For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

CE Sabadell

Squad size: 23

Average age: 28,2

Players playing abroad: 0  0,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Nova Creu Alta  11.981 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

CE Sabadell
2ª B - Grupo III
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AAtlético Levante UD AHércules CF HCF La Nucía AUE Llagostera HRCD Espanyol B HCF Badalona HGimnàstic de Tarragona HSD Ejea
HValencia Mestalla AOrihuela CF HUE Olot AFC Andorra ACD Ebro
AFC Barcelona B AUE Cornellà

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo III 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo III 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 5 2 1 2,13 10:5 549
Away record 8 3 3 2 1,50 9:8 1.377
Overall balance 16 8 5 3 1,81 19:13 963
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) CD Castellón 4-2-3-1 2.243 0:2
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 7:00 PM (18.) Atlético Levante UD 4-2-3-1 600 1:2
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) Valencia Mestalla 4-2-3-1 2.151 0:0
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 7:30 PM (10.) Hércules CF 4-2-3-1 6.320 0:2
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) CF La Nucía 4-2-3-1 1:0
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) Orihuela CF 4-2-3-1 1:1
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) UE Olot 4-2-3-1 1:1
8 Sat Oct 12, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) UE Llagostera 4-2-3-1 0:1
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 5:30 PM (4.) RCD Espanyol B 4-2-3-1 3:1
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) FC Barcelona B 4-2-3-1 4.092 1:0
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) CF Badalona 4-2-3-1 1:0
12 Sat Nov 9, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) FC Andorra 4-2-3-1 2:2
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Gimnàstic de Tarragona 4-2-3-1 2:0
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 12:00 PM (3.) CD Ebro 4-2-3-1 1:1
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) SD Ejea 4-2-3-1 2:1
16 Sat Dec 7, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) UE Cornellà 4-2-3-1 2:0
17 11:00 AM (2.) AE Prat -:-
18 11:00 AM Lleida Esportiu -:-
19 11:00 AM Villarreal CF B -:-
20 Sun Jan 12, 2020 - CD Castellón -:-
21 Sun Jan 19, 2020 - Atlético Levante UD -:-
22 Sun Jan 26, 2020 - Valencia Mestalla -:-
23 Sun Feb 2, 2020 - Hércules CF -:-
24 Sun Feb 9, 2020 - CF La Nucía -:-
25 Sun Feb 16, 2020 - Orihuela CF -:-
26 Sun Feb 23, 2020 - UE Olot -:-
27 Sun Mar 1, 2020 - UE Llagostera -:-
28 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - RCD Espanyol B -:-
29 Sun Mar 15, 2020 - FC Barcelona B -:-
30 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - CF Badalona -:-
31 Sun Mar 29, 2020 - FC Andorra -:-
32 Sun Apr 5, 2020 - Gimnàstic de Tarragona -:-
33 Sun Apr 12, 2020 - CD Ebro -:-
34 Sun Apr 19, 2020 - SD Ejea -:-
35 Sun Apr 26, 2020 - UE Cornellà -:-
36 Sun May 3, 2020 - AE Prat -:-
37 Sun May 10, 2020 - Lleida Esportiu -:-
38 Sun May 17, 2020 - Villarreal CF B -:-
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo III 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 CD Castellón 16 13 31
2 CE Sabadell 16 6 29
3 RCD Espanyol B 16 8 27
4 Lleida Esportiu 16 8 27
5 FC Andorra 16 6 27
6 FC Barcelona B 16 6 26
7 CF La Nucía 16 6 24

Matches