For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Bytovia Bytow

Squad size: 24

Average age: 24,4

Players playing abroad: 2  8,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion MOSiR w Bytowie  1.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Bytovia Bytow
2 Liga
League level: PolandThird Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Fortuna 1 Liga 14/15

Record Fortuna 1 Liga 14/15
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 6 4 7 1,29 25:28 776
Away record 17 4 6 7 1,06 14:17 1.462
Overall balance 34 10 10 14 1,18 39:45 1.119
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Qualifying Round Sat Jul 19, 2014 5:00 PM Pogon Siedlce ? 1.184 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 2, 2014 5:00 PM (13.) Wisla Plock ? 1.300 3:2
2 Fri Aug 8, 2014 8:00 PM (5.) Wigry Suwalki ? 2.500 1:1
3 Sun Aug 17, 2014 12:15 PM (4.) Stomil Olsztyn ? 1.200 0:1
4 Sat Aug 23, 2014 5:00 PM (10.) Pogon Siedlce 4-2-3-1 800 0:0
5 Wed Aug 27, 2014 7:45 PM (11.) Zaglebie Lubin ? 2.500 2:2
6 Sat Aug 30, 2014 4:00 PM (11.) Chrobry Glogow 4-2-3-1 900 1:4
7 Sat Sep 6, 2014 5:00 PM (16.) Olimpia Grudziadz ? 2.000 3:2
8 Sat Sep 13, 2014 4:00 PM (17.) GKS Katowice 4-2-3-1 700 1:4
9 Sat Sep 20, 2014 3:30 PM (18.) Dolcan Zabki ? 550 0:0
10 Sat Sep 27, 2014 3:00 PM (18.) Sandecja Nowy Sacz 4-2-3-1 650 6:1
11 Sat Oct 4, 2014 3:00 PM (10.) GKS Tychy 4-2-3-1 300 3:2
12 Sun Oct 12, 2014 12:30 PM (14.) Arka Gdynia ? 1.500 1:1
13 Sat Oct 18, 2014 2:00 PM (14.) Widzew Lodz ? 1.000 0:1
14 Sat Oct 25, 2014 2:00 PM (11.) Miedz Legnica ? 600 2:1
15 Sun Nov 2, 2014 1:30 PM (10.) Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza 4-2-3-1 800 1:0
16 Sat Nov 8, 2014 1:00 PM (10.) Flota Swinoujscie ? 500 1:1
17 Sun Nov 16, 2014 12:15 PM (13.) Chojniczanka Chojnice ? 2.000 2:0
18 Sat Nov 22, 2014 4:00 PM (14.) Wisla Plock ? 1.000 2:1
19 Sat Nov 29, 2014 12:00 PM (15.) Wigry Suwalki ? 373 2:1
20 Sat Mar 7, 2015 1:00 PM (15.) Stomil Olsztyn ? 1.517 2:0
21 Sun Mar 15, 2015 3:00 PM (15.) Pogon Siedlce ? 1.562 0:0
22 Sun Mar 22, 2015 1:00 PM (15.) Zaglebie Lubin ? 1.120 0:2
23 Sat Mar 28, 2015 6:00 PM (15.) Chrobry Glogow ? 1.400 0:0
24 Sat Apr 4, 2015 2:00 PM (15.) Olimpia Grudziadz ? 810 0:3
25 Sat Apr 11, 2015 5:00 PM (15.) GKS Katowice ? 2.000 0:0
26 Sat Apr 18, 2015 2:00 PM (15.) Dolcan Zabki ? 604 3:2
27 Sat Apr 25, 2015 5:00 PM (15.) Sandecja Nowy Sacz ? 515 0:1
28 Fri May 1, 2015 5:00 PM (13.) GKS Tychy ? 810 1:1
29 Sat May 9, 2015 5:30 PM (14.) Arka Gdynia ? 4.214 0:1
30 Sat May 16, 2015 4:00 PM (13.) Widzew Lodz ? 700 2:0
31 Wed May 20, 2015 6:00 PM (12.) Miedz Legnica ? 1.000 1:0
32 Sun May 24, 2015 12:30 PM (12.) Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza ? 627 2:3
33 Sat May 30, 2015 4:00 PM (13.) Flota Swinoujscie ? 0:3
34 Sat Jun 6, 2015 4:00 PM (12.) Chojniczanka Chojnice ? 0:1

Matches - Season14/15