For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Chievo Primavera

Squad size: 29

Average age: 18,6

Foreigners: 11  37,9 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Comunale di Caselle di Sommacampagna - campo 1  0 Seats

Current transfer record: -150 Th. €

Chievo Primavera
Primavera 1
League Level: ItalyYouth league
League position: 6
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HSassuolo Primavera HRoma Primavera APalermo Primavera ACagliari Primavera ANapoli Primavera AGenoa Primavera ATorino Primavera AEmpoli Primavera
HMilan Primavera HUdinese Primavera ARoma Primavera
HJuventus Primavera HAtalanta Primavera HInter Milan Primavera ASampdoria Primavera

Performance Chart Primavera 1 18/19

Balance Primavera 1 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 15 4 4 7 1,07 25:34 -
Away 15 9 - 6 1,80 25:24 80
Total results 30 13 4 13 1,43 50:58 40
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Round of 16 Wed Dec 19, 2018 12:00 PM Cosenza Primavera ? 2:4 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Mon Sep 17, 2018 3:30 PM (6.) Fiorentina Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking 0:4
2 Sat Sep 22, 2018 3:00 PM (16.) Sassuolo Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
3 Fri Sep 28, 2018 4:00 PM (15.) Roma Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking 400 1:0
4 Sat Oct 6, 2018 3:00 PM (15.) Palermo Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
5 Fri Oct 19, 2018 7:00 PM (16.) Juventus Primavera 4-5-1 2:0
6 Sat Oct 27, 2018 3:00 PM (16.) Cagliari Primavera 4-2-3-1 4:0
7 Fri Nov 2, 2018 7:00 PM (15.) Milan Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
8 Sat Nov 10, 2018 11:00 AM (12.) Napoli Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
9 Sat Nov 24, 2018 2:30 PM (13.) Genoa Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking 4:1
10 Sat Dec 1, 2018 2:30 PM (12.) Atalanta Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
11 Sat Dec 8, 2018 2:30 PM (12.) Torino Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking 1:4
12 Sat Dec 15, 2018 1:00 PM (12.) Inter Milan Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
13 Sun Dec 23, 2018 11:00 AM (12.) Empoli Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
14 Sat Jan 12, 2019 2:30 PM (14.) Udinese Primavera 4-5-1 flat 2:3
15 Sat Jan 19, 2019 2:30 PM (13.) Sampdoria Primavera 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
16 Sat Jan 26, 2019 2:30 PM (12.) Fiorentina Primavera 4-5-1 flat 1:3
17 Fri Feb 1, 2019 1:00 PM (12.) Sassuolo Primavera 4-3-2-1 2:1
18 Fri Feb 8, 2019 2:30 PM (9.) Roma Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking 4:3
19 Sat Feb 16, 2019 2:30 PM (9.) Palermo Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking 1:3
20 Sun Feb 24, 2019 10:00 AM (7.) Juventus Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking 1:5
21 Sat Mar 2, 2019 2:30 PM (9.) Cagliari Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking 3:4
22 Sat Mar 9, 2019 11:00 AM (8.) Milan Primavera 4-5-1 flat 3:3
23 Sat Mar 30, 2019 11:00 AM (8.) Napoli Primavera 4-3-1-2 0:1
24 Mon Apr 8, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) Genoa Primavera 4-4-2 0:3
25 Sat Apr 20, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) Atalanta Primavera 4-3-1-2 2:6
26 Mon Apr 29, 2019 6:30 PM (6.) Torino Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
27 Sat May 4, 2019 1:00 PM (6.) Inter Milan Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
28 Sat May 11, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) Empoli Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
29 Mon May 20, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) Udinese Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
30 Sat May 25, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) Sampdoria Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking 800 6:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Fri Jun 7, 2019 6:30 PM Roma Primavera 4-3-1-2 2:2
League Position Primavera 1 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 Roma Primavera 30 37 55
4 Torino Primavera 30 23 51
5 Fiorentina Primavera 30 9 50
6 Chievo Primavera 30 -8 43
7 Cagliari Primavera 30 -1 43
8 Juventus Primavera 30 2 42
9 Palermo Primavera 30 -15 38