For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

BK Häcken

Squad size: 27

Average age: 26,6

Foreigners: 6  22,2 %

National team players: 8

Stadium: Bravida Arena  8.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,25 mil. €

BK Häcken
Allsvenskan
League level: SwedenFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 12 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Allsvenskan 2019

Record Allsvenskan 2019

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 8 2 5 1,73 25:13 3.632
Away record 15 6 5 4 1,53 19:16 8.559
Overall balance 30 14 7 9 1,63 44:29 6.095
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 12, 2018 6:05 PM FK Liepaja 4-3-3 Defending 2.234 0:3
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 19, 2018 7:00 PM FK Liepaja 5-4-1 1.713 1:2
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 26, 2018 6:30 PM RB Leipzig 4-3-3 Defending 18.126 4:0
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 2, 2018 6:30 PM RB Leipzig 4-3-3 Defending 2.968 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Apr 1, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) Malmö FF 4-3-3 Defending 17.543 1:1
2 Sat Apr 6, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Helsingborgs IF 4-3-3 Defending 4.548 2:1
3 Sat Apr 13, 2019 1:30 PM (4.) Falkenbergs FF 4-3-3 Defending 2.798 0:3
4 Sun Apr 21, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) Djurgardens IF 4-3-3 Defending 4.579 0:1
5 Wed Apr 24, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) AIK 4-3-3 Defending 11.131 1:0
6 Sun Apr 28, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) Athletic Eskilstuna 4-3-3 Defending 2.095 3:0
7 Sun May 5, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) GIF Sundsvall 4-3-3 Defending 2.561 1:0
8 Sat May 11, 2019 1:30 PM (3.) Östersunds FK 4-3-3 Defending 4.904 1:1
9 Wed May 15, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) Kalmar FF 4-3-3 Defending 2.731 1:0
10 Sun May 19, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) IK Sirius 4-3-3 Defending 3.047 3:4
11 Sat May 25, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) IFK Göteborg 4-3-3 Defending 6.316 1:2
12 Sun Jun 2, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) IF Elfsborg 4-3-3 Defending 6.113 0:0
13 Mon Jul 1, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) Hammarby IF 4-3-3 Defending 4.897 2:0
14 Sun Jul 7, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) IFK Norrköping 4-3-3 Defending 6.433 2:1
15 Sun Jul 14, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) Örebro SK 4-3-3 Defending 5.162 3:0
16 Sat Jul 20, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) GIF Sundsvall 4-3-3 Defending 4.060 0:1
17 Sun Jul 28, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) Djurgardens IF 4-3-3 Defending 10.748 2:0
18 Sun Aug 4, 2019 5:30 PM (5.) IK Sirius 4-3-3 Defending 1.898 4:1
19 Sun Aug 11, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) Malmö FF 4-3-3 Defending 4.254 1:1
20 Sun Aug 18, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) Örebro SK 4-3-3 Defending 4.181 1:2
21 Sun Aug 25, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) Athletic Eskilstuna 4-3-3 Defending 1.876 0:2
22 Sun Sep 1, 2019 5:30 PM (5.) Falkenbergs FF 4-3-3 Defending 2.452 4:1
23 Sun Sep 15, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) AIK 4-3-3 Defending 5.208 1:2
24 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Kalmar FF 4-3-3 Defending 3.661 1:1
25 Wed Sep 25, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) IF Elfsborg 4-3-3 Defending 2.686 1:2
26 Sun Sep 29, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) IFK Göteborg 4-3-3 Defending 13.514 0:0
27 Sun Oct 6, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) Östersunds FK 4-3-3 Defending 2.122 1:1
28 Sat Oct 19, 2019 1:30 PM (6.) Helsingborgs IF 4-3-3 Defending 7.339 0:2
29 Sun Oct 27, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) IFK Norrköping 4-3-3 Defending 2.969 0:1
30 Sat Nov 2, 2019 1:00 PM (6.) Hammarby IF 4-3-3 Defending 31.037 4:1
Table section Allsvenskan 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 Hammarby IF 30 37 65
4 AIK 30 23 62
5 IFK Norrköping 30 28 57
6 BK Häcken 30 15 49
7 IFK Göteborg 30 15 48
8 IF Elfsborg 30 -1 43
9 Örebro SK 30 -16 33

Matches - Season2019