To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Cádiz CF

Squad size: 29

Average age: 28,4

Foreigners: 12  41,4 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Ramón de Carranza  21.094 Seats

Current transfer record: -10,20 m €

Cádiz CF
LaLiga
League level: SpainFirst Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ASD Eibar HFC Barcelona ACD Ribadumia APontevedra CF HDeportivo Alavés
AElche CF HReal Valladolid CF AValencia CF HLevante UD
AAtlético Madrid HReal Sociedad ACelta de Vigo HGetafe CF AReal Betis Balompié AGirona FC

Performance chart LaLiga 20/21

Record LaLiga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 2 4 4 1,00 9:13 -
Away record 9 4 2 3 1,56 8:11 -
Overall balance 19 6 6 7 1,26 17:24 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 9:00 PM (9.) CA Osasuna 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
2 Sun Sep 20, 2020 4:00 PM (20.) SD Huesca 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
3 Sun Sep 27, 2020 6:30 PM (10.) Sevilla FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
4 Thu Oct 1, 2020 7:00 PM (15.) Athletic Bilbao 4-4-1-1 x 0:1
5 Sun Oct 4, 2020 6:30 PM (10.) Granada CF 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
6 Sat Oct 17, 2020 6:30 PM (11.) Real Madrid 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
7 Sun Oct 25, 2020 4:00 PM (8.) Villarreal CF 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
8 Fri Oct 30, 2020 9:00 PM (6.) SD Eibar 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:2
9 Sat Nov 7, 2020 9:00 PM (6.) Atlético Madrid 4-4-2 double 6 x 4:0
10 Sun Nov 22, 2020 4:15 PM (7.) Real Sociedad 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
11 Sat Nov 28, 2020 2:00 PM (7.) Elche CF 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
12 Sat Dec 5, 2020 9:00 PM (8.) FC Barcelona 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
13 Mon Dec 14, 2020 9:00 PM (5.) Celta de Vigo 4-4-2 double 6 x 4:0
14 Sun Dec 20, 2020 6:30 PM (8.) Getafe CF 4-4-2 0:2
15 Wed Dec 23, 2020 10:00 PM (9.) Real Betis Balompié 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
16 Tue Dec 29, 2020 9:30 PM (11.) Real Valladolid CF 4-4-2 0:0
17 Mon Jan 4, 2021 9:00 PM (9.) Valencia CF 4-4-2 1:1
18 Sun Jan 10, 2021 4:15 PM (10.) Deportivo Alavés 4-4-2 x 3:1
19 Tue Jan 19, 2021 7:00 PM (9.) Levante UD 4-4-2 2:2
20 4:15 PM (9.) Sevilla FC -:-
21 4:15 PM (9.) Atlético Madrid -:-
22 2:00 PM Real Sociedad -:-
23 unknown Athletic Bilbao -:-
24 unknown FC Barcelona -:-
25 unknown Real Betis Balompié -:-
26 unknown SD Eibar -:-
27 unknown Deportivo Alavés -:-
28 unknown Villarreal CF -:-
29 unknown Valencia CF -:-
30 unknown Getafe CF -:-
31 unknown Real Madrid -:-
32 unknown Real Valladolid CF -:-
33 unknown Celta de Vigo -:-
34 unknown Granada CF -:-
35 unknown SD Huesca -:-
36 unknown CA Osasuna -:-
37 unknown Elche CF -:-
38 unknown Levante UD -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Dec 17, 2020 7:00 PM CD Ribadumia 4-2-3-1 300 0:2
Second Round Thu Jan 7, 2021 7:00 PM Pontevedra CF 4-3-3 Attacking 4:5 on pens
Third Round Sat Jan 16, 2021 4:00 PM Girona FC 4-4-2 double 6 2:0
Table section LaLiga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
6 Real Sociedad 19 13 30
7 Granada CF 19 -8 28
8 Real Betis Balompié 19 -8 26
9 Cádiz CF 19 -7 24
10 Levante UD 19 -1 23
11 Getafe CF 18 -2 23
12 Celta de Vigo 19 -7 23

Matches