To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Berliner AK 07

Squad size: 26

Average age: 23,9

Foreigners: 8  30,8 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Poststadion  10.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Berliner AK 07
Regionalliga Nordost
League level: GermanyFourth Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 9 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HHertha BSC II HFSV Union Fürstenwalde AHertha BSC II ATSV Rudow 1888 HBischofswerdaer FV 08 ASC Borsigwalde HFSV Optik Rathenow AFC Energie Cottbus HVSG Altglienicke
ABSG Chemie Leipzig AFSV 63 Luckenwalde
A1.FC Lokomotive Leipzig HBFC Dynamo HFC Carl Zeiss Jena AChemnitzer FC

Performance chart Regionalliga Nordost 20/21

Record Regionalliga Nordost 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 4 - 2 2,00 13:12 306
Away record 6 2 2 2 1,33 12:9 885
Overall balance 12 6 2 4 1,67 25:21 596
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 15, 2020 1:30 PM (5.) FSV Union Fürstenwalde 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
2 Sun Aug 23, 2020 2:05 PM (6.) 1.FC Lokomotive Leipzig 4-1-4-1 2:1
3 Sun Aug 30, 2020 1:30 PM (9.) BFC Dynamo 4-4-2 double 6 416 1:3
4 Wed Sep 2, 2020 7:00 PM (15.) Hertha BSC II 4-1-4-1 175 2:5
5 Sat Sep 5, 2020 4:00 PM (8.) BSG Chemie Leipzig 3-4-3 0:0
6 Sat Sep 19, 2020 1:30 PM (8.) FC Carl Zeiss Jena 3-4-3 508 1:5
7 Wed Sep 23, 2020 7:30 PM (12.) FSV 63 Luckenwalde 3-4-3 400 1:1
8 Sun Sep 27, 2020 1:30 PM (11.) Bischofswerdaer FV 08 3-4-3 238 3:1
9 Sat Oct 3, 2020 1:30 PM (8.) Chemnitzer FC 3-4-3 1.737 4:2
10 Sat Oct 17, 2020 1:30 PM (12.) FSV Optik Rathenow 4-2-3-1 367 3:1
11 Sat Oct 24, 2020 1:30 PM (9.) FC Energie Cottbus 3-4-3 x 0:3
12 Wed Oct 28, 2020 2:00 PM (5.) VSG Altglienicke 3-4-3 307 2:0
13 unknown unknown (5.) Tennis Borussia Berlin ppd.
14 unknown unknown (5.) SV Lichtenberg 47 ppd.
15 unknown unknown ZFC Meuselwitz ppd.
16 unknown unknown FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin ppd.
17 unknown unknown VfB Auerbach ppd.
18 unknown unknown Germania Halberstadt ppd.
19 unknown unknown SV Babelsberg 03 ppd.
20 Sun Jan 24, 2021 1:30 PM FSV Union Fürstenwalde ppd.
21 Sun Jan 31, 2021 1:30 PM 1.FC Lokomotive Leipzig ppd.
22 Sun Feb 7, 2021 1:30 PM BFC Dynamo ppd.
23 Sun Feb 14, 2021 1:30 PM Hertha BSC II ppd.
24 Sun Feb 21, 2021 1:30 PM BSG Chemie Leipzig ppd.
25 Sun Feb 28, 2021 1:30 PM FC Carl Zeiss Jena ppd.
26 Sun Mar 7, 2021 1:30 PM FSV 63 Luckenwalde ppd.
27 Sun Mar 14, 2021 1:30 PM Bischofswerdaer FV 08 ppd.
28 Sun Mar 21, 2021 1:30 PM Chemnitzer FC ppd.
29 Sun Apr 4, 2021 1:30 PM FSV Optik Rathenow ppd.
30 Sun Apr 11, 2021 1:30 PM FC Energie Cottbus ppd.
31 1:30 PM VSG Altglienicke ppd.
32 1:30 PM Tennis Borussia Berlin ppd.
33 1:30 PM SV Lichtenberg 47 -:-
34 1:30 PM ZFC Meuselwitz -:-
35 1:30 PM FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin -:-
36 1:30 PM VfB Auerbach -:-
37 1:30 PM Germania Halberstadt -:-
38 1:30 PM SV Babelsberg 03 -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Sep 13, 2020 3:00 PM TSV Rudow 1888 ? 1:3
Second Round Sun Oct 11, 2020 2:15 PM SC Borsigwalde ? 0:7
Table section Regionalliga Nordost 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
2 VSG Altglienicke 11 15 25
3 BSG Chemie Leipzig 13 13 24
4 FC Carl Zeiss Jena 12 8 21
5 Berliner AK 07 12 4 20
6 1.FC Lokomotive Leipzig 12 3 19
7 BFC Dynamo 11 9 18
8 FC Energie Cottbus 13 -1 18