For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Cliftonville FC

Squad size: 25

Average age: 25,8

Foreigners: 4  16,0 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Solitude  6.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Cliftonville FC
Playoff Europa League
League Level: Northern IrelandPlay-Offs
League position: 1
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart Premier League Playoff Europa League 16/17

Balance Premier League Playoff Europa League 16/17
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 1 - - 1 0,00 3:5 -
Away - - - - - - -
Total results 1 - - 1 0,00 3:5 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jun 30, 2016 7:00 PM FC Differdange 03 4-4-2 1.355 1:1
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 7, 2016 8:45 PM FC Differdange 03 4-4-2 Diamond 1.168 2:0
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 14, 2016 8:45 PM AEK Larnaca 4-4-2 double 6 1.352 2:3
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 21, 2016 7:00 PM AEK Larnaca 4-4-2 double 6 3.000 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 6, 2016 4:00 PM (4.) Ards FC ? 820 2:2
2 Wed Aug 10, 2016 8:45 PM (6.) Glentoran FC ? 1.838 2:0
3 Sat Aug 13, 2016 4:00 PM (4.) Glenavon FC ? 1.437 3:2
4 Sat Aug 20, 2016 4:00 PM (5.) Dungannon Swifts ? 712 1:2
5 Sat Aug 27, 2016 4:00 PM (8.) Ballinamallard United ? 384 1:2
6 Tue Oct 18, 2016 8:45 PM (7.) Linfield FC ? 1.729 2:1
7 Sat Sep 10, 2016 4:00 PM (4.) Ballymena United ? 1.019 3:2
8 Sat Sep 17, 2016 3:00 PM (7.) Coleraine FC ? 911 1:0
9 Sat Sep 24, 2016 4:00 PM (5.) Portadown FC ? 747 0:3
10 Sat Oct 1, 2016 3:00 PM (4.) Crusaders FC ? 1.789 4:3
11 Sat Oct 8, 2016 4:00 PM (5.) Carrick Rangers ? 943 1:0
12 Sat Oct 15, 2016 4:00 PM (4.) Ards FC ? 883 2:0
13 Sat Oct 22, 2016 4:00 PM (4.) Glentoran FC ? 1.879 2:1
14 Sat Oct 29, 2016 4:00 PM (4.) Glenavon FC ? 1.026 3:0
15 Sat Nov 5, 2016 4:00 PM (3.) Dungannon Swifts ? 595 1:1
16 Sat Nov 12, 2016 4:00 PM (4.) Ballinamallard United ? 842 1:0
17 Sat Nov 19, 2016 4:00 PM (4.) Linfield FC ? 2.962 1:2
18 Sat Nov 26, 2016 4:00 PM (3.) Ballymena United ? 1.062 2:0
19 Fri Dec 2, 2016 8:45 PM (3.) Coleraine FC ? 768 0:1
20 Sat Dec 10, 2016 4:00 PM (3.) Portadown FC ? 932 1:0
21 Sat Dec 17, 2016 4:00 PM (3.) Carrick Rangers ? 570 0:3
22 Mon Dec 26, 2016 4:00 PM (3.) Crusaders FC ? 3.109 0:4
23 Fri Dec 30, 2016 8:45 PM (3.) Glenavon FC ? 1.250 2:2
24 Tue Jan 3, 2017 8:45 PM (3.) Carrick Rangers ? 918 0:0
25 Sat Jan 14, 2017 4:00 PM (3.) Ards FC ? 905 2:1
26 Sat Jan 21, 2017 4:00 PM (3.) Crusaders FC ? 1.702 1:0
27 Sat Jan 28, 2017 4:00 PM (3.) Portadown FC ? 982 3:0
28 Sat Feb 11, 2017 4:00 PM (3.) Ballinamallard United ? 372 1:0
29 Fri Feb 17, 2017 8:45 PM (3.) Glentoran FC ? 1.377 1:1
30 Sat Feb 25, 2017 4:00 PM (3.) Coleraine FC ? 1.022 0:0
31 Mon Mar 13, 2017 8:45 PM (3.) Linfield FC ? 2.324 2:0
32 Sat Mar 18, 2017 4:00 PM (4.) Dungannon Swifts ? 498 2:2
33 Sat Mar 25, 2017 4:00 PM (4.) Ballymena United ? 1.211 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Mon May 8, 2017 8:45 PM Glenavon FC ? 3:5
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Apr 8, 2017 4:00 PM (5.) Coleraine FC ? 1.134 2:0
2 Sat Apr 15, 2017 4:00 PM (4.) Crusaders FC ? 1.134 2:3
3 Tue Apr 18, 2017 8:45 PM (4.) Ballymena United ? 874 4:1
4 Sat Apr 22, 2017 4:00 PM (4.) Glenavon FC ? 901 1:3
5 Sat Apr 29, 2017 4:00 PM (5.) Linfield FC ? 2.129 1:3