To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Budapest Honvéd FC

Squad size: 29

Average age: 27,2

Foreigners: 10  34,5 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Bozsik József Stadion  10.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +506 k €

Budapest Honvéd FC
Nemzeti Bajnokság
League level: HungaryFirst Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AIII. Kerület TVE Budapest APuskás Akadémia FC HMTK Budapest AZalaegerszegi TE FC ABudafoki MTE
ADiósgyőri VTK HÚjpest FC HMezőkövesd Zsóry FC
HBudafoki MTE AFerencvárosi TC AZalaegerszegi TE FC HKisvárda FC HMOL Fehérvár FC APaksi FC HFerencvárosi TC

Performance chart Nemzeti Bajnokság 20/21

Record Nemzeti Bajnokság 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 2 7 8 0,76 27:30 612
Away record 16 7 3 6 1,50 19:18 800
Overall balance 33 9 10 14 1,12 46:48 704
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Aug 27, 2020 9:00 PM FC Inter Turku 4-4-2 Diamond x 2:1 AET
Second Round Thu Sep 17, 2020 9:05 PM Malmö FF 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Wed Nov 4, 2020 3:30 PM (10.) Puskás Akadémia FC 3-5-2 623 1:0
2 Fri Aug 21, 2020 7:00 PM (12.) MTK Budapest 4-4-2 Diamond 3.199 3:1
3 Sun Aug 30, 2020 8:00 PM (11.) Kisvárda FC 4-4-2 Diamond 2.183 1:2
4 Sat Sep 12, 2020 5:00 PM (12.) Diósgyőri VTK 4-2-3-1 3.917 2:4
5 Sun Sep 27, 2020 6:00 PM (11.) Újpest FC 4-2-3-1 2.375 1:2
6 Sun Oct 4, 2020 3:00 PM (12.) Zalaegerszegi TE FC 3-5-2 Attacking 2.716 2:4
7 Sun Oct 18, 2020 5:00 PM (11.) MOL Fehérvár FC 3-5-2 Attacking 2.378 2:2
8 Sat Oct 24, 2020 5:00 PM (10.) Paksi FC 3-5-2 1.701 0:0
9 Sat Oct 31, 2020 5:00 PM (10.) Mezőkövesd Zsóry FC 3-5-2 Attacking 1.582 1:1
10 Wed Dec 23, 2020 8:15 PM (11.) Budafoki MTE 3-5-2 Attacking x 1:2
11 Sat Nov 21, 2020 7:30 PM (9.) Ferencvárosi TC 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
12 Sun Nov 29, 2020 6:45 PM (10.) Puskás Akadémia FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
13 Sun Dec 6, 2020 3:15 PM (10.) MTK Budapest 3-5-2 x 2:2
14 Sat Dec 12, 2020 2:45 PM (11.) Kisvárda FC 3-5-2 x 0:0
15 Wed Dec 16, 2020 6:00 PM (11.) Diósgyőri VTK 3-5-2 Attacking x 5:1
16 Sun Dec 20, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) Újpest FC 3-5-2 Attacking x 2:1
17 Sun Jan 24, 2021 6:00 PM (10.) Zalaegerszegi TE FC 3-5-2 Attacking x 2:2
18 Sat Jan 30, 2021 7:30 PM (10.) MOL Fehérvár FC 3-5-2 x 1:2
19 Wed Feb 3, 2021 5:30 PM (9.) Paksi FC 3-5-2 Attacking x 1:1
20 Sat Feb 6, 2021 5:00 PM (9.) Mezőkövesd Zsóry FC 3-5-2 Attacking x 2:1
21 Sat Feb 13, 2021 7:30 PM (10.) Budafoki MTE 3-5-2 Attacking x 2:3
22 Sat Feb 20, 2021 7:30 PM (11.) Ferencvárosi TC 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
23 Sat Feb 27, 2021 5:00 PM (11.) Puskás Akadémia FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
24 Tue Mar 2, 2021 5:30 PM (11.) MTK Budapest 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:2
25 Sun Mar 7, 2021 4:00 PM (9.) Kisvárda FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
26 Sat Mar 13, 2021 7:30 PM (9.) Diósgyőri VTK 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
27 Sat Apr 3, 2021 7:30 PM (9.) Újpest FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
28 Sun Apr 11, 2021 5:00 PM (9.) Zalaegerszegi TE FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
29 Sun Apr 18, 2021 5:30 PM (9.) MOL Fehérvár FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:3
30 Wed Apr 21, 2021 8:15 PM (9.) Paksi FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
31 Sun Apr 25, 2021 7:30 PM (10.) Mezőkövesd Zsóry FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
32 Sun May 2, 2021 5:00 PM (10.) Budafoki MTE 4-3-3 Attacking 650 0:1
33 Sat May 8, 2021 5:00 PM (10.) Ferencvárosi TC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.892 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Sep 20, 2020 12:30 PM FC Tiszaújváros	4-2-3-1 800 1:7
Second Round Wed Oct 28, 2020 12:30 PM Csács SE 0:2
Third Round Wed Feb 10, 2021 1:00 PM III. Kerület TVE Budapest 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
Round of 16 Wed Feb 24, 2021 2:00 PM Zalaegerszegi TE FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1 AET
Table section Nemzeti Bajnokság 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
6 Újpest FC 33 -21 42
7 MTK Budapest 33 -5 42
8 Mezőkövesd Zsóry FC 33 -6 42
9 Zalaegerszegi TE FC 33 0 37
10 Budapest Honvéd FC 33 -2 37
11 Diósgyőri VTK 33 -19 33
12 Budafoki MTE 33 -40 27

Matches