For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Chievo Primavera

Squad size: 34

Average age: 18,4

Players playing abroad: 9  26,5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Comunale di Caselle di Sommacampagna - campo 1  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +240 K €

Chievo Primavera
Primavera 1
League level: ItalyYouth league
Table position: 15
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Primavera 1 18/19

Record Primavera 1 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 4 4 7 1,07 25:34 -
Away record 15 9 - 6 1,80 25:24 80
Overall balance 30 13 4 13 1,43 50:58 40
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Round of 16 Wed Dec 19, 2018 12:00 PM Chievo Primavera Cosenza Primavera ? Paolo Mandelli 2:4 on pens
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Mon Sep 17, 2018 3:30 PM Chievo Primavera Fiorentina Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking Paolo Mandelli 0:4
2 Sat Sep 22, 2018 3:00 PM Sassuolo Primavera Chievo Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking Paolo Mandelli 2:0
3 Fri Sep 28, 2018 4:00 PM Roma Primavera Chievo Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking Paolo Mandelli 400 1:0
4 Sat Oct 6, 2018 3:00 PM Chievo Primavera Palermo Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking Paolo Mandelli 0:1
5 Fri Oct 19, 2018 7:00 PM Juventus Primavera Chievo Primavera 4-5-1 Paolo Mandelli 2:0
6 Sat Oct 27, 2018 3:00 PM Chievo Primavera Cagliari Primavera 4-2-3-1 Paolo Mandelli 4:0
7 Fri Nov 2, 2018 7:00 PM Milan Primavera Chievo Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking Paolo Mandelli 0:2
8 Sat Nov 10, 2018 11:00 AM Chievo Primavera Napoli Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking Paolo Mandelli 1:2
9 Sat Nov 24, 2018 2:30 PM Chievo Primavera Genoa Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking Paolo Mandelli 4:1
10 Sat Dec 1, 2018 2:30 PM Atalanta Primavera Chievo Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking Paolo Mandelli 3:1
11 Sat Dec 8, 2018 2:30 PM Chievo Primavera Torino Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking Paolo Mandelli 1:4
12 Sat Dec 15, 2018 1:00 PM Inter Milan Primavera Chievo Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking Paolo Mandelli 1:0
13 Sun Dec 23, 2018 11:00 AM Chievo Primavera Empoli Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking Paolo Mandelli 0:0
14 Sat Jan 12, 2019 2:30 PM Udinese Primavera Chievo Primavera 4-5-1 flat Paolo Mandelli 2:3
15 Sat Jan 19, 2019 2:30 PM Chievo Primavera Sampdoria Primavera 4-4-2 double 6 Paolo Mandelli 1:1
16 Sat Jan 26, 2019 2:30 PM Fiorentina Primavera Chievo Primavera 4-5-1 flat Paolo Mandelli 1:3
17 Fri Feb 1, 2019 1:00 PM Chievo Primavera Sassuolo Primavera 4-3-2-1 Paolo Mandelli 2:1
18 Fri Feb 8, 2019 2:30 PM Chievo Primavera Roma Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking Paolo Mandelli 4:3
19 Sat Feb 16, 2019 2:30 PM Palermo Primavera Chievo Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking Paolo Mandelli 1:3
20 Sun Feb 24, 2019 10:00 AM Chievo Primavera Juventus Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking Paolo Mandelli 1:5
21 Sat Mar 2, 2019 2:30 PM Cagliari Primavera Chievo Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking Paolo Mandelli 3:4
22 Sat Mar 9, 2019 11:00 AM Chievo Primavera Milan Primavera 4-5-1 flat Paolo Mandelli 3:3
23 Sat Mar 30, 2019 11:00 AM Napoli Primavera Chievo Primavera 4-3-1-2 Paolo Mandelli 0:1
24 Mon Apr 8, 2019 3:00 PM Genoa Primavera Chievo Primavera 4-4-2 Paolo Mandelli 0:3
25 Sat Apr 20, 2019 3:00 PM Chievo Primavera Atalanta Primavera 4-3-1-2 Paolo Mandelli 2:6
26 Mon Apr 29, 2019 6:30 PM Torino Primavera Chievo Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking Paolo Mandelli 1:2
27 Sat May 4, 2019 1:00 PM Chievo Primavera Inter Milan Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking Paolo Mandelli 1:2
28 Sat May 11, 2019 3:00 PM Empoli Primavera Chievo Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking Paolo Mandelli 1:2
29 Mon May 20, 2019 3:00 PM Chievo Primavera Udinese Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking Paolo Mandelli 1:1
30 Sat May 25, 2019 3:00 PM Sampdoria Primavera Chievo Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking Paolo Mandelli 800 6:1
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round Fri Jun 7, 2019 6:30 PM Roma Primavera Chievo Primavera 4-3-1-2 Paolo Mandelli 2:2