking 1:3
Table section Vysheyshaya Liga 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Dynamo Brest 21 40 54
2 BATE Borisov 20 32 49
3 Shakhtjor Soligorsk 20 29 49
4 Dinamo Minsk 20 11 40
5 Torpedo-BelAZ Zhodino 21 6 35
6 Isloch Minskiy Rayon 21 5 34
7 FK Gorodeya 21 4 33

Matches