For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Celta de Vigo

Squad size: 24

Average age: 26,0

Foreigners: 14  58,3 %

Current internationals: 8

Stadium: Balaídos  29.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +5,30 Mill. €

Celta de Vigo
LaLiga
League Level: SpainFirst Tier
League position: 17
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HVillarreal CF HReal Sociedad HGirona FC HFC Barcelona
ADeportivo Alavés ASD Huesca ARCD Espanyol Barcelona ACD Leganés HRayo Vallecano
HLevante UD ASD Eibar HReal Betis Balompié AReal Madrid AAtlético Madrid AAthletic Bilbao

Performance Chart LaLiga 18/19

Balance LaLiga 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 19 8 5 6 1,53 31:25 17.603
Away 19 2 6 11 0,63 22:37 27.134
Total results 38 10 11 17 1,08 53:62 22.369
Matchday Date Time Home Team Away Team Formation Manager Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 18, 2018 6:15 PM Celta de Vigo RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-4-2 Antonio Mohamed 16.215 1:1
2 Mon Aug 27, 2018 8:15 PM Levante UD Celta de Vigo 5-4-1 Antonio Mohamed 21.122 1:2
3 Sat Sep 1, 2018 6:30 PM Celta de Vigo Atlético Madrid 5-4-1 Antonio Mohamed 19.013 2:0
4 Mon Sep 17, 2018 9:00 PM Girona FC Celta de Vigo 3-4-3 Antonio Mohamed 9.849 3:2
5 Sat Sep 22, 2018 4:15 PM Celta de Vigo Real Valladolid CF 4-2-3-1 Antonio Mohamed 16.552 3:3
6 Wed Sep 26, 2018 10:00 PM Valencia CF Celta de Vigo 5-3-2 Antonio Mohamed 35.495 1:1
7 Mon Oct 1, 2018 9:00 PM Celta de Vigo Getafe CF 4-4-2 double 6 Antonio Mohamed 14.330 1:1
8 Sun Oct 7, 2018 6:30 PM Sevilla FC Celta de Vigo 3-4-3 Antonio Mohamed 36.068 2:1
9 Fri Oct 19, 2018 9:00 PM Celta de Vigo Deportivo Alavés 4-2-3-1 Antonio Mohamed 15.627 0:1
10 Sat Oct 27, 2018 6:30 PM Celta de Vigo SD Eibar 4-2-3-1 Antonio Mohamed 15.509 4:0
11 Sun Nov 4, 2018 8:45 PM Real Betis Balompié Celta de Vigo 4-2-3-1 Antonio Mohamed 42.130 3:3
12 Sun Nov 11, 2018 8:45 PM Celta de Vigo Real Madrid 4-4-2 double 6 Antonio Mohamed 21.184 2:4
13 Mon Nov 26, 2018 9:00 PM Real Sociedad Celta de Vigo 4-2-3-1 Miguel Cardoso 17.744 2:1
14 Sat Dec 1, 2018 1:00 PM Celta de Vigo SD Huesca 4-4-2 double 6 Miguel Cardoso 13.463 2:0
15 Sat Dec 8, 2018 6:30 PM Villarreal CF Celta de Vigo 4-4-2 double 6 Miguel Cardoso 15.720 2:3
16 Fri Dec 14, 2018 9:00 PM Celta de Vigo CD Leganés 4-4-2 double 6 Miguel Cardoso 15.134 0:0
17 Sat Dec 22, 2018 6:30 PM FC Barcelona Celta de Vigo 4-4-2 double 6 Miguel Cardoso 78.686 2:0
18 Mon Jan 7, 2019 9:00 PM Celta de Vigo Athletic Bilbao 4-3-3 Attacking Miguel Cardoso 13.266 1:2
19 Fri Jan 11, 2019 9:00 PM Rayo Vallecano Celta de Vigo 4-3-3 Attacking Miguel Cardoso 11.465 4:2
20 Sat Jan 19, 2019 8:45 PM Celta de Vigo Valencia CF 4-2-3-1 Miguel Cardoso 15.668 1:2
21 Sun Jan 27, 2019 12:00 PM Real Valladolid CF Celta de Vigo 4-2-3-1 Miguel Cardoso 18.416 2:1
22 Sat Feb 2, 2019 8:45 PM Celta de Vigo Sevilla FC 4-3-3 Attacking Miguel Cardoso 17.503 1:0
23 Sat Feb 9, 2019 1:00 PM Getafe CF Celta de Vigo 5-4-1 Miguel Cardoso 9.918 3:1
24 Sat Feb 16, 2019 1:00 PM Celta de Vigo Levante UD 4-3-3 Attacking Miguel Cardoso 15.479 1:4
25 Sat Feb 23, 2019 6:30 PM Deportivo Alavés Celta de Vigo 5-4-1 Miguel Cardoso 18.882 0:0
26 Sun Mar 3, 2019 12:00 PM SD Eibar Celta de Vigo 5-4-1 Miguel Cardoso 4.682 1:0
27 Sun Mar 10, 2019 12:00 PM Celta de Vigo Real Betis Balompié 4-2-3-1 Fran Escribá 18.005 0:1
28 Sat Mar 16, 2019 4:15 PM Real Madrid Celta de Vigo 4-2-3-1 Fran Escribá 65.054 2:0
29 Sat Mar 30, 2019 6:30 PM Celta de Vigo Villarreal CF 4-4-2 double 6 Fran Escribá 22.315 3:2
30 Wed Apr 3, 2019 8:30 PM SD Huesca Celta de Vigo 4-4-2 double 6 Fran Escribá 6.552 3:3
31 Sun Apr 7, 2019 6:30 PM Celta de Vigo Real Sociedad 4-3-1-2 Fran Escribá 20.519 3:1
32 Sat Apr 13, 2019 6:30 PM Atlético Madrid Celta de Vigo 4-2-3-1 Fran Escribá 55.269 2:0
33 Sat Apr 20, 2019 1:00 PM Celta de Vigo Girona FC 4-4-2 double 6 Fran Escribá 20.546 2:1
34 Wed Apr 24, 2019 8:30 PM RCD Espanyol Barcelona Celta de Vigo 4-4-2 double 6 Fran Escribá 15.680 1:1
35 Sat Apr 27, 2019 6:30 PM CD Leganés Celta de Vigo 4-4-2 double 6 Fran Escribá 10.324 0:0
36 Sat May 4, 2019 8:45 PM Celta de Vigo FC Barcelona 4-4-2 double 6 Fran Escribá 22.519 2:0
37 Sun May 12, 2019 6:30 PM Athletic Bilbao Celta de Vigo 4-4-2 double 6 Fran Escribá 42.494 3:1
38 Sat May 18, 2019 8:45 PM Celta de Vigo Rayo Vallecano 4-4-2 double 6 Fran Escribá 21.607 2:2
Matchday Date Time Home Team Away Team Formation Manager Attendance Result
intermediate stage 1st leg Thu Nov 1, 2018 4:15 PM Celta de Vigo Real Sociedad 4-4-2 double 6 Antonio Mohamed 15.195 1:1
intermediate stage 2nd leg Wed Dec 5, 2018 8:30 PM Real Sociedad Celta de Vigo 5-4-1 Miguel Cardoso 21.336 2:0