For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Info

Game plan

Choose year

Performance chart International Friendlies 18/19

Record International Friendlies 18/19

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 3 2 2 1,57 6:3 28.134
Away record 4 - 2 2 0,50 2:4 314
Overall balance 11 3 4 4 1,18 8:7 18.018
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group A Tue Sep 10, 2019 5:00 PM Maldives 4-3-3 Attacking 3.700 0:5
Group A Thu Oct 10, 2019 2:00 PM Guam 4-3-3 Attacking 39.987 7:0
Group A Tue Oct 15, 2019 2:00 PM Philippines 4-3-3 Attacking 2.982 0:0
Group A Thu Nov 14, 2019 3:00 PM Syria 4-3-3 Attacking 6.950 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group A1 Tue Dec 10, 2019 11:30 AM Japan 4-2-3-1 800 1:2
group A1 Sun Dec 15, 2019 11:30 AM South Korea 4-2-3-1 7.916 1:0
group A1 Wed Dec 18, 2019 8:15 AM Hong Kong 4-2-3-1 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group C Mon Jan 7, 2019 12:00 PM Kyrgyzstan 5-3-2 1.839 2:1
Group C Fri Jan 11, 2019 2:30 PM Philippines 4-3-3 Defending 16.013 0:3
Group C Wed Jan 16, 2019 2:30 PM South Korea 4-3-3 Attacking 13.579 2:0
Round of 16 Sun Jan 20, 2019 3:00 PM Thailand 4-3-3 Attacking 8.026 1:2
Quarter-Finals Thu Jan 24, 2019 5:00 PM Iran 4-1-4-1 19.578 0:3
Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Thu Mar 21, 2019 1:00 PM Thailand 4-4-2 Diamond 29.636 0:1
Mon Mar 25, 2019 8:30 AM Uzbekistan 4-3-3 Attacking 10.391 0:1
Fri Jun 7, 2019 1:35 PM Philippines 4-1-4-1 39.836 2:0
Tue Jun 11, 2019 2:00 PM Tajikistan 4-2-3-1 39.931 1:0

Matches - Year2019