For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

CFR Cluj

Squad size: 35

Average age: 27,8

Foreigners: 15  42,9 %

National team players: 5

Stadium: Dr. Constantin Rădulescu  23.500 Seats

Current transfer record: -1,71 mil. €

CFR Cluj
Liga 1 - Championship group
League level: RomaniaFirst Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Liga 1 - Championship group 18/19

Record Liga 1 - Championship group 18/19

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 4 1 - 2,60 8:2 9.382
Away record 5 3 1 1 2,00 7:2 6.175
Overall balance 10 7 2 1 2,30 15:4 7.779
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Second Round 1st leg Tue Jul 24, 2018 6:00 PM CFR Cluj Malmö FF 4-2-3-1 Edward Iordanescu 6.950 0:1
Second Round 2nd leg Wed Aug 1, 2018 7:15 PM Malmö FF CFR Cluj 4-3-3 Attacking Toni Conceição 18.153 1:1
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
3rd round 1st leg Thu Aug 9, 2018 6:00 PM Alashkert Yerevan CFR Cluj 4-2-3-1 Toni Conceição 9.000 0:2
3rd round 2nd leg Thu Aug 16, 2018 7:00 PM CFR Cluj Alashkert Yerevan 4-3-3 Attacking Toni Conceição 5.500 5:0
Qualifying Round 1st leg Thu Aug 23, 2018 8:00 PM F91 Dudelange CFR Cluj 4-3-3 Attacking Toni Conceição 2.556 2:0
Qualifying Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 30, 2018 7:00 PM CFR Cluj F91 Dudelange 4-3-3 Defending Toni Conceição 12.000 2:3
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 20, 2018 8:00 PM CFR Cluj FC Botosani 4-2-3-1 Edward Iordanescu 4.000 1:1
2 Sat Jul 28, 2018 5:00 PM Dunarea Calarasi CFR Cluj 4-2-3-1 Toni Conceição 5.000 0:0
3 Sat Aug 4, 2018 8:00 PM CFR Cluj Concordia Chiajna 4-2-3-1 Toni Conceição 4.000 2:1
4 Sun Aug 12, 2018 5:00 PM FC Voluntari CFR Cluj 4-2-3-1 Toni Conceição 500 1:2
5 Sun Aug 19, 2018 8:00 PM CFR Cluj FC Dinamo Bucharest 4-2-3-1 Toni Conceição 8.500 3:1
6 Sun Aug 26, 2018 5:00 PM Gaz Metan Medias CFR Cluj 4-2-3-1 Toni Conceição 1.500 0:0
7 Sun Sep 2, 2018 5:30 PM CFR Cluj FC Viitorul 4-2-3-1 Toni Conceição 2.000 1:2
8 Sun Sep 16, 2018 8:00 PM CFR Cluj FCSB 4-2-3-1 Toni Conceição 12.000 1:1
9 Sat Sep 22, 2018 2:00 PM FC Hermannstadt CFR Cluj 4-2-3-1 Toni Conceição 500 0:1
10 Mon Oct 1, 2018 8:00 PM CFR Cluj CS Universitatea Craiova 4-2-3-1 Toni Conceição 3.500 0:0
11 Sat Oct 6, 2018 8:00 PM Astra Giurgiu CFR Cluj 4-2-3-1 Toni Conceição 3.000 1:2
12 Fri Oct 19, 2018 8:00 PM CFR Cluj CSM Politehnica Iași 4-2-3-1 Toni Conceição 4.000 1:0
13 Sun Oct 28, 2018 8:00 PM Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe CFR Cluj 4-2-3-1 Toni Conceição 3.500 1:2
14 Sat Nov 3, 2018 8:00 PM FC Botosani CFR Cluj 4-2-3-1 Toni Conceição 2.500 1:5
15 Sat Nov 10, 2018 8:00 PM CFR Cluj Dunarea Calarasi 4-2-3-1 Toni Conceição 2.500 0:0
16 Sat Nov 24, 2018 5:30 PM Concordia Chiajna CFR Cluj 4-2-3-1 Toni Conceição 500 0:1
17 Fri Nov 30, 2018 7:00 PM CFR Cluj FC Voluntari 4-2-3-1 Toni Conceição 1.000 5:0
18 Tue Dec 4, 2018 7:00 PM FC Dinamo Bucharest CFR Cluj 4-2-3-1 Toni Conceição 500 0:3
19 Sat Dec 8, 2018 7:00 PM CFR Cluj Gaz Metan Medias 4-2-3-1 Toni Conceição 2.000 2:2
20 Mon Dec 17, 2018 7:00 PM FC Viitorul CFR Cluj 4-2-3-1 Toni Conceição 1.000 0:1
21 Sat Dec 22, 2018 7:00 PM FCSB CFR Cluj 4-2-3-1 Toni Conceição 10.000 0:2
22 Sat Feb 2, 2019 7:00 PM CFR Cluj FC Hermannstadt 4-2-3-1 Toni Conceição 2.500 1:1
23 Sun Feb 10, 2019 8:00 PM CS Universitatea Craiova CFR Cluj 4-2-3-1 Toni Conceição 28.000 2:0
24 Sat Feb 16, 2019 7:00 PM CFR Cluj Astra Giurgiu 4-2-3-1 Toni Conceição 3.500 1:1
25 Sat Feb 23, 2019 7:00 PM CSM Politehnica Iași CFR Cluj 4-2-3-1 Toni Conceição 6.000 0:1
26 Sun Mar 3, 2019 7:00 PM CFR Cluj Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe 4-2-3-1 Alin Minteuan 3.000 1:0
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sat Mar 9, 2019 7:15 PM CFR Cluj Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe 4-2-3-1 Alin Minteuan 3.500 3:1
2 Sat Mar 16, 2019 7:30 PM FC Viitorul CFR Cluj 4-2-3-1 Alin Minteuan 4.500 0:1
3 Sat Mar 30, 2019 7:30 PM CFR Cluj Astra Giurgiu 4-2-3-1 Dan Petrescu 3.000 1:0
4 Sun Apr 7, 2019 7:30 PM CS Universitatea Craiova CFR Cluj ? Dan Petrescu 21.000 0:0
5 Sun Apr 14, 2019 8:00 PM CFR Cluj FCSB 4-2-3-1 Dan Petrescu 17.000 0:0
6 Sat Apr 20, 2019 8:00 PM Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe CFR Cluj 4-2-3-1 Dan Petrescu 1.500 0:1
7 Mon Apr 29, 2019 8:00 PM CFR Cluj FC Viitorul 4-2-3-1 Dan Petrescu 8.412 3:1
8 Mon May 6, 2019 8:00 PM Astra Giurgiu CFR Cluj 4-2-3-1 Dan Petrescu 600 1:5
9 Sun May 12, 2019 8:00 PM CFR Cluj CS Universitatea Craiova 4-2-3-1 Dan Petrescu 15.000 1:0
10 Sun May 19, 2019 7:30 PM FCSB CFR Cluj 4-2-3-1 Dan Petrescu 3.274 1:0
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
intermediate stage Wed Sep 26, 2018 8:30 PM AFC Chindia Targoviste CFR Cluj 4-2-3-1 Toni Conceição 500 0:1
Round of 16 Wed Oct 31, 2018 8:45 PM Gaz Metan Medias CFR Cluj 4-2-3-1 Toni Conceição 2.000 0:1
Quarter-Finals Wed Feb 27, 2019 7:00 PM Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe CFR Cluj 4-2-3-1 Alin Minteuan 2.500 0:1
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Wed Apr 3, 2019 7:00 PM CFR Cluj Astra Giurgiu 4-2-3-1 Dan Petrescu 2.500 1:3
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Wed Apr 24, 2019 6:45 PM Astra Giurgiu CFR Cluj 4-2-3-1 Dan Petrescu 1.000 2:2
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Final Sat Jul 14, 2018 7:30 PM CFR Cluj CS Universitatea Craiova 4-2-3-1 Edward Iordanescu 27.000 1:0