For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Concordia Chiajna

Squad size: 28

Average age: 27,6

Foreigners: 10  35,7 %

Current internationals: 1

Stadium: Concordia  5.123 Seats

Current transfer record: +50 Th. €

Concordia Chiajna
Liga 1
League Level: RomaniaFirst Tier
League position: 14
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HDunarea Calarasi HFC Politehnica Iasi
AFC Botosani HFC Hermannstadt AFC Politehnica Iasi HFC Botosani
ADinamo Bukarest HFC Voluntari ADinamo Bukarest HGaz Metan Medias AFC Hermannstadt AFC Voluntari HDinamo Bukarest ADunarea Calarasi AGaz Metan Medias

Performance Chart Liga 1 Betano 18/19

Balance Liga 1 Betano 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 13 1 5 7 0,62 9:22 923
Away 13 3 1 9 0,77 10:23 2.616
Total results 26 4 6 16 0,69 19:45 1.769
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Mon Jul 23, 2018 5:00 PM (14.) Gaz Metan Medias 4-2-3-1 700 2:1
2 Mon Jul 30, 2018 8:00 PM (10.) FC Viitorul 4-2-3-1 700 1:1
3 Sat Aug 4, 2018 8:00 PM (11.) CFR Cluj 4-2-3-1 4.000 2:1
4 Sat Aug 11, 2018 5:00 PM (13.) FC Hermannstadt 4-2-3-1 500 2:0
5 Mon Aug 20, 2018 8:00 PM (10.) CS Universitatea Craiova 4-2-3-1 15.000 0:1
6 Fri Aug 24, 2018 8:00 PM (4.) Astra Giurgiu 4-5-1 flat 500 0:3
7 Mon Sep 3, 2018 8:00 PM (12.) FC Politehnica Iasi 4-2-3-1 1.500 3:0
8 Fri Sep 14, 2018 5:00 PM (13.) Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe 4-2-3-1 300 0:3
9 Sat Sep 22, 2018 5:00 PM (13.) FC Botosani 4-2-3-1 2.000 0:2
10 Mon Oct 1, 2018 5:00 PM (11.) Dunarea Calarasi 4-2-3-1 150 1:1
11 Sun Oct 7, 2018 8:00 PM (11.) FCSB 4-2-3-1 800 0:1
12 Fri Oct 19, 2018 5:00 PM (10.) FC Voluntari 4-2-3-1 500 4:0
13 Mon Oct 29, 2018 8:00 PM (11.) Dinamo Bukarest 4-2-3-1 3.500 0:0
14 Mon Nov 5, 2018 5:00 PM (10.) Gaz Metan Medias 4-2-3-1 200 0:0
15 Sat Nov 10, 2018 5:00 PM (10.) FC Viitorul 4-2-3-1 2.000 0:0
16 Sat Nov 24, 2018 5:30 PM (10.) CFR Cluj 4-2-3-1 500 0:1
17 Sat Dec 1, 2018 1:00 PM (12.) FC Hermannstadt 4-5-1 flat 250 2:1
18 Thu Dec 6, 2018 7:00 PM (13.) CS Universitatea Craiova 4-5-1 flat 800 1:3
19 Sun Dec 9, 2018 4:00 PM (13.) Astra Giurgiu 4-2-3-1 300 3:1
20 Fri Dec 14, 2018 7:00 PM (13.) FC Politehnica Iasi 4-2-3-1 100 3:6
21 Fri Dec 21, 2018 7:00 PM (13.) Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe 4-2-3-1 2.500 3:0
22 Fri Feb 1, 2019 4:00 PM (13.) FC Botosani 4-2-3-1 100 0:1
23 Sun Feb 10, 2019 11:00 AM (13.) Dunarea Calarasi 5-4-1 Diamond 3.500 2:1
24 Mon Feb 18, 2019 7:00 PM (13.) FCSB 4-2-3-1 4.500 0:0
25 Mon Feb 25, 2019 7:00 PM (13.) FC Voluntari 4-2-3-1 150 1:3
26 Fri Mar 1, 2019 7:00 PM (14.) Dinamo Bukarest 4-5-1 flat 955 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Mon Mar 11, 2019 4:30 PM (8.) FC Botosani 4-2-3-1 1.200 0:0
2 Mon Mar 18, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) FC Hermannstadt 4-2-3-1 400 2:2
3 Sun Mar 31, 2019 2:00 PM (8.) FC Voluntari ? 1:2
4 Fri Apr 5, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) Dinamo Bukarest 4-2-3-1 1.146 3:2
5 Fri Apr 12, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) Dunarea Calarasi 4-2-3-1 150 3:0
6 Mon Apr 22, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) FC Politehnica Iasi 4-2-3-1 1.500 1:1
7 Fri Apr 26, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) Gaz Metan Medias 4-2-3-1 500 0:2
8 Fri May 3, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) FC Botosani 4-2-3-1 1.000 2:2
9 Sat May 11, 2019 2:30 PM (8.) FC Hermannstadt 4-2-3-1 5.000 1:0
10 Wed May 15, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) FC Voluntari 4-2-3-1 150 2:1
11 Sat May 18, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) Dinamo Bukarest 4-3-3 Attacking 1.500 0:2
12 Wed May 22, 2019 5:30 PM (8.) Dunarea Calarasi 4-2-3-1 500 2:0
13 Sun May 26, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) FC Politehnica Iasi 4-2-3-1 50 4:1
14 Sun Jun 2, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) Gaz Metan Medias 4-2-3-1 1.000 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
intermediate stage Wed Sep 26, 2018 5:45 PM FC Viitorul 4-2-3-1 500 0:3
League Position Liga 1 Betano 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 FC Politehnica Iasi 26 -10 34
9 FC Hermannstadt 26 -3 32
10 Dinamo Bukarest 26 -8 32
11 Gaz Metan Medias 26 -7 31
12 Dunarea Calarasi 26 -9 24
13 FC Voluntari 26 -16 21
14 Concordia Chiajna 26 -26 18

Matches