For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Squad size: 24

Average age: 27,9

Foreigners: 11  45,8 %

Current internationals: 7

Stadium: Estadio Hidalgo  30.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -7,23 Mill. €

CF Pachuca
Liga MX Clausura
League Level: MexicoFirst Tier
League position: 7
In league since: 0 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HDeportivo Guadalajara HClub Tijuana HDeportivo Toluca HTiburones Rojos de Veracruz HAtlas Guadalajara
APuebla FC ASantos Laguna AClub Necaxa HTigres UANL ATigres UANL
AClub Tijuana ACF América ATigres UANL ACD Cruz Azul AClub León FC

Performance Chart Liga MX Clausura 18/19

Balance Liga MX Clausura 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 8 8 - - 3,00 26:5 20.681
Away 9 - 4 5 0,44 6:21 23.002
Total results 17 8 4 5 1,65 32:26 21.910
Matchday Date Time Home Team Away Team Formation Manager Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 22, 2018 2:00 AM CF Pachuca CF Monterrey 4-2-3-1 Pako Ayestarán 26.567 0:1
2 Sun Jul 29, 2018 12:00 AM Querétaro FC CF Pachuca 4-2-3-1 Pako Ayestarán 23.404 1:0
3 Sun Aug 5, 2018 2:00 AM CF Pachuca CF América 4-2-3-1 Pako Ayestarán 24.063 1:3
4 Sun Aug 12, 2018 11:00 PM UNAM Pumas CF Pachuca 4-4-2 double 6 Pako Ayestarán 21.320 0:0
5 Sun Aug 19, 2018 2:00 AM CF Pachuca Lobos BUAP 4-4-2 double 6 Pako Ayestarán 24.425 3:0
6 Wed Aug 22, 2018 2:00 AM Monarcas Morelia CF Pachuca 4-2-3-1 Pako Ayestarán 14.584 1:1
7 Sun Aug 26, 2018 12:00 AM CF Pachuca Puebla FC 4-4-2 double 6 Pako Ayestarán 17.982 2:0
8 Sun Sep 2, 2018 4:00 AM Deportivo Guadalajara CF Pachuca 4-4-2 double 6 Pako Ayestarán 23.095 1:3
9 Sun Sep 16, 2018 2:00 AM CF Pachuca Tigres UANL 4-2-3-1 Pako Ayestarán 17.730 1:1
10 Sun Sep 23, 2018 4:06 AM Club Tijuana CF Pachuca 4-2-3-1 Pako Ayestarán 26.333 1:0
11 Sun Sep 30, 2018 2:00 AM CF Pachuca CD Cruz Azul 5-4-1 Pako Ayestarán 27.512 3:1
12 Sun Oct 7, 2018 7:00 PM Deportivo Toluca CF Pachuca 4-3-3 Defending Pako Ayestarán 16.383 2:1
13 Sun Oct 21, 2018 2:00 AM CF Pachuca Santos Laguna 4-4-1-1 Pako Ayestarán 18.248 1:1
14 Sat Oct 27, 2018 4:00 AM Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz CF Pachuca 4-3-3 Defending Pako Ayestarán 8.684 2:3
15 Sun Nov 4, 2018 - CF Pachuca Club Necaxa 4-3-3 Defending Pako Ayestarán 15.976 6:2
16 Sat Nov 10, 2018 4:00 AM Atlas Guadalajara CF Pachuca 4-3-3 Defending Pako Ayestarán 15.114 0:0
17 Sun Nov 25, 2018 2:00 AM CF Pachuca Club León FC 4-3-3 Defending Pako Ayestarán 22.674 1:1
Matchday Date Time Home Team Away Team Formation Manager Attendance Result
1 Sun Jan 6, 2019 12:06 AM CF Monterrey CF Pachuca 4-3-3 Defending Pako Ayestarán 39.853 5:0
2 Sun Jan 13, 2019 2:05 AM CF Pachuca Querétaro FC 4-3-3 Attacking Pako Ayestarán 17.303 3:0
3 Sun Jan 20, 2019 2:00 AM CF América CF Pachuca 5-3-2 Pako Ayestarán 22.507 3:0
4 Sun Jan 27, 2019 2:00 AM CF Pachuca UNAM Pumas 4-3-3 Defending Martín Palermo 19.520 1:0
5 Sun Feb 3, 2019 11:00 PM Lobos BUAP CF Pachuca 4-2-3-1 Martín Palermo 6.850 1:1
6 Sun Feb 10, 2019 2:00 AM CF Pachuca Monarcas Morelia 4-2-3-1 Martín Palermo 17.374 2:0
7 Sat Feb 16, 2019 4:00 AM Puebla FC CF Pachuca 4-3-3 Defending Martín Palermo 25.127 1:1
8 Sun Feb 24, 2019 4:00 AM CF Pachuca Deportivo Guadalajara 4-2-3-1 Martín Palermo 27.293 3:1
9 Sun Mar 3, 2019 2:00 AM Tigres UANL CF Pachuca 4-2-3-1 Martín Palermo 41.605 3:0
10 Sun Mar 10, 2019 - CF Pachuca Club Tijuana 4-4-2 double 6 Martín Palermo 19.549 4:0
11 Sun Mar 17, 2019 - CD Cruz Azul CF Pachuca 4-4-2 Diamond Martín Palermo 15.321 4:1
12 Sun Mar 31, 2019 3:00 AM CF Pachuca Deportivo Toluca 4-1-3-2 Martín Palermo 22.765 3:2
13 Mon Apr 8, 2019 1:05 AM Santos Laguna CF Pachuca 4-3-3 Attacking Martín Palermo 20.202 0:0
14 Sun Apr 14, 2019 2:00 AM CF Pachuca Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz 4-4-2 double 6 Martín Palermo 22.294 9:2
15 Sun Apr 21, 2019 - Club Necaxa CF Pachuca 4-3-1-2 Martín Palermo 16.891 2:2
16 Sun Apr 28, 2019 - CF Pachuca Atlas Guadalajara 4-3-1-2 Martín Palermo 19.347 1:0
17 Sun May 5, 2019 2:00 AM Club León FC CF Pachuca 4-3-1-2 Martín Palermo 18.661 2:1
Matchday Date Time Home Team Away Team Formation Manager Attendance Result
group 5 Wed Jul 25, 2018 2:00 AM Celaya FC CF Pachuca ? Pako Ayestarán 3.132 0:2
group 5 Wed Aug 1, 2018 4:00 AM CF Pachuca Santos Laguna ? Pako Ayestarán 14.792 2:0
group 5 Thu Aug 30, 2018 2:00 AM Santos Laguna CF Pachuca ? Pako Ayestarán 13.453 0:0
group 5 Wed Sep 5, 2018 4:00 AM CF Pachuca Celaya FC ? Pako Ayestarán 4.733 2:0
Round of 16 Wed Sep 26, 2018 2:00 AM CF Pachuca Cafetaleros de Tapachula ? Pako Ayestarán 8.373 3:0
Quarter-Finals Thu Oct 4, 2018 2:00 AM CF Pachuca Tigres UANL ? Pako Ayestarán 20.998 9:8 on pens
Semi-Finals Wed Oct 24, 2018 4:05 AM CF Pachuca CF Monterrey ? Pako Ayestarán 22.385 6:7 on pens
Matchday Date Time Home Team Away Team Formation Manager Attendance Result
Group 1 Wed Jan 9, 2019 2:00 AM CF Atlante CF Pachuca ? Pako Ayestarán 5.410 1:2
Group 1 Thu Jan 24, 2019 4:00 AM CF Pachuca Club Tijuana ? Enrique Cruz 9.291 2:1
Group 1 Wed Jan 30, 2019 2:00 AM CF Pachuca CF Atlante ? Martín Palermo 9.894 0:1
Group 1 Wed Feb 20, 2019 4:06 AM Club Tijuana CF Pachuca ? Martín Palermo 22.333 2:1
Round of 16 Wed Feb 27, 2019 4:15 AM CF América CF Pachuca ? Martín Palermo 13.492 5:2
Matchday Date Time Home Team Away Team Formation Manager Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Thu May 9, 2019 2:00 AM CF Pachuca Tigres UANL 4-4-2 double 6 Martín Palermo 21.298 1:1
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Sun May 12, 2019 2:00 AM Tigres UANL CF Pachuca 4-3-1-2 Martín Palermo 41.615 1:1