For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

BSC Young Boys

Squad size: 26

Average age: 24,6

Foreigners: 8  30,8 %

Current internationals: 7

Stadium: Stade de Suisse  31.783 Seats

Current transfer record: +11,95 Mill. €

BSC Young Boys
Super League
League Level: SwitzerlandFirst Tier
League position: 7
In league since: 19 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
AGrasshopper Club Zurich HFC St. Gallen 1879 HFC Thun AFC Luzern AFC Zürich AFC Sion HFC Basel 1893 HGrasshopper Club Zurich HFC Luzern
AFC Basel 1893 HFC Lugano HServette FC
AFC Luzern ANeuchâtel Xamax FCS AFC St. Gallen 1879

Performance Chart Super League 19/20

Balance Super League 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 1 - 1 - 1,00 1:1 25.110
Away - - - - - - -
Total results 1 - 1 - 1,00 1:1 25.110
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 21, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Servette FC 4-4-2 25.110 1:1
2 4:00 PM (7.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS -:-
3 4:00 PM FC Lugano -:-
4 7:00 PM FC St. Gallen 1879 -:-
5 7:00 PM FC Zürich -:-
6 4:00 PM FC Luzern -:-
7 4:00 PM FC Basel 1893 -:-
8 8:00 PM FC Thun -:-
9 7:00 PM FC Sion -:-
10 Sat Oct 5, 2019 - FC Zürich -:-
11 Sat Oct 19, 2019 - Neuchâtel Xamax FCS -:-
12 Sat Oct 26, 2019 - FC Thun -:-
13 Sat Nov 2, 2019 - Servette FC -:-
14 Sat Nov 9, 2019 - FC St. Gallen 1879 -:-
15 Sat Nov 23, 2019 - FC Sion -:-
16 Sat Nov 30, 2019 - FC Basel 1893 -:-
17 Sat Dec 7, 2019 - FC Luzern -:-
18 Sat Dec 14, 2019 - FC Lugano -:-
19 Sat Jan 25, 2020 - FC Basel 1893 -:-
20 Sat Feb 1, 2020 - FC Luzern -:-
21 Sat Feb 8, 2020 - FC Sion -:-
22 Sat Feb 15, 2020 - FC Lugano -:-
23 Sat Feb 22, 2020 - FC St. Gallen 1879 -:-
24 Sat Feb 29, 2020 - FC Zürich -:-
25 Sat Mar 7, 2020 - FC Thun -:-
26 Sat Mar 14, 2020 - Neuchâtel Xamax FCS -:-
27 Sat Mar 21, 2020 - Servette FC -:-
28 Sat Apr 4, 2020 - FC Lugano -:-
29 Sat Apr 11, 2020 - FC Thun -:-
30 Sat Apr 18, 2020 - FC Basel 1893 -:-
31 Sat Apr 25, 2020 - Servette FC -:-
32 Sat May 2, 2020 - FC Zürich -:-
33 Sat May 9, 2020 - Neuchâtel Xamax FCS -:-
34 Wed May 13, 2020 - FC Luzern -:-
35 Sun May 17, 2020 - FC Sion -:-
36 Thu May 21, 2020 - FC St. Gallen 1879 -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round 7:30 PM Etoile Carouge FC -:-
League Position Super League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 1 0 1
5 FC Thun 1 0 1
6 Servette FC 1 0 1
7 BSC Young Boys 1 0 1
8 FC St. Gallen 1879 1 -2 0
9 FC Sion 1 -3 0
10 FC Zürich 1 -4 0

Matches