For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Boluspor

Squad size: 23

Average age: 26,1

Foreigners: 5  21,7 %

Current internationals: 1

Stadium: Bolu Atatürk  8.881 Seats

Current transfer record: +265 Th. €

Boluspor
1.Lig
League Level: TurkeySecond Tier
League position: 9
In league since: 12 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HIstanbulspor HBalikesirspor HKardemir Karabükspor HGazisehir Gaziantep FK HEskisehirspor
HAfjet Afyonspor AGenclerbirligi Ankara ADenizlispor
AÜmraniyespor AAltay SK HAdanaspor AGiresunspor AAdana Demirspor HHatayspor AAltinordu

Performance Chart 1.Lig 18/19

Balance 1.Lig 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 17 8 4 5 1,65 25:18 -
Away 17 6 3 8 1,24 16:23 -
Total results 34 14 7 13 1,44 41:41 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Sep 26, 2018 6:00 PM Payasspor 4-2-3-1 4:1
Fourth Round Wed Oct 31, 2018 12:00 PM Sile Yildizspor 4-2-3-1 2:5
5th round 1st leg Wed Dec 5, 2018 3:00 PM Van Büyüksehir Belediyespor 4-4-2 double 6 5:1
5th round 2nd leg Wed Dec 19, 2018 11:00 AM Van Büyüksehir Belediyespor 4-2-3-1 2:2
last 16 1st leg Tue Jan 22, 2019 5:45 PM Galatasaray SK 4-2-3-1 0:1
last 16 2nd leg Tue Jan 29, 2019 5:45 PM Galatasaray SK 4-2-3-1 4:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 11, 2018 6:30 PM (9.) Osmanlispor FK 4-2-3-1 1:0
2 Fri Aug 17, 2018 6:15 PM (5.) Elazigspor 4-2-3-1 1:2
3 Fri Aug 24, 2018 6:15 PM (3.) Ümraniyespor 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
4 Fri Aug 31, 2018 6:15 PM (3.) Afjet Afyonspor 4-2-3-1 0:1
5 Sun Sep 16, 2018 4:00 PM (2.) Altay SK 4-2-3-1 0:0
6 Sat Sep 22, 2018 6:30 PM (2.) Adanaspor 4-2-3-1 1:2
7 Sun Sep 30, 2018 1:00 PM (2.) Istanbulspor 4-2-3-1 1:3
8 Sun Oct 7, 2018 3:30 PM (2.) Giresunspor 4-2-3-1 1:1
9 Sat Oct 20, 2018 6:30 PM (2.) Balikesirspor 4-2-3-1 0:1
10 Sat Oct 27, 2018 6:30 PM (2.) Genclerbirligi Ankara 4-2-3-1 0:1
11 Sun Nov 4, 2018 11:30 AM (2.) Kardemir Karabükspor 4-2-3-1 0:2
12 Sat Nov 10, 2018 11:30 AM (2.) Denizlispor 4-2-3-1 1:2
13 Sun Nov 25, 2018 2:00 PM (2.) Gazisehir Gaziantep FK 4-2-3-1 1:0
14 Sat Dec 1, 2018 11:30 AM (3.) Adana Demirspor 4-2-3-1 2:3
15 Sun Dec 9, 2018 11:30 AM (4.) Hatayspor 4-2-3-1 2:0
16 Sun Dec 16, 2018 2:00 PM (5.) Altinordu 4-2-3-1 1:1
17 Sun Dec 23, 2018 2:00 PM (5.) Eskisehirspor 4-2-3-1 1:1
18 Sat Jan 19, 2019 2:00 PM (7.) Osmanlispor FK ? 3:1
19 Sat Jan 26, 2019 11:30 AM (8.) Elazigspor 4-2-3-1 3:0
20 Sat Feb 2, 2019 11:30 AM (8.) Ümraniyespor 4-2-3-1 1:0
21 Sun Feb 10, 2019 11:30 AM (8.) Afjet Afyonspor 4-2-3-1 1:1
22 Sat Feb 16, 2019 2:00 PM (8.) Altay SK 4-2-3-1 1:0
23 Sat Feb 23, 2019 11:30 AM (8.) Adanaspor 4-2-3-1 0:1
24 Sun Mar 3, 2019 2:00 PM (9.) Istanbulspor 4-2-3-1 2:1
25 Sat Mar 9, 2019 11:30 AM (9.) Giresunspor 4-2-3-1 3:1
26 Sun Mar 17, 2019 2:00 PM (9.) Balikesirspor 4-1-3-2 1:0
27 Tue Apr 2, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) Genclerbirligi Ankara 4-2-3-1 1:1
28 Sat Apr 6, 2019 1:00 PM (9.) Kardemir Karabükspor 4-2-3-1 4:0
29 Sat Apr 13, 2019 6:30 PM (9.) Denizlispor 4-2-3-1 0:0
30 Sun Apr 21, 2019 1:00 PM (9.) Gazisehir Gaziantep FK 4-2-3-1 1:0
31 Sun Apr 28, 2019 3:30 PM (9.) Adana Demirspor 4-2-3-1 4:1
32 Fri May 3, 2019 6:30 PM (9.) Hatayspor 4-5-1 flat 1:4
33 Sun May 12, 2019 3:30 PM (9.) Altinordu 4-2-3-1 3:0
34 Fri May 17, 2019 3:30 PM (9.) Eskisehirspor 4-5-1 flat 3:2
League Position 1.Lig 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Adana Demirspor 34 14 58
7 Altinordu 34 17 57
8 Ümraniyespor 34 7 53
9 Boluspor 34 0 49
10 Altay SK 34 12 47
11 Istanbulspor 34 -1 43
12 Adanaspor 34 -8 37

Matches