For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

CD Lugo

Squad size: 20

Average age: 27,0

Foreigners: 4  20,0 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Anxo Carro  8.168 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

CD Lugo
LaLiga2
League Level: SpainSecond Tier
League position:
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HCF Reus Deportiu ACórdoba CF HUD Almería HDeportivo de La Coruña
AReal Oviedo ACádiz CF AAD Alcorcón HCA Osasuna ASporting Gijón AExtremadura UD HCD Tenerife AGimnàstic de Tarragona
HAlbacete Balompié HGranada CF AUD Las Palmas
Balance LaLiga2 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home - - - - - - -
Away - - - - - - -
Total results - - - - - - -
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 6:00 PM Extremadura UD -:-
2 6:00 PM Real Oviedo -:-
3 6:00 PM AD Alcorcón -:-
4 Sun Sep 8, 2019 - Elche CF -:-
5 Sun Sep 15, 2019 - CF Fuenlabrada -:-
6 Wed Sep 18, 2019 - SD Ponferradina -:-
7 Sun Sep 22, 2019 - Real Zaragoza -:-
8 Sun Sep 29, 2019 - CD Tenerife -:-
9 Wed Oct 2, 2019 - CD Mirandés -:-
10 Sun Oct 6, 2019 - UD Las Palmas -:-
11 Sun Oct 13, 2019 - UD Almería -:-
12 Sun Oct 20, 2019 - SD Huesca -:-
13 Sun Oct 27, 2019 - CD Numancia -:-
14 Sun Nov 3, 2019 - Rayo Vallecano -:-
15 Sun Nov 10, 2019 - Albacete Balompié -:-
16 Sun Nov 17, 2019 - Racing Santander -:-
17 Sun Nov 24, 2019 - Cádiz CF -:-
18 Sun Dec 1, 2019 - Deportivo de La Coruña -:-
19 Sun Dec 8, 2019 - Girona FC -:-
20 Sun Dec 15, 2019 - Sporting Gijón -:-
21 Sun Dec 22, 2019 - Málaga CF -:-
22 Sun Jan 5, 2020 - UD Almería -:-
23 Wed Jan 15, 2020 - Rayo Vallecano -:-
24 Sun Jan 19, 2020 - Albacete Balompié -:-
25 Sun Jan 26, 2020 - SD Huesca -:-
26 Sun Feb 2, 2020 - Extremadura UD -:-
27 Sun Feb 9, 2020 - Elche CF -:-
28 Sun Feb 16, 2020 - CF Fuenlabrada -:-
29 Sun Feb 23, 2020 - Real Oviedo -:-
30 Sun Mar 1, 2020 - Deportivo de La Coruña -:-
31 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - Cádiz CF -:-
32 Sun Mar 15, 2020 - Racing Santander -:-
33 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - Real Zaragoza -:-
34 Sun Mar 29, 2020 - UD Las Palmas -:-
35 Sun Apr 5, 2020 - Málaga CF -:-
36 Sun Apr 12, 2020 - Sporting Gijón -:-
37 Sun Apr 19, 2020 - CD Numancia -:-
38 Sun Apr 26, 2020 - AD Alcorcón -:-
39 Sun May 3, 2020 - SD Ponferradina -:-
40 Sun May 10, 2020 - Girona FC -:-
41 Sun May 17, 2020 - CD Tenerife -:-
42 Sun May 24, 2020 - CD Mirandés -:-
League Position LaLiga2 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
12 CF Fuenlabrada - - -
13 CD Numancia - - -
14 CD Tenerife - - -
15 CD Lugo - - -
16 Real Oviedo - - -
17 Cádiz CF - - -
18 Málaga CF - - -

Matches