For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Chojniczanka Chojnice

Squad size: 33

Average age: 25,8

Foreigners: 5  15,2 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Stadion Chojniczanki  3.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Chojniczanka Chojnice
1 Liga
League Level: PolandSecond Tier
League position: 10
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart Fortuna 1 Liga 14/15

Balance Fortuna 1 Liga 14/15
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 17 9 5 3 1,88 32:14 1.371
Away 17 4 6 7 1,06 18:23 1.436
Total results 34 13 11 10 1,47 50:37 1.403
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 13, 2014 5:30 PM Blekitni Stargard ? 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 3, 2014 5:00 PM (5.) Pogon Siedlce ? 2.057 4:1
2 Sat Aug 9, 2014 6:00 PM (17.) Zaglebie Lubin ? 1.500 0:1
3 Sat Aug 16, 2014 7:00 PM (18.) Chrobry Glogow ? 1.600 1:2
4 Fri Aug 22, 2014 5:00 PM (15.) Olimpia Grudziadz ? 1.200 0:1
5 Wed Aug 27, 2014 7:00 PM (16.) GKS Katowice ? 1.950 1:1
6 Sun Aug 31, 2014 5:00 PM (17.) Dolcan Zabki ? 1.400 1:1
7 Sat Sep 6, 2014 6:00 PM (18.) Sandecja Nowy Sacz ? 1.000 1:1
8 Sun Sep 14, 2014 4:00 PM (18.) GKS Tychy ? 1.500 3:0
9 Sat Sep 20, 2014 5:30 PM (10.) Arka Gdynia 4-2-3-1 4.709 1:1
10 Sat Sep 27, 2014 4:00 PM (10.) Widzew Lodz ? 1.800 2:0
11 Fri Oct 3, 2014 6:00 PM (9.) Miedz Legnica 4-2-3-1 1.300 0:1
12 Sat Oct 11, 2014 3:00 PM (9.) Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza ? 1.700 1:0
13 Sat Oct 18, 2014 3:00 PM (6.) Flota Swinoujscie 4-2-3-1 700 2:1
14 Sun Oct 26, 2014 12:15 PM (8.) Stomil Olsztyn ? 2.200 3:0
15 Sun Nov 2, 2014 12:30 PM (9.) Wisla Plock 4-2-3-1 1.200 1:1
16 Sat Nov 8, 2014 3:00 PM (9.) Wigry Suwalki ? 1.700 2:1
17 Sun Nov 16, 2014 12:15 PM (9.) Bytovia Bytow ? 2.000 2:0
18 Sun Nov 23, 2014 12:15 PM (9.) Pogon Siedlce ? 1.500 5:0
19 Fri Nov 28, 2014 5:00 PM (6.) Zaglebie Lubin ? 2.179 2:1
20 Sat Mar 7, 2015 3:00 PM (8.) Chrobry Glogow 4-2-3-1 1.500 1:1
21 Sun Mar 15, 2015 12:30 PM (9.) Olimpia Grudziadz ? 1.297 0:0
22 Sat Mar 21, 2015 3:00 PM (10.) GKS Katowice ? 1.200 1:1
23 Sat Mar 28, 2015 4:00 PM (10.) Dolcan Zabki ? 500 0:3
24 Sat Apr 4, 2015 4:00 PM (8.) Sandecja Nowy Sacz ? 1.500 2:1
25 Sat Apr 11, 2015 1:00 PM (7.) GKS Tychy ? 300 3:3
26 Sun Apr 19, 2015 12:30 PM (7.) Arka Gdynia ? 2.363 1:1
27 Sat Apr 25, 2015 2:00 PM (7.) Widzew Lodz ? 476 1:0
28 Sun May 3, 2015 5:00 PM (8.) Miedz Legnica ? 1.200 3:0
29 Sun May 10, 2015 4:30 PM (6.) Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza ? 900 1:0
30 Sat May 16, 2015 5:00 PM (7.) Flota Swinoujscie ? 3:0
31 Wed May 20, 2015 5:00 PM (6.) Stomil Olsztyn ? 700 4:3
32 Sun May 24, 2015 6:00 PM (5.) Wisla Plock ? 1.540 1:1
33 Sat May 30, 2015 4:00 PM (5.) Wigry Suwalki ? 1.044 2:3
34 Sat Jun 6, 2015 4:00 PM (6.) Bytovia Bytow ? 0:1
League Position Fortuna 1 Liga 14/15
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza 34 34 73
3 Wisla Plock 34 25 69
4 Olimpia Grudziadz 34 9 53
5 Chojniczanka Chojnice 34 13 50
6 Dolcan Zabki 33 4 49
7 Stomil Olsztyn 34 0 49
8 GKS Katowice 34 3 48

Matches - Season14/15