For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Concordia Chiajna

Squad size: 28

Average age: 27,6

Foreigners: 10  35,7 %

Current internationals: 1

Stadium: Concordia  5.123 Seats

Current transfer record: +50 Th. €

Concordia Chiajna
Liga 1
League Level: RomaniaFirst Tier
League position: 14
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HDunarea Calarasi HFC Politehnica Iasi
AFC Botosani HFC Hermannstadt AFC Politehnica Iasi HFC Botosani
ADinamo Bukarest HFC Voluntari ADinamo Bukarest HGaz Metan Medias AFC Hermannstadt AFC Voluntari HDinamo Bukarest ADunarea Calarasi AGaz Metan Medias

Performance Chart Liga 1 Betano 18/19

Balance Liga 1 Betano 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 13 1 5 7 0,62 9:22 923
Away 13 3 1 9 0,77 10:23 2.616
Total results 26 4 6 16 0,69 19:45 1.769
Matchday Date Time Home Team Away Team Formation Manager Attendance Result
1 Mon Jul 23, 2018 5:00 PM Gaz Metan Medias Concordia Chiajna 4-2-3-1 Ionut Badea 700 2:1
2 Mon Jul 30, 2018 8:00 PM Concordia Chiajna FC Viitorul 4-2-3-1 Ionut Badea 700 1:1
3 Sat Aug 4, 2018 8:00 PM CFR Cluj Concordia Chiajna 4-2-3-1 Ionut Badea 4.000 2:1
4 Sat Aug 11, 2018 5:00 PM Concordia Chiajna FC Hermannstadt 4-2-3-1 Ionut Badea 500 2:0
5 Mon Aug 20, 2018 8:00 PM CS Universitatea Craiova Concordia Chiajna 4-2-3-1 Ionut Badea 15.000 0:1
6 Fri Aug 24, 2018 8:00 PM Concordia Chiajna Astra Giurgiu 4-5-1 flat Ionut Badea 500 0:3
7 Mon Sep 3, 2018 8:00 PM FC Politehnica Iasi Concordia Chiajna 4-2-3-1 Ionut Badea 1.500 3:0
8 Fri Sep 14, 2018 5:00 PM Concordia Chiajna Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe 4-2-3-1 Ionut Badea 300 0:3
9 Sat Sep 22, 2018 5:00 PM FC Botosani Concordia Chiajna 4-2-3-1 Dorinel Munteanu 2.000 0:2
10 Mon Oct 1, 2018 5:00 PM Concordia Chiajna Dunarea Calarasi 4-2-3-1 Dorinel Munteanu 150 1:1
11 Sun Oct 7, 2018 8:00 PM FCSB Concordia Chiajna 4-2-3-1 Dorinel Munteanu 800 0:1
12 Fri Oct 19, 2018 5:00 PM FC Voluntari Concordia Chiajna 4-2-3-1 Dorinel Munteanu 500 4:0
13 Mon Oct 29, 2018 8:00 PM Concordia Chiajna Dinamo Bukarest 4-2-3-1 Dorinel Munteanu 3.500 0:0
14 Mon Nov 5, 2018 5:00 PM Concordia Chiajna Gaz Metan Medias 4-2-3-1 Dorinel Munteanu 200 0:0
15 Sat Nov 10, 2018 5:00 PM FC Viitorul Concordia Chiajna 4-2-3-1 Dorinel Munteanu 2.000 0:0
16 Sat Nov 24, 2018 5:30 PM Concordia Chiajna CFR Cluj 4-2-3-1 Dorinel Munteanu 500 0:1
17 Sat Dec 1, 2018 1:00 PM FC Hermannstadt Concordia Chiajna 4-5-1 flat Dorinel Munteanu 250 2:1
18 Thu Dec 6, 2018 7:00 PM Concordia Chiajna CS Universitatea Craiova 4-5-1 flat Dorinel Munteanu 800 1:3
19 Sun Dec 9, 2018 4:00 PM Astra Giurgiu Concordia Chiajna 4-2-3-1 Dorinel Munteanu 300 3:1
20 Fri Dec 14, 2018 7:00 PM Concordia Chiajna FC Politehnica Iasi 4-2-3-1 Dorinel Munteanu 100 3:6
21 Fri Dec 21, 2018 7:00 PM Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe Concordia Chiajna 4-2-3-1 Dorinel Munteanu 2.500 3:0
22 Fri Feb 1, 2019 4:00 PM Concordia Chiajna FC Botosani 4-2-3-1 Adrian Falub 100 0:1
23 Sun Feb 10, 2019 11:00 AM Dunarea Calarasi Concordia Chiajna 5-4-1 Diamond Adrian Falub 3.500 2:1
24 Mon Feb 18, 2019 7:00 PM Concordia Chiajna FCSB 4-2-3-1 Adrian Falub 4.500 0:0
25 Mon Feb 25, 2019 7:00 PM Concordia Chiajna FC Voluntari 4-2-3-1 Adrian Falub 150 1:3
26 Fri Mar 1, 2019 7:00 PM Dinamo Bukarest Concordia Chiajna 4-5-1 flat Adrian Falub 955 2:1
Matchday Date Time Home Team Away Team Formation Manager Attendance Result
1 Mon Mar 11, 2019 4:30 PM FC Botosani Concordia Chiajna 4-2-3-1 Adrian Falub 1.200 0:0
2 Mon Mar 18, 2019 5:00 PM Concordia Chiajna FC Hermannstadt 4-2-3-1 Adrian Falub 400 2:2
3 Sun Mar 31, 2019 2:00 PM Concordia Chiajna FC Voluntari ? Adrian Falub 1:2
4 Fri Apr 5, 2019 8:00 PM Dinamo Bukarest Concordia Chiajna 4-2-3-1 Adrian Falub 1.146 3:2
5 Fri Apr 12, 2019 5:00 PM Concordia Chiajna Dunarea Calarasi 4-2-3-1 Adrian Falub 150 3:0
6 Mon Apr 22, 2019 5:00 PM FC Politehnica Iasi Concordia Chiajna 4-2-3-1 Adrian Falub 1.500 1:1
7 Fri Apr 26, 2019 8:00 PM Concordia Chiajna Gaz Metan Medias 4-2-3-1 Adrian Falub 500 0:2
8 Fri May 3, 2019 5:00 PM Concordia Chiajna FC Botosani 4-2-3-1 Adrian Falub 1.000 2:2
9 Sat May 11, 2019 2:30 PM FC Hermannstadt Concordia Chiajna 4-2-3-1 Adrian Falub 5.000 1:0
10 Wed May 15, 2019 8:00 PM FC Voluntari Concordia Chiajna 4-2-3-1 Adrian Falub 150 2:1
11 Sat May 18, 2019 5:00 PM Concordia Chiajna Dinamo Bukarest 4-3-3 Attacking Adrian Falub 1.500 0:2
12 Wed May 22, 2019 5:30 PM Dunarea Calarasi Concordia Chiajna 4-2-3-1 Adrian Falub 500 2:0
13 Sun May 26, 2019 8:00 PM Concordia Chiajna FC Politehnica Iasi 4-2-3-1 Adrian Falub 50 4:1
14 Sun Jun 2, 2019 8:00 PM Gaz Metan Medias Concordia Chiajna 4-2-3-1 Adrian Falub 1.000 3:1
Matchday Date Time Home Team Away Team Formation Manager Attendance Result
intermediate stage Wed Sep 26, 2018 5:45 PM Concordia Chiajna FC Viitorul 4-2-3-1 Dorinel Munteanu 500 0:3