For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

CFR Cluj

Squad size: 31

Average age: 28,4

Foreigners: 14  45,2 %

Current internationals: 2

Stadium: Dr. Constantin Rădulescu  23.500 Seats

Current transfer record: -400 Th. €

CFR Cluj
Liga 1
League Level: RomaniaFirst Tier
League position: 1
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart Liga 1 18/19

Balance Liga 1 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 13 5 7 1 1,69 19:10 4.038
Away 13 10 2 1 2,46 20:6 4.808
Total results 26 15 9 2 2,08 39:16 4.423
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Second Round 1st leg Tue Jul 24, 2018 6:00 PM Malmö FF 4-2-3-1 9.000 0:1
Second Round 2nd leg Wed Aug 1, 2018 7:15 PM Malmö FF 4-3-3 Attacking 18.153 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
3rd round 1st leg Thu Aug 9, 2018 6:00 PM Alashkert Yerevan 4-2-3-1 9.000 0:2
3rd round 2nd leg Thu Aug 16, 2018 7:00 PM Alashkert Yerevan 4-3-3 Attacking 5.500 5:0
Qualifying Round 1st leg Thu Aug 23, 2018 8:00 PM F91 Dudelange 4-3-3 Attacking 2.556 2:0
Qualifying Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 30, 2018 7:00 PM F91 Dudelange 4-3-3 Defending 12.000 2:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 20, 2018 8:00 PM (1.) FC Botosani 4-2-3-1 4.000 1:1
2 Sat Jul 28, 2018 5:00 PM (6.) Dunarea Calarasi 4-2-3-1 5.000 0:0
3 Sat Aug 4, 2018 8:00 PM (8.) Concordia Chiajna 4-2-3-1 4.000 2:1
4 Sun Aug 12, 2018 5:00 PM (3.) FC Voluntari 4-2-3-1 500 1:2
5 Sun Aug 19, 2018 8:00 PM (1.) Dinamo Bukarest 4-2-3-1 8.500 3:1
6 Sun Aug 26, 2018 5:00 PM (1.) Gaz Metan Medias 4-2-3-1 1.500 0:0
7 Sun Sep 2, 2018 5:30 PM (2.) FC Viitorul 4-2-3-1 2.000 1:2
8 Sun Sep 16, 2018 8:00 PM (2.) FCSB 4-2-3-1 12.000 1:1
9 Sat Sep 22, 2018 2:00 PM (5.) FC Hermannstadt 4-2-3-1 500 0:1
10 Mon Oct 1, 2018 8:00 PM (3.) CS Universitatea Craiova 4-2-3-1 3.500 0:0
11 Sat Oct 6, 2018 8:00 PM (3.) Astra Giurgiu 4-2-3-1 3.000 1:2
12 Fri Oct 19, 2018 8:00 PM (2.) FC Politehnica Iasi 4-2-3-1 4.000 1:0
13 Sun Oct 28, 2018 8:00 PM (1.) Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe 4-2-3-1 3.500 1:2
14 Sat Nov 3, 2018 8:00 PM (1.) FC Botosani 4-2-3-1 2.500 1:5
15 Sat Nov 10, 2018 8:00 PM (1.) Dunarea Calarasi 4-2-3-1 2.500 0:0
16 Sat Nov 24, 2018 5:30 PM (1.) Concordia Chiajna 4-2-3-1 500 0:1
17 Fri Nov 30, 2018 7:00 PM (1.) FC Voluntari 4-2-3-1 1.000 5:0
18 Tue Dec 4, 2018 7:00 PM (1.) Dinamo Bukarest 4-2-3-1 500 0:3
19 Sat Dec 8, 2018 7:00 PM (1.) Gaz Metan Medias 4-2-3-1 2.000 2:2
20 Mon Dec 17, 2018 7:00 PM (1.) FC Viitorul 4-2-3-1 1.000 0:1
21 Sat Dec 22, 2018 7:00 PM (1.) FCSB 4-2-3-1 10.000 0:2
22 Sat Feb 2, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) FC Hermannstadt 4-2-3-1 2.500 1:1
23 Sun Feb 10, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) CS Universitatea Craiova 4-2-3-1 28.000 2:0
24 Sat Feb 16, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Astra Giurgiu 4-2-3-1 3.500 1:1
25 Sat Feb 23, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) FC Politehnica Iasi 4-2-3-1 6.000 0:1
26 Sun Mar 3, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe 4-2-3-1 3.000 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Mar 9, 2019 7:15 PM (1.) Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe 4-2-3-1 3.500 3:1
2 Sat Mar 16, 2019 7:30 PM (1.) FC Viitorul 4-2-3-1 4.500 0:1
3 Sat Mar 30, 2019 7:30 PM (1.) Astra Giurgiu 4-2-3-1 3.000 1:0
4 Sun Apr 7, 2019 7:30 PM (1.) CS Universitatea Craiova ? 21.000 0:0
5 Sun Apr 14, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) FCSB 4-2-3-1 17.000 0:0
6 Sat Apr 20, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe 4-2-3-1 1.500 0:1
7 Mon Apr 29, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) FC Viitorul 4-2-3-1 8.412 3:1
8 Mon May 6, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Astra Giurgiu 4-2-3-1 600 1:5
9 Sun May 12, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) CS Universitatea Craiova 4-2-3-1 15.000 1:0
10 Sun May 19, 2019 7:30 PM (1.) FCSB 4-2-3-1 3.274 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
intermediate stage Wed Sep 26, 2018 8:30 PM CF Chindia Targoviste 4-2-3-1 500 0:1
Round of 16 Wed Oct 31, 2018 8:45 PM Gaz Metan Medias 4-2-3-1 2.000 0:1
Quarter-Finals Wed Feb 27, 2019 7:00 PM Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe 4-2-3-1 2.500 0:1
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Wed Apr 3, 2019 7:00 PM Astra Giurgiu 4-2-3-1 2.500 1:3
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Wed Apr 24, 2019 6:45 PM Astra Giurgiu 4-2-3-1 1.000 2:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Final Sat Jul 14, 2018 7:30 PM CS Universitatea Craiova 4-2-3-1 27.000 1:0
League Position Liga 1 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 CFR Cluj 26 23 54
2 FCSB 26 20 49
3 CS Universitatea Craiova 26 19 45
4 Astra Giurgiu 26 13 42
5 FC Viitorul 26 -1 38
6 Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe 26 7 37
7 FC Botosani 26 -2 36

Matches - Season18/19