For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Cardiff City

Squad size: 28

Average age: 28,5

Foreigners: 27  96,4 %

Current internationals: 10

Stadium: Cardiff City Stadium  33.280 Seats

Current transfer record: -51,20 Mill. €

Cardiff City
Premier League
League Level: EnglandFirst Tier
League position: 18
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HAFC Bournemouth ASouthampton FC HWest Ham United ABrighton & Hove Albion AManchester United
AArsenal FC HWatford FC HEverton FC AWolverhampton Wanderers HChelsea FC AManchester City ABurnley FC HLiverpool FC AFulham FC HCrystal Palace

Performance Chart Premier League 18/19

Balance Premier League 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 19 6 2 11 1,05 21:38 31.408
Away 19 4 2 13 0,74 13:31 37.926
Total results 38 10 4 24 0,89 34:69 34.667
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 11, 2018 4:00 PM (18.) AFC Bournemouth 4-1-4-1 10.353 2:0
2 Sat Aug 18, 2018 1:30 PM (17.) Newcastle United 4-1-4-1 30.720 0:0
3 Sat Aug 25, 2018 4:00 PM (16.) Huddersfield Town 4-3-3 Attacking 23.787 0:0
4 Sun Sep 2, 2018 2:30 PM (15.) Arsenal FC 4-4-2 32.316 2:3
5 Sat Sep 15, 2018 4:00 PM (16.) Chelsea FC 4-2-3-1 40.499 4:1
6 Sat Sep 22, 2018 4:00 PM (17.) Manchester City 4-4-2 32.321 0:5
7 Sun Sep 30, 2018 5:00 PM (20.) Burnley FC 4-4-1-1 30.411 1:2
8 Sat Oct 6, 2018 4:00 PM (19.) Tottenham Hotspur 4-1-4-1 43.268 1:0
9 Sat Oct 20, 2018 4:00 PM (20.) Fulham FC 4-4-2 double 6 29.681 4:2
10 Sat Oct 27, 2018 4:00 PM (17.) Liverpool FC 4-2-3-1 53.373 4:1
11 Sat Nov 3, 2018 4:00 PM (17.) Leicester City 4-1-4-1 30.877 0:1
12 Sat Nov 10, 2018 1:30 PM (19.) Brighton & Hove Albion 4-3-3 Attacking 29.402 2:1
13 Sat Nov 24, 2018 4:00 PM (18.) Everton FC 4-1-4-1 39.139 1:0
14 Fri Nov 30, 2018 9:00 PM (19.) Wolverhampton Wanderers 3-5-2 flat 30.213 2:1
15 Tue Dec 4, 2018 8:45 PM (16.) West Ham United 4-1-4-1 56.811 3:1
16 Sat Dec 8, 2018 4:00 PM (16.) Southampton FC 4-3-3 Attacking 30.067 1:0
17 Sat Dec 15, 2018 4:00 PM (14.) Watford FC 4-3-3 Attacking 20.032 3:2
18 Sat Dec 22, 2018 6:30 PM (16.) Manchester United 4-3-3 Attacking 33.028 1:5
19 Wed Dec 26, 2018 4:00 PM (17.) Crystal Palace 5-4-1 25.206 0:0
20 Sat Dec 29, 2018 4:00 PM (17.) Leicester City 4-2-3-1 32.047 0:1
21 Tue Jan 1, 2019 6:30 PM (16.) Tottenham Hotspur 4-2-3-1 32.485 0:3
22 Sat Jan 12, 2019 4:00 PM (17.) Huddersfield Town 4-2-3-1 30.725 0:0
23 Sat Jan 19, 2019 4:00 PM (17.) Newcastle United 4-4-2 double 6 49.864 3:0
24 Tue Jan 29, 2019 8:45 PM (18.) Arsenal FC 3-5-2 flat 59.933 2:1
25 Sat Feb 2, 2019 6:30 PM (18.) AFC Bournemouth 4-4-1-1 31.939 2:0
26 Sat Feb 9, 2019 4:00 PM (18.) Southampton FC 3-4-1-2 31.438 1:2
27 Fri Feb 22, 2019 8:45 PM (17.) Watford FC 3-4-3 30.387 1:5
28 Tue Feb 26, 2019 8:45 PM (17.) Everton FC 4-4-1-1 31.849 0:3
29 Sat Mar 2, 2019 4:00 PM (18.) Wolverhampton Wanderers 4-3-1-2 31.309 2:0
30 Sat Mar 9, 2019 4:00 PM (18.) West Ham United 4-2-3-1 32.458 2:0
31 Tue Apr 16, 2019 8:45 PM (18.) Brighton & Hove Albion 4-2-3-1 30.226 0:2
32 Sun Mar 31, 2019 3:05 PM (17.) Chelsea FC 4-2-3-1 32.657 1:2
33 Wed Apr 3, 2019 8:45 PM (18.) Manchester City 4-4-1-1 53.559 2:0
34 Sat Apr 13, 2019 4:00 PM (18.) Burnley FC 4-2-3-1 21.480 2:0
35 Sun Apr 21, 2019 5:00 PM (18.) Liverpool FC 4-1-4-1 33.082 0:2
36 Sat Apr 27, 2019 4:00 PM (18.) Fulham FC 4-2-3-1 23.822 1:0
37 Sat May 4, 2019 6:30 PM (18.) Crystal Palace 4-4-1-1 32.133 2:3
38 Sun May 12, 2019 4:00 PM (18.) Manchester United 4-4-1-1 74.457 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Third Round Sat Jan 5, 2019 4:00 PM Gillingham FC 4-4-2 7.090 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Aug 28, 2018 8:45 PM Norwich City 3-4-3 6.953 1:3
League Position Premier League 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
14 AFC Bournemouth 38 -14 45
15 Burnley FC 38 -23 40
16 Southampton FC 38 -20 39
17 Brighton & Hove Albion 38 -25 36
18 Cardiff City 38 -35 34
19 Fulham FC 38 -47 26
20 Huddersfield Town 38 -54 16

Matches